SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3762 (Maternity Knit and Woven Tops)

8 more reviews
Viewed 430 times 
Reviewed by:AquariJenn
photo

 
 
About AquariJennstar
MS USA
Member since: 11/9/05
Reviews written: 28
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/19/08 11:55 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Vests    Tops    Maternity    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lilyofthevalley said...
Lovely top, and the fabric is gorgeous, as well. Thank you for your detailed, instructive review and all the extra photos. That was extremely helpful and informative. Lovely, Lily
4/21/08 1:14 PM
WoodfordGormley said...
That looks lovely. I've been eyeing this pattern as something I'd like if the occasion arises (not pregnant yet, but hoping), so thanks for the review.
4/20/08 3:01 PM
Meggie LuLu said...
That looks SOOOO CUTE!!! Nicely done!!! Good job!!!
4/20/08 11:09 AM
Robin Denning said...
Lovely! So fresh. I am impressed wiht the end result, having sewn with gauze recently. You got beautful results.
4/20/08 10:27 AM
PegL said...
Very cute top! I like your fabric choice.
4/20/08 6:16 AM
KathleenS said...
That's lovely. It fits well and looks very summery. And yes it is much nicer than the pattern envelope! I wouldn't have expected the band only to be attached at the top edge either.
4/20/08 0:47 AM
Jeanninem said...
Great job. That looks incredibly comfortable and very dressy!
4/20/08 0:04 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

New Look 6697

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Christine Jonson Shirred Top & Princess Wrap

Christine Jonson Shirred Top & Princess Wrap

More Info
Petite Plus 651 Pattern

Petite Plus 651 Pattern

More Info
BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2009-123

photo
by: Sewingelle

Review