SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Lazy Girl Designs> 112 (The City Bag)

2 more reviews
Viewed 612 times 
Reviewed by:Herself
photo

 
 
About Herself
NC USA
Member since: 12/15/06
Reviews: 1 (patterns: 1)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/13/08 8:12 AM
Last Updated:4/13/08 8:23 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 7 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Mrs. Columbo said... (3/21/10 4:34 PM) Reply
I have been studying the pattern for about four months now and still can't figure it out enough to tackle it.
lilyofthevalley said... (4/14/08 8:06 PM) Reply
Absolutely darling bag, Herself. Your fabrics are lovely, and will lighten the heart of your friend. An excellent first review and I look forward to seeing many more of creations in the future. Good luck in the Contest. -Lily
Peggy L said... (4/13/08 9:53 PM) Reply
What a great bag. Hope it brings a smile to your friend.
nancy2001 said... (4/13/08 8:44 PM) Reply
What a great looking totebag. I'm sure your friend will love it. And congratulations on writing your first review.
dokfred said... (4/13/08 1:32 PM) Reply
Thank you for sharing your experience making the fun tote. What interfacing do you like to use when sewing this handbag? Thanks.
Herself said... (4/13/08 8:25 AM) Reply
This is my first time adding a review so if I make a mess, have patience!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Class Details

Sew Liberated 116 Esme

photo
by: Mme Ferey

Review
Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 104

Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 104

Pattern Details