Online Sewing Class: Understanding Knit Fabrics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3918 (Easy To Sew)

15 more reviews
Viewed 584 times 
Reviewed by:Lori V
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lori Vstarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/20/02
Reviews: 409 (patterns: 408)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 245 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/15/08 0:12 AM
Last Updated:4/15/08 0:12 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
ryan's mom said... (4/17/08 7:08 AM) Reply
What a cute top! You've nailed that Anthropology look too. I even have that pattern in my stash--what luck!
lilyofthevalley said... (4/16/08 11:45 PM) Reply
What a wonderful top, Lori, and I love the fabrics and your use of them, particularly love the multi directional stripes. I like your knock off better than the Anthropologie top. Lovely, Lily
wvsher said... (4/16/08 1:40 PM) Reply
Very creative! Another cute top pattern that has been flying under my radar. Just when you think you have seen every pattern out there, up pops a new one.
Mary Stiefer said... (4/16/08 0:03 AM) Reply
This is such a cute top. Love the combination of fabrics. Great job.
carolynw said... (4/15/08 9:04 AM) Reply
Really cute top - great combination of fabrics
mssewcrazy said... (4/15/08 8:32 AM) Reply
I never noticed that pattern before- I'll bet my daughter would love it for summer. That is a cute knockoff you made.
Beek said... (4/15/08 8:31 AM) Reply
Darling top! I love the color/pattern blocking you incorporated.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

StyleArc Jacinta

photo
by: SueV

Review
Children's Corner 30

photo
by: marymary86

Review
You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Draped T-Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Draped T-Dress Pattern

Pattern Details