SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Farbenmix> Antonella (Antonella)

Viewed 398 times 
Reviewed by:madhatter
photo

 
 
About madhatterstar
GERMANY
Member since: 3/27/06
Reviews written: 44
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 22 people
patterns reviewed: 42
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/20/08 6:46 AM
Last Updated:4/20/08 6:46 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MissCelie said...
From the pattern, I would not have looked at this twice. But, I quite love what you've done with the stripes. Thanks for introducing me to a new pattern company too!
4/20/08 8:41 AM
Mahler said...
Super cool pattern. Thank you for making me discover new pattern sources. I love to look at your flickr account. You really sew very interesting needle rolls etc. Your creativity (fabric mix, color choices) is inspiring.
4/20/08 9:18 AM
Frogstitcher said...
This pattern is definitely worth having in the stash. With all the options included, who would need any other t-shirt pattern. Thanks for showing it to us. I really like the neck treatment on your version and of course, it just wouldn't be anything without your embellishment. Nice work.
4/20/08 10:30 AM
Re Becca said...
Your shirt looks great. I like the classic, almost tailored look that you saw in this pattern. It is a nice versatile pattern, I look forward to more styles!
4/20/08 7:15 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Cute top
4/21/08 6:48 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
What a cute top.
4/21/08 9:31 AM
lilyofthevalley said...
Very nice stripe-y top which is 'made' by your skull influenced embellishements. Thank you for the introduction to this pattern maker. Lovely, Lily
4/21/08 1:57 PM
SewLil said...
Cool. I didn't know Farbenmix made grown-up patterns too. Great looking shirt.
4/21/08 4:21 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Sewing Workshop Chicago Jacket

Sewing Workshop Chicago Jacket

Buy Now
Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Buy Now
No Pattern Used Quick Pencil Case

photo
by: MariannaSe...

Review