SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Lazy Girl Designs> 112 (The City Bag)

2 more reviews
Viewed 572 times 
Reviewed by:Herself
photo

 
 
About Herself
NC USA
Member since: 12/15/06
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/13/08 8:12 AM
Last Updated:4/13/08 8:23 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 7 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $8.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $8.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Herself said...
This is my first time adding a review so if I make a mess, have patience!
4/13/08 8:25 AM
dokfred said...
Thank you for sharing your experience making the fun tote. What interfacing do you like to use when sewing this handbag? Thanks.
4/13/08 1:32 PM
nancy2001 said...
What a great looking totebag. I'm sure your friend will love it. And congratulations on writing your first review.
4/13/08 8:44 PM
Peggy L said...
What a great bag. Hope it brings a smile to your friend.
4/13/08 9:53 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Absolutely darling bag, Herself. Your fabrics are lovely, and will lighten the heart of your friend. An excellent first review and I look forward to seeing many more of creations in the future. Good luck in the Contest. -Lily
4/14/08 8:06 PM
Mrs. Columbo said...
I have been studying the pattern for about four months now and still can't figure it out enough to tackle it.
3/21/10 4:34 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

SewBaby Totpacks Pattern

SewBaby Totpacks Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank

Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank

Buy Now