Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
My Sister's Patterns: Frog Patch (Frog Patch) - Type:Crafts    printable version
Viewed 566 times
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
Reviewed by:Donna H
photo
About Donna Hstar
WA USA
Member since: 9/29/05
Reviews written: 32
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 22
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/10/08 10:55 PM
Last Updated:4/10/08 10:55 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
gotpeace91 said...
those are so cute and I bet they're fun to play with!
4/11/08 0:31 AM
Rhonda in Montreal said...
The frogs are really pretty, Donna!! ("Dumb ??" What does one DO with a frog? Rib it??)
4/11/08 0:50 AM
CyberNewt said...
Thanks for the review! I love frogs (and alligators- and well- critters in general LOL) I want to get this pattern now! I laughed about the escape of the poly pellets though- they are hard to corral! I have had the same thing happen with beads!
4/11/08 1:19 AM
Irene Q said...
Super cute!! What a great way to use up some scraps. Thanks for the detail shots, too!
4/11/08 8:08 AM
Peggy L said...
Very cute!
4/11/08 8:14 AM
Stilltheone said...
Those are absolutely adorable!
4/11/08 10:46 AM
Heatherrique said...
Kermie got some tough competition here! Those froggies are adorable! The pink one is my favorite!
4/11/08 10:34 PM
CynthiaSue said...
too adorable. and very good review. thanks for all the time you put into this review. The recipients will be tickled!
4/11/08 11:38 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Absolutely charming little frogs. I too have had some experience with the hopping poly pellets - maddening, isn't it? But you got the heart warming result you wanted. Very cute, Lily
4/14/08 4:39 PM
lk10e said...
Where do you find the patter for this?
9/23/08 5:39 PM
Donna H said...
Ik10e, I tried to send you a PM, but your profile is private. Click on the link that says "pattern info provided by Donna H" and it takes you to the pattern for purchasing. Thank you.
9/24/08 12:25 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Basics
Fee: $14.99
(Regular $14.99)
Sewing Basics

Grainline Studio 31002
photo
Review by ShanniLove... on 6/30/13
Read Review

Oliver + S School Photo Dress Digital Pattern
Oliver + S School Photo Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Lily Bird Studio Ben & Mia Pants Digital Pattern
Lily Bird Studio Ben & Mia Pants Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.90
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCall's 6361
photo
Review by wingamajig on 3/15/13
Read Review

Christine Jonson Swing Shirt
Christine Jonson Swing Shirt

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern
You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

Details
Price: $30.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6194 Pattern ( Size 1-2-3 )
McCalls 6194 Pattern ( Size 1-2-3 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6813 Pattern ( Size 6-7-8 )
McCalls 6813 Pattern ( Size 6-7-8 )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us