SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8398 (Very Easy Vogue)

7 more reviews
Viewed 789 times 
Reviewed by:2BSewing
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About 2BSewingstarstarstar
VA USA
Member since: 3/7/05
Reviews written: 79
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 51 people
patterns reviewed: 69
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/9/08 8:37 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lilyofthevalley said...
Lovely jacket and I think it looks fabulous with your shape. It's perfectly proportioned to your petite frame, and quite flattering. Lovely, Lily
4/14/08 2:07 PM
NanKaye said...
This jacket looks really good on you, so I wouldn't say it the style is for someone more slim! (And you don't look too shabby either!)
4/12/08 7:22 AM
carolynw said...
I love the jacket and you look so cute in it - your happy face is always such a good thing to see!!
4/10/08 10:07 PM
Annette1 said...
You're just as cute as a button in this little jacket. It suits you perfectly! :o) If I could get by with that style, I'd be going for it "rat now."
4/10/08 1:26 PM
Sherril Miller said...
That jacket would add a bit of class to any top. Looks great.
4/10/08 1:14 PM
Heatherrique said...
Great looking and versatile cropped jacket on your cute figure! You always make wonderful outfits. Your gorgeous smile is always contagious (a good thing)!
4/10/08 12:31 PM
JDpenelope said...
Another beautiful jacket. The side view looks fine to me, too. Your blog looks pretty interesting, too!
4/10/08 7:32 AM
anetJay said...
great wardrobe building pattern, i am going to remember this pattern !! thanks for the review!!
4/10/08 4:50 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Cute jacket. I like it on you.
4/10/08 2:11 AM
wvsher said...
This pattern is a very cute and creative take on the classic bolero. Your version looks great on you. Thanks for the review!
4/9/08 10:43 PM
Peggy L said...
Very cute!
4/9/08 10:19 PM
Kim Winson said...
It's really cute on you! I have this pattern too and plan to make more towards summer. Thanks for the review!
4/9/08 10:17 PM
3kids1036 said...
This is SO cute! I don't think I have ever paid attention to this pattern, but I will pick it up now!
4/9/08 9:39 PM
JMarie1962 said...
I think this is really, really cute on you! I have this pattern and plan on making it to throw over summer tops/dresses. Nice to know this went together nicely right out of the package!
4/9/08 8:49 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Chloe Handbag

Chloe Handbag

Buy Now