SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Lazy Girl Designs> 112 (The City Bag)

2 more reviews
Viewed 595 times 
Reviewed by:Herself
photo

 
 
About Herself
NC USA
Member since: 12/15/06
Reviews: 1 (patterns: 1)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/13/08 8:12 AM
Last Updated:4/13/08 8:23 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 7 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $8.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $8.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mrs. Columbo said... (3/21/10 4:34 PM) Reply
I have been studying the pattern for about four months now and still can't figure it out enough to tackle it.
lilyofthevalley said... (4/14/08 8:06 PM) Reply
Absolutely darling bag, Herself. Your fabrics are lovely, and will lighten the heart of your friend. An excellent first review and I look forward to seeing many more of creations in the future. Good luck in the Contest. -Lily
Peggy L said... (4/13/08 9:53 PM) Reply
What a great bag. Hope it brings a smile to your friend.
nancy2001 said... (4/13/08 8:44 PM) Reply
What a great looking totebag. I'm sure your friend will love it. And congratulations on writing your first review.
dokfred said... (4/13/08 1:32 PM) Reply
Thank you for sharing your experience making the fun tote. What interfacing do you like to use when sewing this handbag? Thanks.
Herself said... (4/13/08 8:25 AM) Reply
This is my first time adding a review so if I make a mess, have patience!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Serendipity Studio 132

photo
by: BlueSkysAh...

Review
Simplicity 2015

photo
by: Trephas200...

Review
Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

Pattern Details
THE BASIC SLEEVE, a CD book by Kenneth King

THE BASIC SLEEVE, a CD book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details