SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3902 (girls dress)

15 more reviews
Viewed 270 times 
Reviewed by:gotpeace91
photo

 
 
About gotpeace91
AR USA
Member since: 3/11/08
Reviews written: 7
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/30/08 11:29 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Heatherrique said...
Very charming dress! Thanks for reminding me about this pattern! Such a beautiful model!
3/30/08 11:32 AM
SewLil said...
I love this pattern too. Very sweet and great that she was so eager to wear it.
3/30/08 11:53 AM
MamaSewing said...
Cute.. and your dd looks so pleased. That is the most important thing!!!
3/30/08 2:36 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
A very lovely dress for your beautiful DD. I agree that one layer of lace on the sleeves is perfect. It must be satisfying to bring such joy to your DD's face. Lovely, Lily
3/30/08 3:30 PM
JMarie1962 said...
Darling dress and daughter. I'm sure she appreciates the time you spent by staying up late to finish this for her. Nice job :)
3/30/08 7:24 PM
Dmd4106 said...
Cute dress and charming model. Great job
3/30/08 9:30 PM
gotpeace91 said...
Thank you all for your kind comments they mean so much. My DD is definitely a charmer. She is the sunshine of this house. I read her the compliments and that pleased her very much!
3/31/08 1:52 AM
magpie57 said...
Very sweet. I finished the last junior bridesmaid dress at 3am the night before the wedding! (It was her only fitting as she was from out of town!) So I understand your dedication.
3/3/12 4:48 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Burda 2843

photo
by: sfshaza

Review
StyleArc Jasmine Pant

photo
by: SueT

Review
SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

Buy Now
Margo Handbag

Margo Handbag

Buy Now