SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3775 (Misses Knit Dress)

90 more reviews
Viewed 1157 times 
Reviewed by:Flying Seamstress
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Flying Seamstressstar
SC USA
Member since: 2/5/08
Reviews written: 8
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 4
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2007
Hall of Fame 2009
Posted on:5/9/08 7:04 PM
Last Updated:5/10/08 7:40 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 10 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
25 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CypGrl said...
Wish I could see a larger photo, but like what I see.
5/9/08 7:30 PM
Flying Seamstress said...
Oops...technical difficulties...corrected now! :) Gail
5/9/08 8:40 PM
Flying Seamstress said...
I'm not sure what's going on with my computer (couldn't possibly be the operator?) so will post pics a little later tonight. Sorry, Gail
5/9/08 8:53 PM
Gold said...
I just finished making this same dress a couple days ago.I just love it.Your dress came out fabulous!!:)
5/9/08 8:55 PM
blue mooney said...
Great summer dress. That's a nice versatile pattern!
5/10/08 7:38 AM
Rustybobn said...
That's a lovely dress!
5/10/08 7:52 AM
Lori V said...
Great dress.
5/10/08 8:25 AM
Beek said...
Darling dress. I want this pattern!
5/10/08 9:12 AM
QuiltersFan said...
Beautiful dress - I love the fabric.
5/10/08 9:38 AM
Barbara V said...
Lovely dress. I really like the collar band. I have this pattern and your review encourages me to make it also. Thanks
5/10/08 10:26 AM
Meggie LuLu said...
That is SOOOO CUTE!!!! Great job!!!!
5/10/08 10:34 AM
Nancywin said...
Very pretty - would love to see a picture of you wearing it.
5/10/08 10:44 AM
Diane E said...
Beautiful dress! Lovely fresh colors for summer!
5/10/08 11:26 AM
sewbehind said...
You are all set for summer. Lovely dress. Nice to see the picture enlarged. Thanks.
5/10/08 11:37 AM
Sewingmi said...
That is so pretty! What a lovely, elegant summer dress!
5/10/08 1:29 PM
Twinset said...
Cute dress, well executed! Love the design, and yours is better than pattern picture!
5/10/08 1:54 PM
KarmenG said...
Fabulous dress! Thanks for bringing this pattern to my attention
5/10/08 9:18 PM
Schnauzer said...
Very pretty dress. Another addition to the Wish List for me!
5/10/08 9:34 PM
Annette1 said...
So very pretty! :o) The fabric drapes beautifully, too. Perfect!
5/10/08 10:19 PM
kv said...
cute cute cute!
5/10/08 11:08 PM
CynthiaSue said...
beautiful. this pattern could never be reviewed too many times. Based on your showing, i will buy!
5/10/08 11:20 PM
cindyann said...
Isn't this a great pattern? I love your version. That's one view I haven't tried. You've convinced me to pull it out again.
5/11/08 12:15 PM
jcortell said...
really easy and great looking!
5/27/08 9:14 AM
trishapatk said...
I just love it! I want to run out and buy this pattern right this minute! Great job ... very inspiring! thanks for reviewing it.
8/5/08 5:12 PM
Christas said...
This is very pretty!!!
10/2/08 8:10 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

PerfectFuse Sheer White

PerfectFuse Sheer White

Buy Now
Shapes High Five Jacket Pattern

Shapes High Five Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 6204

photo
by: Novy

Review