SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 02-2007-6 (Wraparound top)

1 more reviews
Viewed 440 times 
Reviewed by:juliette2
photo

 
 
About juliette2star
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/18/03
Reviews: 60 (patterns: 50)
Favored by: 16 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/1/08 8:52 AM
Last Updated:4/1/08 8:57 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
bananaoil said... (4/2/08 10:12 AM) Reply
Hmm-mm, I made this top, but it looks entirely different with coordinating fabrics for the tank and wrap parts. I like it, Good idea!
bananaoil said... (4/2/08 10:11 AM) Reply
Hmm-mm, I made this top, but it looks entirely different with coordinating fabrics for the tank and wrap parts. I like it, Good idea!
li'l miss muffett said... (4/2/08 9:41 AM) Reply
Love your "Dress Philosophy"!!! This top looks great, too. Thank you for your review! I just received this magazine and it's one of the tops I'd like to make.
lilyofthevalley said... (4/1/08 2:46 PM) Reply
Very interesting little wrap top and you've enhanced its charm with all the binding (and the detail of putting clear elastic beneath the binding assures that you'll have no unwanted stretch-out). BTW, the neckline of the underneath tank is also extremely flattering on you. Lovely, Lily
pterion said... (4/1/08 12:16 PM) Reply
What a great style. You did a nice job on it! I've made the tank and after seeing yours, I think I need to try the wrap part as well. Thanks for the review!
Meggie LuLu said... (4/1/08 9:26 AM) Reply
That is SOOO CUTE!!!! I love your fabric choices!!!!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2012-117

photo
by: inkstain

Review
Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

Pattern Details
Beginner Sewing Lab 102 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 102  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details
McCall's 5138

photo
by: maubranben

Review