SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 3627 (Historical dress for 18)

2 more reviews
Viewed 497 times 
Reviewed by:pterion
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About pterionstarstar
Member since: 11/29/04
Reviews written: 72
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 23 people
patterns reviewed: 70
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/12/08 11:11 AM
Last Updated:4/12/08 11:19 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Heatherrique said...
Felicity looks fabulous! Thanks for inspiring me to use leftover fabric to sew for dolls in our house that need outfits! Great job with the fine details!
4/12/08 1:41 PM
HeyJane said...
Very pretty dress. I have a niece who wants Bitty Baby clothes, so I'll be interested in your next review! Yes the doll clothes are so pricey.
4/12/08 1:43 PM
Peggy L said...
Great job!
4/12/08 7:30 PM
mermaids said...
i am a sucker for doll clothes....too cute!
4/13/08 7:11 AM
wvsher said...
Very nice job; cute doll outfit. Doll clothes are so much fun!
4/14/08 3:37 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
What a lovely and nostalgic ensemble for a doll! This is the stuff of a little girl's fondest memories, and a great spark for her imagination. Lovely, Lily
4/14/08 5:44 PM
slanden99 said...
Beautiful doll dress. That takes talent to get such good results on such a tiny dress
4/15/08 5:13 PM
Tiner W said...
This is so pretty! I'm pretty sure we're going to have an American Girl for Christmas--all I can think about is all the neat clothes I'll be making!
10/27/08 7:37 PM
Twins Mom said...
Nice fabric choice, coordinates well together. VERY cute outfit!
5/21/12 5:15 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Kwik Sew 2919

photo
by: PatCSM

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2010-102

photo
by: Merche

Review