SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Farbenmix> Antonella (Antonella)

Viewed 407 times 
Reviewed by:madhatter
photo

 
 
About madhatterstar
GERMANY
Member since: 3/27/06
Reviews: 44 (patterns: 42)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 22 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/20/08 6:46 AM
Last Updated:4/20/08 6:46 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewLil said... (4/21/08 4:21 PM) Reply
Cool. I didn't know Farbenmix made grown-up patterns too. Great looking shirt.
lilyofthevalley said... (4/21/08 1:57 PM) Reply
Very nice stripe-y top which is 'made' by your skull influenced embellishements. Thank you for the introduction to this pattern maker. Lovely, Lily
Mary Stiefer said... (4/21/08 9:31 AM) Reply
What a cute top.
Danvillegirl said... (4/21/08 6:48 AM) Reply
Cute top
Re Becca said... (4/20/08 7:15 PM) Reply
Your shirt looks great. I like the classic, almost tailored look that you saw in this pattern. It is a nice versatile pattern, I look forward to more styles!
Frogstitcher said... (4/20/08 10:30 AM) Reply
This pattern is definitely worth having in the stash. With all the options included, who would need any other t-shirt pattern. Thanks for showing it to us. I really like the neck treatment on your version and of course, it just wouldn't be anything without your embellishment. Nice work.
Mahler said... (4/20/08 9:18 AM) Reply
Super cool pattern. Thank you for making me discover new pattern sources. I love to look at your flickr account. You really sew very interesting needle rolls etc. Your creativity (fabric mix, color choices) is inspiring.
MissCelie said... (4/20/08 8:41 AM) Reply
From the pattern, I would not have looked at this twice. But, I quite love what you've done with the stripes. Thanks for introducing me to a new pattern company too!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

PR Member's Pattern Savage Coco

photo
by: meggipeg

Review
Violette Field Threads Whitney

photo
by: Saint Nolt...

Review
Margo Handbag Paper Pattern

Margo Handbag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Pattern Details