SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3762 (Maternity Knit and Woven Tops)

8 more reviews
Viewed 430 times 
Reviewed by:AquariJenn
photo

 
 
About AquariJennstar
MS USA
Member since: 11/9/05
Reviews written: 28
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/19/08 11:55 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Vests    Tops    Maternity    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lilyofthevalley said...
Lovely top, and the fabric is gorgeous, as well. Thank you for your detailed, instructive review and all the extra photos. That was extremely helpful and informative. Lovely, Lily
4/21/08 1:14 PM
WoodfordGormley said...
That looks lovely. I've been eyeing this pattern as something I'd like if the occasion arises (not pregnant yet, but hoping), so thanks for the review.
4/20/08 3:01 PM
Meggie LuLu said...
That looks SOOOO CUTE!!! Nicely done!!! Good job!!!
4/20/08 11:09 AM
Robin Denning said...
Lovely! So fresh. I am impressed wiht the end result, having sewn with gauze recently. You got beautful results.
4/20/08 10:27 AM
PegL said...
Very cute top! I like your fabric choice.
4/20/08 6:16 AM
KathleenS said...
That's lovely. It fits well and looks very summery. And yes it is much nicer than the pattern envelope! I wouldn't have expected the band only to be attached at the top edge either.
4/20/08 0:47 AM
Jeanninem said...
Great job. That looks incredibly comfortable and very dressy!
4/20/08 0:04 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Simplicity 2209

photo
by: NellieK

Review
No Pattern Used none

photo
by: maria 6705

Review
Maggie

Maggie

More Info
Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

More Info