SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3762 (Maternity Knit and Woven Tops)

8 more reviews
Viewed 430 times 
Reviewed by:AquariJenn
photo

 
 
About AquariJennstar
MS USA
Member since: 11/9/05
Reviews: 28 (patterns: 28)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/19/08 11:55 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Vests    Tops    Maternity    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lilyofthevalley said... (4/21/08 1:14 PM) Reply
Lovely top, and the fabric is gorgeous, as well. Thank you for your detailed, instructive review and all the extra photos. That was extremely helpful and informative. Lovely, Lily
WoodfordGormley said... (4/20/08 3:01 PM) Reply
That looks lovely. I've been eyeing this pattern as something I'd like if the occasion arises (not pregnant yet, but hoping), so thanks for the review.
Meggie LuLu said... (4/20/08 11:09 AM) Reply
That looks SOOOO CUTE!!! Nicely done!!! Good job!!!
Robin Denning said... (4/20/08 10:27 AM) Reply
Lovely! So fresh. I am impressed wiht the end result, having sewn with gauze recently. You got beautful results.
PegL said... (4/20/08 6:16 AM) Reply
Very cute top! I like your fabric choice.
KathleenS said... (4/20/08 0:47 AM) Reply
That's lovely. It fits well and looks very summery. And yes it is much nicer than the pattern envelope! I wouldn't have expected the band only to be attached at the top edge either.
Jeanninem said... (4/20/08 0:04 AM) Reply
Great job. That looks incredibly comfortable and very dressy!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Lazy Girl Designs In a Pinch Pillow Paper Pattern

Lazy Girl Designs In a Pinch Pillow Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
PerfectFuseTailorUltra White

PerfectFuseTailorUltra White

Pattern Details