SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 3627 (Historical dress for 18)

2 more reviews
Viewed 499 times 
Reviewed by:pterion
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About pterionstarstar
Member since: 11/29/04
Reviews written: 72
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 23 people
patterns reviewed: 70
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/12/08 11:11 AM
Last Updated:4/12/08 11:19 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Heatherrique said...
Felicity looks fabulous! Thanks for inspiring me to use leftover fabric to sew for dolls in our house that need outfits! Great job with the fine details!
4/12/08 1:41 PM
HeyJane said...
Very pretty dress. I have a niece who wants Bitty Baby clothes, so I'll be interested in your next review! Yes the doll clothes are so pricey.
4/12/08 1:43 PM
Peggy L said...
Great job!
4/12/08 7:30 PM
mermaids said...
i am a sucker for doll clothes....too cute!
4/13/08 7:11 AM
wvsher said...
Very nice job; cute doll outfit. Doll clothes are so much fun!
4/14/08 3:37 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
What a lovely and nostalgic ensemble for a doll! This is the stuff of a little girl's fondest memories, and a great spark for her imagination. Lovely, Lily
4/14/08 5:44 PM
slanden99 said...
Beautiful doll dress. That takes talent to get such good results on such a tiny dress
4/15/08 5:13 PM
Tiner W said...
This is so pretty! I'm pretty sure we're going to have an American Girl for Christmas--all I can think about is all the neat clothes I'll be making!
10/27/08 7:37 PM
Twins Mom said...
Nice fabric choice, coordinates well together. VERY cute outfit!
5/21/12 5:15 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Simplicity 2211

photo
by: brissmith

Review
Fanny Pack or Purse

Fanny Pack or Purse

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 5974

photo
by: SueT

Review