SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 4794 (Laura Ashley Handbag's and Hat)

2 more reviews
Viewed 347 times 
Reviewed by:jessika
photo

 
 
About jessikastar
CA USA
Member since: 4/4/06
Reviews written: 94
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 93
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/13/08 2:56 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Peggy L said...
Very cute - great fabric. You've been busy.
4/13/08 8:01 AM
Modiste Madness said...
Another good fabric choice. I actually like yours better than theirs.
4/14/08 9:05 AM
lilyofthevalley said...
Very lovely companion fabrics used for your bag. Sorry that things fall out so easily, as it looks like a great style. -Lily
4/14/08 7:35 PM
Patricia from Rose Manor Farm said...
Your bag is really cute, but after reading your review I don't think this is my "perfect" bag pattern.
4/21/08 2:59 PM
Athene said...
Very cute bag. Thank you for info on what you dislike - gives me something to ponder before I make this bag so that perhaps I can try some adjustments - I have the pattern.
5/3/08 2:00 AM
AnneM said...
It is a cute bag. Thank you for the great information on the likes & dislikes for the pattern. While this one is cute, it sounds like some of the other bags you made are more useful for you (or their recipients).
5/8/08 8:19 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

StyleArc Lynne Skirt

photo
by: SueT

Review
Butterick 5546

photo
by: acbrown28

Review
Pants Sewing DVD

Pants Sewing DVD

Buy Now
Checkbook Cover

Checkbook Cover

Buy Now