SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Favorite Things> V028 (Prairie Girl)

9 more reviews
Viewed 759 times 
Reviewed by:TamaraK
photo

 
 
About TamaraKstar
AK USA
Member since: 3/29/03
Reviews written: 32
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 32
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/4/08 3:08 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $14.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $14.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JuliaS said...
This looks really cute! I'm a big fan of Favorite Things patterns and have wanted to see this made up.
4/4/08 8:01 AM
Mufffet said...
How cute!
4/4/08 11:16 AM
lilyofthevalley said...
Tamara, your thumbnail photo will not enlarge for me, but the link to the pattern works, and from your thumbnail photo, this looks nice. -Lily
4/4/08 6:06 PM
Sherril Miller said...
You must not have a photo uploaded somewhere on the net. It looks cute from the teeny tiny picture but I'd love to see it in a bigger pic. Thanks for sharing this pattern. I wouldn't have seen it otherwise.
4/4/08 6:59 PM
anetJay said...
very pretty top :)
4/5/08 7:00 AM
ryan's mom said...
Cute top in a cute print! I'm off to check out your blog now :) . I can only see the thumbnail too. Link to your blog so everyone can see your fantastic work!
4/5/08 8:00 AM
angie.a said...
Thanks for the review Tamara!! I'm going to have to get this one started I think. I will probably go with a rayon challis...but I do have some pretty AB prints too. Thanks for the heads up!
4/13/08 2:01 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 501 Pattern

Petite Plus 501 Pattern

Buy Now