Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Kwik Sew: 3302 (Pullover Tops) - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 833 times
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
Reviewed by:shesflipped
photo
Friend of PR
About shesflippedstar
MI USA
Member since: 10/16/07
Reviews written: 25
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 23 people
patterns reviewed: 16
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/15/08 10:41 PM
Last Updated:4/15/08 10:55 PM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LauraTS said...
Very cute - thanks for the review.
4/16/08 0:13 AM
2BSewing said...
Beautiful tunic. It's bright and cheery...love the colors and print. I started out sewing with KS patterns and I love the fit and their instructions. Some techniques I have learned from KS, I can apply to other patterns (who lack good instructions). You did a great job with your tunic. Keep up the great work. :)
4/16/08 7:28 AM
Speech girl said...
What a great way to end a sewing slump. Your top looks lovely on you.
4/16/08 8:17 AM
janem123 said...
I have this pattern but haven't sewed it yet. After seeing your cute as a button tunic, I'm inspired! Thanks so much.
4/16/08 11:35 AM
mssewcrazy said...
I love your top and the simplicity of it. I think yet another pattern is calling my name.
4/16/08 3:07 PM
Gold said...
Cute top!I love the color!
4/16/08 3:08 PM
robina6 said...
Looks really good!
4/17/08 0:30 AM
lilyofthevalley said...
Wow, you look gorgeous in your pretty, well fitted tunic. And the fabric is so flattering to your coloring. I read your profile and love that Italy and its well dressed women encouraged you to learn to sew. And what wonderful sewing you're doing. Lovely, Lily
4/17/08 1:14 AM
shesflipped said...
Blessings to all for your comments. It is such an encouragement!
4/17/08 8:22 AM
LindsayT said...
Looks like you need to head to Palm Beach with that cute tunic!
4/17/08 9:39 AM
Lucy in Virginia said...
So glad your passing up the bowling league for awhile at least! This is a wonderful review and I love your top! Look forward to your next creation on PR.
4/17/08 4:25 PM
Heatherrique said...
Wow! Terrific looking tunic!
4/17/08 6:35 PM
Deedaloos said...
I'm SEW impressed! Honestly, I LOVE kwiksew patterns. I own their catalog of patterns and their my first try before I go elsewhere. I've found them to be the simplest and most direct for instruction! You go girl!
7/26/08 11:27 AM
cousue said...
I just started tracing this pattern and was disturbed to see that the finished bust for the XS was listed as 37 inches. I hope that's a typo and that the dimensions listed on the envelope above are the accurate ones.
10/20/08 0:44 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Basics
Fee: $14.99
(Regular $14.99)
Sewing Basics

Simplicity 3882
photo
Review by DebJ on 9/7/09
Read Review

Pattern Runway Easy Kimono Dress Digital Pattern
Pattern Runway Easy Kimono Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $9.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Sailboat Top, Skirt & Pants Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-3T )
Oliver + S Sailboat Top, Skirt & Pants Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-3T )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2614
photo
Review by lydianmode on 8/29/10
Read Review

SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern
SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sew Chic Fantasia Dress Pattern (ln9005)
Sew Chic Fantasia Dress Pattern (ln9005)

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Jalie 2674 Pattern
Jalie 2674 Pattern

Details
Price: $12.75
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1356 Pattern ( Size )
Vogue 1356 Pattern ( Size  )

Details
Price: $27.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us