SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3918 (Easy To Sew)

15 more reviews
Viewed 583 times 
Reviewed by:Lori V
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lori Vstarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/20/02
Reviews: 378 (patterns: 377)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 216 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/15/08 0:12 AM
Last Updated:4/15/08 0:12 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ryan's mom said... (4/17/08 7:08 AM) Reply
What a cute top! You've nailed that Anthropology look too. I even have that pattern in my stash--what luck!
lilyofthevalley said... (4/16/08 11:45 PM) Reply
What a wonderful top, Lori, and I love the fabrics and your use of them, particularly love the multi directional stripes. I like your knock off better than the Anthropologie top. Lovely, Lily
wvsher said... (4/16/08 1:40 PM) Reply
Very creative! Another cute top pattern that has been flying under my radar. Just when you think you have seen every pattern out there, up pops a new one.
Mary Stiefer said... (4/16/08 0:03 AM) Reply
This is such a cute top. Love the combination of fabrics. Great job.
carolynw said... (4/15/08 9:04 AM) Reply
Really cute top - great combination of fabrics
mssewcrazy said... (4/15/08 8:32 AM) Reply
I never noticed that pattern before- I'll bet my daughter would love it for summer. That is a cute knockoff you made.
Beek said... (4/15/08 8:31 AM) Reply
Darling top! I love the color/pattern blocking you incorporated.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Adult Hats Pattern

You Sew Girl Adult Hats Pattern

Pattern Details
Ottobre Design Magazine 06-2011-3

photo
by: quitereaso...

Review