SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Favorite Things> V028 (Prairie Girl)

9 more reviews
Viewed 761 times 
Reviewed by:TamaraK
photo

 
 
About TamaraKstar
AK USA
Member since: 3/29/03
Reviews: 32 (patterns: 32)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/4/08 3:08 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $14.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $14.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
angie.a said... (4/13/08 2:01 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review Tamara!! I'm going to have to get this one started I think. I will probably go with a rayon challis...but I do have some pretty AB prints too. Thanks for the heads up!
ryan's mom said... (4/5/08 8:00 AM) Reply
Cute top in a cute print! I'm off to check out your blog now :) . I can only see the thumbnail too. Link to your blog so everyone can see your fantastic work!
anetJay said... (4/5/08 7:00 AM) Reply
very pretty top :)
Sherril Miller said... (4/4/08 6:59 PM) Reply
You must not have a photo uploaded somewhere on the net. It looks cute from the teeny tiny picture but I'd love to see it in a bigger pic. Thanks for sharing this pattern. I wouldn't have seen it otherwise.
lilyofthevalley said... (4/4/08 6:06 PM) Reply
Tamara, your thumbnail photo will not enlarge for me, but the link to the pattern works, and from your thumbnail photo, this looks nice. -Lily
Mufffet said... (4/4/08 11:16 AM) Reply
How cute!
JuliaS said... (4/4/08 8:01 AM) Reply
This looks really cute! I'm a big fan of Favorite Things patterns and have wanted to see this made up.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 06-2010-132

photo
by: liliv

Review
Monkeysbug Gadget Case

photo
by: p3patch

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Pattern Details