SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3918 (Easy To Sew)

15 more reviews
Viewed 582 times 
Reviewed by:Lori V
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lori Vstarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/20/02
Reviews written: 352
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 192 people
patterns reviewed: 351
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/15/08 0:12 AM
Last Updated:4/15/08 0:12 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Beek said...
Darling top! I love the color/pattern blocking you incorporated.
4/15/08 8:31 AM
mssewcrazy said...
I never noticed that pattern before- I'll bet my daughter would love it for summer. That is a cute knockoff you made.
4/15/08 8:32 AM
carolynw said...
Really cute top - great combination of fabrics
4/15/08 9:04 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
This is such a cute top. Love the combination of fabrics. Great job.
4/16/08 0:03 AM
wvsher said...
Very creative! Another cute top pattern that has been flying under my radar. Just when you think you have seen every pattern out there, up pops a new one.
4/16/08 1:40 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
What a wonderful top, Lori, and I love the fabrics and your use of them, particularly love the multi directional stripes. I like your knock off better than the Anthropologie top. Lovely, Lily
4/16/08 11:45 PM
ryan's mom said...
What a cute top! You've nailed that Anthropology look too. I even have that pattern in my stash--what luck!
4/17/08 7:08 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Silhouette Patterns 3200

photo
by: Mobycat

Review
Ottobre Design Magazine 03-2007-16

photo
by: SewMentalM...

Review
You Sew Girl Hobo Pattern

You Sew Girl Hobo Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Buy Now