SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3902 (girls dress)

17 more reviews
Viewed 272 times 
Reviewed by:gotpeace91
photo

 
 
About gotpeace91
AR USA
Member since: 3/11/08
Reviews written: 7
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/30/08 11:29 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
magpie57 said... (3/3/12 4:48 PM) Reply
Very sweet. I finished the last junior bridesmaid dress at 3am the night before the wedding! (It was her only fitting as she was from out of town!) So I understand your dedication.
gotpeace91 said... (3/31/08 1:52 AM) Reply
Thank you all for your kind comments they mean so much. My DD is definitely a charmer. She is the sunshine of this house. I read her the compliments and that pleased her very much!
Dmd4106 said... (3/30/08 9:30 PM) Reply
Cute dress and charming model. Great job
JMarie1962 said... (3/30/08 7:24 PM) Reply
Darling dress and daughter. I'm sure she appreciates the time you spent by staying up late to finish this for her. Nice job :)
lilyofthevalley said... (3/30/08 3:30 PM) Reply
A very lovely dress for your beautiful DD. I agree that one layer of lace on the sleeves is perfect. It must be satisfying to bring such joy to your DD's face. Lovely, Lily
MamaSewing said... (3/30/08 2:36 PM) Reply
Cute.. and your dd looks so pleased. That is the most important thing!!!
SewLil said... (3/30/08 11:53 AM) Reply
I love this pattern too. Very sweet and great that she was so eager to wear it.
Heatherrique said... (3/30/08 11:32 AM) Reply
Very charming dress! Thanks for reminding me about this pattern! Such a beautiful model!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8817

photo
by: STARG

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 117862-1011

photo
by: French.Sea...

Review
SewBaby Five Easy Booties Pattern

SewBaby Five Easy Booties Pattern

Pattern Details
Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Pattern Details