SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Favorite Things> V028 (Prairie Girl)

9 more reviews
Viewed 760 times 
Reviewed by:TamaraK
photo

 
 
About TamaraKstar
AK USA
Member since: 3/29/03
Reviews written: 32
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 32
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/4/08 3:08 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $14.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $14.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
angie.a said...
Thanks for the review Tamara!! I'm going to have to get this one started I think. I will probably go with a rayon challis...but I do have some pretty AB prints too. Thanks for the heads up!
4/13/08 2:01 PM
ryan's mom said...
Cute top in a cute print! I'm off to check out your blog now :) . I can only see the thumbnail too. Link to your blog so everyone can see your fantastic work!
4/5/08 8:00 AM
anetJay said...
very pretty top :)
4/5/08 7:00 AM
Sherril Miller said...
You must not have a photo uploaded somewhere on the net. It looks cute from the teeny tiny picture but I'd love to see it in a bigger pic. Thanks for sharing this pattern. I wouldn't have seen it otherwise.
4/4/08 6:59 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Tamara, your thumbnail photo will not enlarge for me, but the link to the pattern works, and from your thumbnail photo, this looks nice. -Lily
4/4/08 6:06 PM
Mufffet said...
How cute!
4/4/08 11:16 AM
JuliaS said...
This looks really cute! I'm a big fan of Favorite Things patterns and have wanted to see this made up.
4/4/08 8:01 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Other B 4389 & Burda 2010-03-10

photo
by: Skaapie

Review
Sew Chic Knapsack Pattern (ln100)

Sew Chic Knapsack Pattern (ln100)

Buy Now
Victory Anouk Paper Pattern

Victory Anouk Paper Pattern

Buy Now