SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 01-2008-20 (Rose Dress)

9 more reviews
Viewed 322 times 
Reviewed by:CA Eisenhour
photo

 
 
About CA Eisenhourstarstar
FL USA
Member since: 7/22/06
Reviews written: 62
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 21 people
patterns reviewed: 62
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/18/08 6:55 PM
Last Updated:4/2/08 7:35 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Em's Summer said...
What a wonderful kiddy fashion ensemble!
4/2/08 8:15 PM
Lori V said...
This is so precious, love the black/white and red.
4/2/08 8:57 PM
wvsher said...
What an adorable outfit that will make. I love that you paired that sweet dress with a matching hat. Thanks for the review!
4/2/08 9:42 PM
Kbenco said...
I love it all, but especially the hat. This is a very smart outfit.
4/2/08 10:18 PM
Heatherrique said...
Such a beautiful ensemble for that lucky little girl! I always smile when I see your treasures, Connie Anne!
4/2/08 10:22 PM
Ronda Rae said...
Wonderful ensemble! I love those colors together. I agree- the hat just adds that extra wow! I just subscribed to Ottobre so I am very excited about the possibilities! Can't wait to get my first mag.
4/3/08 8:08 AM
MelissaB in WA said...
Oh so beautiful Connie!
4/3/08 12:07 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Yes, the hat ... ah, the hat! The entire ensemble just screams, "Aren't I adorable?" And the leggings are just the right touch - so modern. Your little DGD is going to be too lovely for words in this charming ensemble. -Lily
4/3/08 12:47 PM
anetJay said...
love love LOVE it !!!! great fabric and that hat is so cute !!!
4/3/08 1:17 PM
Elemenopeo said...
Simply beautiful.
4/5/08 12:00 PM
callmeRuth said...
Absolutely beautiful!
4/17/08 3:20 AM
Stitchcakes said...
Too sweet!
5/19/08 10:33 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Simplicity 2211

photo
by: brissmith

Review
A-Door-Ables

A-Door-Ables

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Buy Now