SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 3627 (Historical dress for 18)

2 more reviews
Viewed 497 times 
Reviewed by:pterion
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About pterionstarstar
Member since: 11/29/04
Reviews written: 72
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 23 people
patterns reviewed: 70
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/12/08 11:11 AM
Last Updated:4/12/08 11:19 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Heatherrique said...
Felicity looks fabulous! Thanks for inspiring me to use leftover fabric to sew for dolls in our house that need outfits! Great job with the fine details!
4/12/08 1:41 PM
HeyJane said...
Very pretty dress. I have a niece who wants Bitty Baby clothes, so I'll be interested in your next review! Yes the doll clothes are so pricey.
4/12/08 1:43 PM
Peggy L said...
Great job!
4/12/08 7:30 PM
mermaids said...
i am a sucker for doll clothes....too cute!
4/13/08 7:11 AM
wvsher said...
Very nice job; cute doll outfit. Doll clothes are so much fun!
4/14/08 3:37 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
What a lovely and nostalgic ensemble for a doll! This is the stuff of a little girl's fondest memories, and a great spark for her imagination. Lovely, Lily
4/14/08 5:44 PM
slanden99 said...
Beautiful doll dress. That takes talent to get such good results on such a tiny dress
4/15/08 5:13 PM
Tiner W said...
This is so pretty! I'm pretty sure we're going to have an American Girl for Christmas--all I can think about is all the neat clothes I'll be making!
10/27/08 7:37 PM
Twins Mom said...
Nice fabric choice, coordinates well together. VERY cute outfit!
5/21/12 5:15 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 03-2012-104

photo
by: Judy Willi...

Review
New Look 6873

photo
by: Legal.Deal...

Review

Pattern

SewBaby Comfy-Alls and Knit Shirt Pattern

SewBaby Comfy-Alls and Knit Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Buy Now