Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Favorite Things: V028 (Prairie Girl) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 754 times 9 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:TamaraK
photo
About TamaraKstar
AK USA
Member since: 3/29/03
Reviews written: 32
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 32
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/4/08 3:08 AM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $14.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $14.00     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JuliaS said...
This looks really cute! I'm a big fan of Favorite Things patterns and have wanted to see this made up.
4/4/08 8:01 AM
Mufffet said...
How cute!
4/4/08 11:16 AM
lilyofthevalley said...
Tamara, your thumbnail photo will not enlarge for me, but the link to the pattern works, and from your thumbnail photo, this looks nice. -Lily
4/4/08 6:06 PM
Sherril Miller said...
You must not have a photo uploaded somewhere on the net. It looks cute from the teeny tiny picture but I'd love to see it in a bigger pic. Thanks for sharing this pattern. I wouldn't have seen it otherwise.
4/4/08 6:59 PM
anetJay said...
very pretty top :)
4/5/08 7:00 AM
ryan's mom said...
Cute top in a cute print! I'm off to check out your blog now :) . I can only see the thumbnail too. Link to your blog so everyone can see your fantastic work!
4/5/08 8:00 AM
angie.a said...
Thanks for the review Tamara!! I'm going to have to get this one started I think. I will probably go with a rayon challis...but I do have some pretty AB prints too. Thanks for the heads up!
4/13/08 2:01 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Bust Adjustments
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Bust Adjustments

Online Sewing Classes
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Break your Serger Out of the Box

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2005-133
photo
Review by pharmercoo... on 4/19/05
Read Review

SewBaby Comfy-Alls and Knit Shirt Pattern
SewBaby Comfy-Alls and Knit Shirt Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewing Workshop Urban T-Shirt & Pants Pattern
Sewing Workshop Urban T-Shirt & Pants Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Garden Party Dress (6M-4) Digital Pattern
Oliver + S Garden Party Dress (6M-4) Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Skater Shoes Digital Pattern ( Size 0 mo -18 mo )
Peek-A Boo Skater Shoes Digital Pattern ( Size 0 mo -18 mo )

Details
Price: $3.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

BurdaStyle Magazine 06-2013-122 Pleated Blouse
photo
Review by MNBarb on 7/8/13
Read Review

Simplicity 2237 Pattern ( Size 1/2-1-2-3 )
Simplicity 2237 Pattern ( Size 1/2-1-2-3 )

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 7137 Pattern
Burda 7137 Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us