SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> My Sister's Patterns> Frog Patch (Frog Patch)

Viewed 566 times 
Reviewed by:Donna H
photo

 
 
About Donna Hstar
WA USA
Member since: 9/29/05
Reviews written: 32
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 22
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/10/08 10:55 PM
Last Updated:4/10/08 10:55 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
gotpeace91 said...
those are so cute and I bet they're fun to play with!
4/11/08 0:31 AM
Rhonda in Montreal said...
The frogs are really pretty, Donna!! ("Dumb ??" What does one DO with a frog? Rib it??)
4/11/08 0:50 AM
CyberNewt said...
Thanks for the review! I love frogs (and alligators- and well- critters in general LOL) I want to get this pattern now! I laughed about the escape of the poly pellets though- they are hard to corral! I have had the same thing happen with beads!
4/11/08 1:19 AM
Irene Q said...
Super cute!! What a great way to use up some scraps. Thanks for the detail shots, too!
4/11/08 8:08 AM
Peggy L said...
Very cute!
4/11/08 8:14 AM
Stilltheone said...
Those are absolutely adorable!
4/11/08 10:46 AM
Heatherrique said...
Kermie got some tough competition here! Those froggies are adorable! The pink one is my favorite!
4/11/08 10:34 PM
CynthiaSue said...
too adorable. and very good review. thanks for all the time you put into this review. The recipients will be tickled!
4/11/08 11:38 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Absolutely charming little frogs. I too have had some experience with the hopping poly pellets - maddening, isn't it? But you got the heart warming result you wanted. Very cute, Lily
4/14/08 4:39 PM
lk10e said...
Where do you find the patter for this?
9/23/08 5:39 PM
Donna H said...
Ik10e, I tried to send you a PM, but your profile is private. Click on the link that says "pattern info provided by Donna H" and it takes you to the pattern for purchasing. Thank you.
9/24/08 12:25 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

McCall's 6348

photo
by: Mauude

Review
You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Buy Now