SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8452 (Very Easy Vogue)

5 more reviews
Viewed 600 times 
Reviewed by:BillieJean
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About BillieJeanstar
TX USA
Member since: 9/13/04
Reviews written: 21
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 19
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/6/08 8:31 PM
Last Updated:4/6/08 8:31 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lori V said...
Nice tunic and I know what you mean about so many patterns.
4/6/08 10:04 PM
SewTwin said...
Thanks, I have this pattern, and will now sew it soon for summer, especially with stripe fabrics.I could even chevron with this pattern!The whit fabric will go with many bottoms..
4/7/08 1:57 AM
Athene said...
Very nice clean and airy look in the white.
4/7/08 6:34 AM
wvsher said...
Great job; your tunic looks cool & comfortable for summer. Thanks for the review!
4/7/08 11:30 AM
Heatherrique said...
Very pretty top and so spring!
4/7/08 12:05 PM
Sherril Miller said...
Pretty and comfy for spring. I love your fabric choice.
4/7/08 1:41 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
This top looks so comfy. Great job.
4/7/08 5:48 PM
Annette1 said...
I really like the yoke and cut-on sleeves of this pattern. That fabric is so cool and breezy, too. Love it!
4/7/08 5:55 PM
moushka said...
Very pretty and cool-looking for spring and summer. Just what you need when the thermometer hits 98! Sue
4/7/08 10:01 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Billie Jean, your fabric choice is perfect for this lovely, soft summer blouse. Its lines are feminine and drapey, and look great with your shorts. (Shorts! Jealous; yesterday I had to wear sweater and coat.) You look very pretty, Lily
4/8/08 8:17 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Pants Sewing DVD

Pants Sewing DVD

Buy Now
10 inch Professional Shears

10 inch Professional Shears

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 8248

photo
by: halleyscom...

Review