SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3918 (Easy To Sew)

15 more reviews
Viewed 581 times 
Reviewed by:Lori V
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lori Vstarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/20/02
Reviews written: 351
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 182 people
patterns reviewed: 350
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/15/08 0:12 AM
Last Updated:4/15/08 0:12 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Beek said...
Darling top! I love the color/pattern blocking you incorporated.
4/15/08 8:31 AM
mssewcrazy said...
I never noticed that pattern before- I'll bet my daughter would love it for summer. That is a cute knockoff you made.
4/15/08 8:32 AM
carolynw said...
Really cute top - great combination of fabrics
4/15/08 9:04 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
This is such a cute top. Love the combination of fabrics. Great job.
4/16/08 0:03 AM
wvsher said...
Very creative! Another cute top pattern that has been flying under my radar. Just when you think you have seen every pattern out there, up pops a new one.
4/16/08 1:40 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
What a wonderful top, Lori, and I love the fabrics and your use of them, particularly love the multi directional stripes. I like your knock off better than the Anthropologie top. Lovely, Lily
4/16/08 11:45 PM
ryan's mom said...
What a cute top! You've nailed that Anthropology look too. I even have that pattern in my stash--what luck!
4/17/08 7:08 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2007-119

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Sewing Workshop Tahoe Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tahoe Pants Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby The Sleeve Saver Bib Pattern

SewBaby The Sleeve Saver Bib Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 2064

photo
by: Ellenatlga

Review