SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3351 (Misses Chemise, Camisole & Pan)

1 more reviews
Viewed 756 times 
Reviewed by:Geordie Girl
photo

 
 
About Geordie Girlstar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 3/8/05
Reviews written: 71
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 70
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/26/08 6:26 AM
Last Updated:3/26/08 6:29 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Lingerie    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
meli88a said...
this is so pretty. The lace is a great touch.
3/26/08 8:02 AM
julieanne said...
This is a lovely pattern! It is bound to be very flattering. I think I'll have to make some for my DD's wedding trousseau.
3/26/08 9:17 AM
julieanne said...
This is a lovely pattern! It is bound to be very flattering. I think I'll have to make some for my DD's wedding trousseau.
3/26/08 9:17 AM
2vintageneedle said...
Would look great as a sundress also, I love the fabric you used, beautiful
3/26/08 10:39 AM
mewiththree said...
Very pretty!
3/26/08 11:59 AM
RuthieSews said...
Ooh la la, classy yet a leeetle bit saucy :-)
3/26/08 4:08 PM
Stitchcakes said...
This is very pretty! I had a similar strap placement marking problem with a Kwik Sew spa wrap I made. That is definitely something to watch out for.
3/27/08 9:53 AM
lilyofthevalley said...
Soft, feminine and yes, a bit alluring. Love your fabric choice and lace complement. A beautiful cami that yes, looks long enough to be a little shortie nightgown. Very, very pretty, Lily
3/27/08 12:55 PM
Lucy in Virginia said...
LOVELY!
3/27/08 5:25 PM
LauraAnn12 said...
very nice!
3/31/08 5:59 PM
slmstyle said...
Thanks for the review and the feedback on this lovely pattern. I am going to make it for myself and your comments will come in handy. Nice job!
7/8/11 11:50 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

You Sew Girl Sling Pattern

You Sew Girl Sling Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Buy Now