SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Farbenmix> Antonella (Antonella)

Viewed 398 times 
Reviewed by:madhatter
photo

 
 
About madhatterstar
GERMANY
Member since: 3/27/06
Reviews written: 44
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 22 people
patterns reviewed: 42
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/20/08 6:46 AM
Last Updated:4/20/08 6:46 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewLil said...
Cool. I didn't know Farbenmix made grown-up patterns too. Great looking shirt.
4/21/08 4:21 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Very nice stripe-y top which is 'made' by your skull influenced embellishements. Thank you for the introduction to this pattern maker. Lovely, Lily
4/21/08 1:57 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
What a cute top.
4/21/08 9:31 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Cute top
4/21/08 6:48 AM
Re Becca said...
Your shirt looks great. I like the classic, almost tailored look that you saw in this pattern. It is a nice versatile pattern, I look forward to more styles!
4/20/08 7:15 PM
Frogstitcher said...
This pattern is definitely worth having in the stash. With all the options included, who would need any other t-shirt pattern. Thanks for showing it to us. I really like the neck treatment on your version and of course, it just wouldn't be anything without your embellishment. Nice work.
4/20/08 10:30 AM
Mahler said...
Super cool pattern. Thank you for making me discover new pattern sources. I love to look at your flickr account. You really sew very interesting needle rolls etc. Your creativity (fabric mix, color choices) is inspiring.
4/20/08 9:18 AM
MissCelie said...
From the pattern, I would not have looked at this twice. But, I quite love what you've done with the stripes. Thanks for introducing me to a new pattern company too!
4/20/08 8:41 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

New Look 6735

photo
by: poppykettl...

Review

Pattern

Past Patterns 503

photo
by: Sixtiesgir...

Review
BIRTH OF A BUSTIER - A CD Book by Kenneth King

BIRTH OF A BUSTIER - A CD Book by Kenneth King

More Info
HANDBAG CONSTRUCTION - A CD Book By Kenneth King

HANDBAG CONSTRUCTION - A CD Book By Kenneth King

More Info