SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 01-2008-20 (Rose Dress)

9 more reviews
Viewed 322 times 
Reviewed by:CA Eisenhour
photo

 
 
About CA Eisenhourstarstar
FL USA
Member since: 7/22/06
Reviews: 62 (patterns: 62)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 22 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/18/08 6:55 PM
Last Updated:4/2/08 7:35 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by CA Eisenhour using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Boho Banjo art to wear


pdf sewing patterns
Web site

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Stitchcakes said... (5/19/08 10:33 AM) Reply
Too sweet!
callmeRuth said... (4/17/08 3:20 AM) Reply
Absolutely beautiful!
Elemenopeo said... (4/5/08 12:00 PM) Reply
Simply beautiful.
anetJay said... (4/3/08 1:17 PM) Reply
love love LOVE it !!!! great fabric and that hat is so cute !!!
lilyofthevalley said... (4/3/08 12:47 PM) Reply
Yes, the hat ... ah, the hat! The entire ensemble just screams, "Aren't I adorable?" And the leggings are just the right touch - so modern. Your little DGD is going to be too lovely for words in this charming ensemble. -Lily
MelissaB in WA said... (4/3/08 12:07 PM) Reply
Oh so beautiful Connie!
Ronda Rae said... (4/3/08 8:08 AM) Reply
Wonderful ensemble! I love those colors together. I agree- the hat just adds that extra wow! I just subscribed to Ottobre so I am very excited about the possibilities! Can't wait to get my first mag.
Heatherrique said... (4/2/08 10:22 PM) Reply
Such a beautiful ensemble for that lucky little girl! I always smile when I see your treasures, Connie Anne!
Kbenco said... (4/2/08 10:18 PM) Reply
I love it all, but especially the hat. This is a very smart outfit.
wvsher said... (4/2/08 9:42 PM) Reply
What an adorable outfit that will make. I love that you paired that sweet dress with a matching hat. Thanks for the review!
Lori V said... (4/2/08 8:57 PM) Reply
This is so precious, love the black/white and red.
Em's Summer said... (4/2/08 8:15 PM) Reply
What a wonderful kiddy fashion ensemble!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Butterick 6520 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Pamela's Patterns Unmentionables Worth Mention Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Unmentionables Worth Mention Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Eureka Top & Skirt

Sewing Workshop Eureka Top & Skirt

Pattern Details
New Look 6969

photo
by: Hotcouture

Review