SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 01-2008-20 (Rose Dress)

9 more reviews
Viewed 322 times 
Reviewed by:CA Eisenhour
photo

 
 
About CA Eisenhourstarstar
FL USA
Member since: 7/22/06
Reviews written: 62
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 22 people
patterns reviewed: 62
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/18/08 6:55 PM
Last Updated:4/2/08 7:35 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Stitchcakes said... (5/19/08 10:33 AM) Reply
Too sweet!
callmeRuth said... (4/17/08 3:20 AM) Reply
Absolutely beautiful!
Elemenopeo said... (4/5/08 12:00 PM) Reply
Simply beautiful.
anetJay said... (4/3/08 1:17 PM) Reply
love love LOVE it !!!! great fabric and that hat is so cute !!!
lilyofthevalley said... (4/3/08 12:47 PM) Reply
Yes, the hat ... ah, the hat! The entire ensemble just screams, "Aren't I adorable?" And the leggings are just the right touch - so modern. Your little DGD is going to be too lovely for words in this charming ensemble. -Lily
MelissaB in WA said... (4/3/08 12:07 PM) Reply
Oh so beautiful Connie!
Ronda Rae said... (4/3/08 8:08 AM) Reply
Wonderful ensemble! I love those colors together. I agree- the hat just adds that extra wow! I just subscribed to Ottobre so I am very excited about the possibilities! Can't wait to get my first mag.
Heatherrique said... (4/2/08 10:22 PM) Reply
Such a beautiful ensemble for that lucky little girl! I always smile when I see your treasures, Connie Anne!
Kbenco said... (4/2/08 10:18 PM) Reply
I love it all, but especially the hat. This is a very smart outfit.
wvsher said... (4/2/08 9:42 PM) Reply
What an adorable outfit that will make. I love that you paired that sweet dress with a matching hat. Thanks for the review!
Lori V said... (4/2/08 8:57 PM) Reply
This is so precious, love the black/white and red.
Em's Summer said... (4/2/08 8:15 PM) Reply
What a wonderful kiddy fashion ensemble!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

McCall's 6609

photo
by: DeJa Chic

Review
PerfectFuseTailorUltra Black

PerfectFuseTailorUltra Black

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details