SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> My Sister's Patterns> Frog Patch (Frog Patch)

Viewed 566 times 
Reviewed by:Donna H
photo

 
 
About Donna Hstar
WA USA
Member since: 9/29/05
Reviews: 32 (patterns: 22)
Favored by: 10 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/10/08 10:55 PM
Last Updated:4/10/08 10:55 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Donna H said... (9/24/08 12:25 PM) Reply
Ik10e, I tried to send you a PM, but your profile is private. Click on the link that says "pattern info provided by Donna H" and it takes you to the pattern for purchasing. Thank you.
lk10e said... (9/23/08 5:39 PM) Reply
Where do you find the patter for this?
lilyofthevalley said... (4/14/08 4:39 PM) Reply
Absolutely charming little frogs. I too have had some experience with the hopping poly pellets - maddening, isn't it? But you got the heart warming result you wanted. Very cute, Lily
CynthiaSue said... (4/11/08 11:38 PM) Reply
too adorable. and very good review. thanks for all the time you put into this review. The recipients will be tickled!
Heatherrique said... (4/11/08 10:34 PM) Reply
Kermie got some tough competition here! Those froggies are adorable! The pink one is my favorite!
Stilltheone said... (4/11/08 10:46 AM) Reply
Those are absolutely adorable!
Peggy L said... (4/11/08 8:14 AM) Reply
Very cute!
Irene Q said... (4/11/08 8:08 AM) Reply
Super cute!! What a great way to use up some scraps. Thanks for the detail shots, too!
CyberNewt said... (4/11/08 1:19 AM) Reply
Thanks for the review! I love frogs (and alligators- and well- critters in general LOL) I want to get this pattern now! I laughed about the escape of the poly pellets though- they are hard to corral! I have had the same thing happen with beads!
Rhonda in Montreal said... (4/11/08 0:50 AM) Reply
The frogs are really pretty, Donna!! ("Dumb ??" What does one DO with a frog? Rib it??)
gotpeace91 said... (4/11/08 0:31 AM) Reply
those are so cute and I bet they're fun to play with!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Simplicity 9524

photo
by: Judygold

Review
Simplicity 1822

photo
by: jpatel2013

Review
Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
THE COLLARS - A CD Book by Kenneth King

THE COLLARS - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details