SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 3627 (Historical dress for 18)

2 more reviews
Viewed 501 times 
Reviewed by:pterion
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About pterionstarstar
Member since: 11/29/04
Reviews written: 72
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 23 people
patterns reviewed: 70
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/12/08 11:11 AM
Last Updated:4/12/08 11:19 AM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Twins Mom said...
Nice fabric choice, coordinates well together. VERY cute outfit!
5/21/12 5:15 PM
Tiner W said...
This is so pretty! I'm pretty sure we're going to have an American Girl for Christmas--all I can think about is all the neat clothes I'll be making!
10/27/08 7:37 PM
slanden99 said...
Beautiful doll dress. That takes talent to get such good results on such a tiny dress
4/15/08 5:13 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
What a lovely and nostalgic ensemble for a doll! This is the stuff of a little girl's fondest memories, and a great spark for her imagination. Lovely, Lily
4/14/08 5:44 PM
wvsher said...
Very nice job; cute doll outfit. Doll clothes are so much fun!
4/14/08 3:37 PM
mermaids said...
i am a sucker for doll clothes....too cute!
4/13/08 7:11 AM
Peggy L said...
Great job!
4/12/08 7:30 PM
HeyJane said...
Very pretty dress. I have a niece who wants Bitty Baby clothes, so I'll be interested in your next review! Yes the doll clothes are so pricey.
4/12/08 1:43 PM
Heatherrique said...
Felicity looks fabulous! Thanks for inspiring me to use leftover fabric to sew for dolls in our house that need outfits! Great job with the fine details!
4/12/08 1:41 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Butterick 5425

photo
by: Viviette

Review
Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

More Info
Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

More Info
Vogue Patterns 8831

photo
by: irmartin

Review