SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 3627 (Historical dress for 18)

2 more reviews
Viewed 504 times 
Reviewed by:pterion
photo

 
 
About pterionstarstar
Member since: 11/29/04
Reviews: 72 (patterns: 70)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 23 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/12/08 11:11 AM
Last Updated:4/12/08 11:19 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Twins Mom said... (5/21/12 5:15 PM) Reply
Nice fabric choice, coordinates well together. VERY cute outfit!
Tiner W said... (10/27/08 7:37 PM) Reply
This is so pretty! I'm pretty sure we're going to have an American Girl for Christmas--all I can think about is all the neat clothes I'll be making!
slanden99 said... (4/15/08 5:13 PM) Reply
Beautiful doll dress. That takes talent to get such good results on such a tiny dress
lilyofthevalley said... (4/14/08 5:44 PM) Reply
What a lovely and nostalgic ensemble for a doll! This is the stuff of a little girl's fondest memories, and a great spark for her imagination. Lovely, Lily
wvsher said... (4/14/08 3:37 PM) Reply
Very nice job; cute doll outfit. Doll clothes are so much fun!
mermaids said... (4/13/08 7:11 AM) Reply
i am a sucker for doll clothes....too cute!
Peggy L said... (4/12/08 7:30 PM) Reply
Great job!
HeyJane said... (4/12/08 1:43 PM) Reply
Very pretty dress. I have a niece who wants Bitty Baby clothes, so I'll be interested in your next review! Yes the doll clothes are so pricey.
Heatherrique said... (4/12/08 1:41 PM) Reply
Felicity looks fabulous! Thanks for inspiring me to use leftover fabric to sew for dolls in our house that need outfits! Great job with the fine details!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Sew Sweet Elizabeth Pleated Dress

photo
by: SpitfireGa...

Review
You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Ashland Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Ashland Dress Pattern

Pattern Details