SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Lazy Girl Designs> 112 (The City Bag)

2 more reviews
Viewed 572 times 
Reviewed by:Herself
photo

 
 
About Herself
NC USA
Member since: 12/15/06
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/13/08 8:12 AM
Last Updated:4/13/08 8:23 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 7 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $8.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $8.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Herself said...
This is my first time adding a review so if I make a mess, have patience!
4/13/08 8:25 AM
dokfred said...
Thank you for sharing your experience making the fun tote. What interfacing do you like to use when sewing this handbag? Thanks.
4/13/08 1:32 PM
nancy2001 said...
What a great looking totebag. I'm sure your friend will love it. And congratulations on writing your first review.
4/13/08 8:44 PM
Peggy L said...
What a great bag. Hope it brings a smile to your friend.
4/13/08 9:53 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Absolutely darling bag, Herself. Your fabrics are lovely, and will lighten the heart of your friend. An excellent first review and I look forward to seeing many more of creations in the future. Good luck in the Contest. -Lily
4/14/08 8:06 PM
Mrs. Columbo said...
I have been studying the pattern for about four months now and still can't figure it out enough to tackle it.
3/21/10 4:34 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

New Look 6599

photo
by: LOST_kitty...

Review

Pattern

New Look 6688

photo
by: simplypalo...

Review

Pattern

Victoria Jones Collection Child's Hawaiian Muumuu Dress or Nightgown

Victoria Jones Collection Child's Hawaiian Muumuu Dress or Nightgown

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Straight Shirt

Christine Jonson Straight Shirt

Buy Now