SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Lazy Girl Designs> 112 (The City Bag)

2 more reviews
Viewed 594 times 
Reviewed by:Herself
photo

 
 
About Herself
NC USA
Member since: 12/15/06
Reviews: 1 (patterns: 1)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/13/08 8:12 AM
Last Updated:4/13/08 8:23 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 7 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $8.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $8.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mrs. Columbo said... (3/21/10 4:34 PM) Reply
I have been studying the pattern for about four months now and still can't figure it out enough to tackle it.
lilyofthevalley said... (4/14/08 8:06 PM) Reply
Absolutely darling bag, Herself. Your fabrics are lovely, and will lighten the heart of your friend. An excellent first review and I look forward to seeing many more of creations in the future. Good luck in the Contest. -Lily
Peggy L said... (4/13/08 9:53 PM) Reply
What a great bag. Hope it brings a smile to your friend.
nancy2001 said... (4/13/08 8:44 PM) Reply
What a great looking totebag. I'm sure your friend will love it. And congratulations on writing your first review.
dokfred said... (4/13/08 1:32 PM) Reply
Thank you for sharing your experience making the fun tote. What interfacing do you like to use when sewing this handbag? Thanks.
Herself said... (4/13/08 8:25 AM) Reply
This is my first time adding a review so if I make a mess, have patience!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1086

photo
by: julliams

Review
Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag

Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Plaza Jacket & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Plaza Jacket & Pants Pattern

Pattern Details