Online Sewing Class: The Contemporary Couture Jacket
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 3627 (Historical dress for 18)

2 more reviews
Viewed 507 times 
Reviewed by:pterion
photo

 
 
About pterionstarstar
Member since: 11/29/04
Reviews: 72 (patterns: 70)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 23 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/12/08 11:11 AM
Last Updated:4/12/08 11:19 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Twins Mom said... (5/21/12 5:15 PM) Reply
Nice fabric choice, coordinates well together. VERY cute outfit!
Tiner W said... (10/27/08 7:37 PM) Reply
This is so pretty! I'm pretty sure we're going to have an American Girl for Christmas--all I can think about is all the neat clothes I'll be making!
slanden99 said... (4/15/08 5:13 PM) Reply
Beautiful doll dress. That takes talent to get such good results on such a tiny dress
lilyofthevalley said... (4/14/08 5:44 PM) Reply
What a lovely and nostalgic ensemble for a doll! This is the stuff of a little girl's fondest memories, and a great spark for her imagination. Lovely, Lily
wvsher said... (4/14/08 3:37 PM) Reply
Very nice job; cute doll outfit. Doll clothes are so much fun!
mermaids said... (4/13/08 7:11 AM) Reply
i am a sucker for doll clothes....too cute!
Peggy L said... (4/12/08 7:30 PM) Reply
Great job!
HeyJane said... (4/12/08 1:43 PM) Reply
Very pretty dress. I have a niece who wants Bitty Baby clothes, so I'll be interested in your next review! Yes the doll clothes are so pricey.
Heatherrique said... (4/12/08 1:41 PM) Reply
Felicity looks fabulous! Thanks for inspiring me to use leftover fabric to sew for dolls in our house that need outfits! Great job with the fine details!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 359842-1000

photo
by: EssiMay

Review
Butterick 5929

photo
by: Jenny80

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details
Pamela's Patterns The Perfect T Shirt Pattern

Pamela's Patterns The Perfect T Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details