SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3918 (Easy To Sew)

15 more reviews
Viewed 583 times 
Reviewed by:Lori V
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lori Vstarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/20/02
Reviews written: 356
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 199 people
patterns reviewed: 355
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/15/08 0:12 AM
Last Updated:4/15/08 0:12 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ryan's mom said...
What a cute top! You've nailed that Anthropology look too. I even have that pattern in my stash--what luck!
4/17/08 7:08 AM
lilyofthevalley said...
What a wonderful top, Lori, and I love the fabrics and your use of them, particularly love the multi directional stripes. I like your knock off better than the Anthropologie top. Lovely, Lily
4/16/08 11:45 PM
wvsher said...
Very creative! Another cute top pattern that has been flying under my radar. Just when you think you have seen every pattern out there, up pops a new one.
4/16/08 1:40 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
This is such a cute top. Love the combination of fabrics. Great job.
4/16/08 0:03 AM
carolynw said...
Really cute top - great combination of fabrics
4/15/08 9:04 AM
mssewcrazy said...
I never noticed that pattern before- I'll bet my daughter would love it for summer. That is a cute knockoff you made.
4/15/08 8:32 AM
Beek said...
Darling top! I love the color/pattern blocking you incorporated.
4/15/08 8:31 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2010-118

photo
by: jennybaxt

Review
Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Perfect Pillows Pattern

Paradiso Designs Perfect Pillows Pattern

Buy Now