Online Sewing Class: Fit the Tee to a T
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Favorite Things> V028 (Prairie Girl)

10 more reviews
Viewed 766 times 
Reviewed by:TamaraK
photo

 
 
About TamaraKstar
AK USA
Member since: 3/29/03
Reviews: 32 (patterns: 32)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/4/08 3:08 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 6 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
angie.a said... (4/13/08 2:01 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review Tamara!! I'm going to have to get this one started I think. I will probably go with a rayon challis...but I do have some pretty AB prints too. Thanks for the heads up!
ryan's mom said... (4/5/08 8:00 AM) Reply
Cute top in a cute print! I'm off to check out your blog now :) . I can only see the thumbnail too. Link to your blog so everyone can see your fantastic work!
anetJay said... (4/5/08 7:00 AM) Reply
very pretty top :)
Sherril Miller said... (4/4/08 6:59 PM) Reply
You must not have a photo uploaded somewhere on the net. It looks cute from the teeny tiny picture but I'd love to see it in a bigger pic. Thanks for sharing this pattern. I wouldn't have seen it otherwise.
lilyofthevalley said... (4/4/08 6:06 PM) Reply
Tamara, your thumbnail photo will not enlarge for me, but the link to the pattern works, and from your thumbnail photo, this looks nice. -Lily
Mufffet said... (4/4/08 11:16 AM) Reply
How cute!
JuliaS said... (4/4/08 8:01 AM) Reply
This looks really cute! I'm a big fan of Favorite Things patterns and have wanted to see this made up.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8774

photo
by: KG2

Review
Petite Plus 502 Pattern

Petite Plus 502 Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewn Square One Swing Shift Pattern

Sewn Square One Swing Shift Pattern

Pattern Details