SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6702 

4 more reviews
Viewed 734 times 
Reviewed by:Kiwi Girl
photo

 
 
About Kiwi Girl
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 4/6/07
Reviews written: 12
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 12
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/7/08 10:21 PM
Last Updated:4/7/08 10:21 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MareeAlison said...
I think I like your version of this better than the twisted one.
4/15/08 2:47 AM
EnglishDaffodil said...
Oooh, adorable! You look great in this and it's so well-made. Thanks for the review!
4/10/08 11:17 PM
born2bead said...
Great top and I love the fabric!
4/9/08 11:02 AM
Flying Seamstress said...
Yep, another pattern for the "wish list"... Love the fabric and slimming design; the front modification is so smart!
4/8/08 8:16 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
Cute top and nice modification/alternative to the center twist.
4/8/08 8:05 PM
nellc said...
You look great in this top the fabric is perfect for this style.
4/8/08 2:14 PM
EveS said...
Very nice, and perfect for your shape! Looks lovely on you!!! I'm putting this one on the (looong) list.
4/8/08 12:20 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Wonderfully slimming and figure enhancing design, and you've chosen an outstanding fabric. You look positively smashing in this top, and you should make many more. Lovely, Lily
4/8/08 11:02 AM
Stitchcakes said...
Cute and flattering!
4/8/08 10:30 AM
AuntieShel said...
Wow, so cute. I'll have to check out this pattern. Looks great on you!
4/8/08 10:21 AM
carolynw said...
Nice top - must get this pattern
4/8/08 8:35 AM
Lori V said...
Great fabric and I like the top w/o the twist.
4/8/08 8:28 AM
Gelbean said...
I love this top. It is very flattering on you. I have had my eye on this pattern but was worried about the twist. I love what you have done with the front.
4/8/08 4:00 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Lovely top!
4/8/08 1:06 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
Very cute top - love the fabric.
4/8/08 0:28 AM
Ingiepops said...
Great looking top! I think I have this fabric in my stash too. I like what you've done to the front.
4/7/08 10:46 PM
DKJ said...
Nicely done. Looks good.
4/7/08 10:44 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Christine Jonson BaseWear One - Leggings, Top and Yoga Bodysuit

Christine Jonson BaseWear One - Leggings, Top and Yoga Bodysuit

Buy Now
Sew Chic Spin Skirt Pattern (ln1209)

Sew Chic Spin Skirt Pattern (ln1209)

Buy Now