Online Sewing Class: Leather 101
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3902 (girls dress)

17 more reviews
Viewed 273 times 
Reviewed by:gotpeace91
photo

 
 
About gotpeace91
AR USA
Member since: 3/11/08
Reviews: 7 (patterns: 7)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/30/08 11:29 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
magpie57 said... (3/3/12 4:48 PM) Reply
Very sweet. I finished the last junior bridesmaid dress at 3am the night before the wedding! (It was her only fitting as she was from out of town!) So I understand your dedication.
gotpeace91 said... (3/31/08 1:52 AM) Reply
Thank you all for your kind comments they mean so much. My DD is definitely a charmer. She is the sunshine of this house. I read her the compliments and that pleased her very much!
Dmd4106 said... (3/30/08 9:30 PM) Reply
Cute dress and charming model. Great job
JMarie1962 said... (3/30/08 7:24 PM) Reply
Darling dress and daughter. I'm sure she appreciates the time you spent by staying up late to finish this for her. Nice job :)
lilyofthevalley said... (3/30/08 3:30 PM) Reply
A very lovely dress for your beautiful DD. I agree that one layer of lace on the sleeves is perfect. It must be satisfying to bring such joy to your DD's face. Lovely, Lily
MamaSewing said... (3/30/08 2:36 PM) Reply
Cute.. and your dd looks so pleased. That is the most important thing!!!
SewLil said... (3/30/08 11:53 AM) Reply
I love this pattern too. Very sweet and great that she was so eager to wear it.
Heatherrique said... (3/30/08 11:32 AM) Reply
Very charming dress! Thanks for reminding me about this pattern! Such a beautiful model!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Simplicity 2636

photo
by: Bonny Dune

Review
Simplicity 7071 OOP

photo
by: tiffandrea

Review
Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Gracie Handbag Paper Pattern

Gracie Handbag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details