SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Farbenmix> Antonella (Antonella)

1 more reviews
Viewed 407 times 
Reviewed by:madhatter
photo

 
 
About madhatterstar
GERMANY
Member since: 3/27/06
Reviews written: 44
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 22 people
patterns reviewed: 42
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/20/08 6:46 AM
Last Updated:4/20/08 6:46 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewLil said... (4/21/08 4:21 PM) Reply
Cool. I didn't know Farbenmix made grown-up patterns too. Great looking shirt.
lilyofthevalley said... (4/21/08 1:57 PM) Reply
Very nice stripe-y top which is 'made' by your skull influenced embellishements. Thank you for the introduction to this pattern maker. Lovely, Lily
Mary Stiefer said... (4/21/08 9:31 AM) Reply
What a cute top.
Danvillegirl said... (4/21/08 6:48 AM) Reply
Cute top
Re Becca said... (4/20/08 7:15 PM) Reply
Your shirt looks great. I like the classic, almost tailored look that you saw in this pattern. It is a nice versatile pattern, I look forward to more styles!
Frogstitcher said... (4/20/08 10:30 AM) Reply
This pattern is definitely worth having in the stash. With all the options included, who would need any other t-shirt pattern. Thanks for showing it to us. I really like the neck treatment on your version and of course, it just wouldn't be anything without your embellishment. Nice work.
Mahler said... (4/20/08 9:18 AM) Reply
Super cool pattern. Thank you for making me discover new pattern sources. I love to look at your flickr account. You really sew very interesting needle rolls etc. Your creativity (fabric mix, color choices) is inspiring.
MissCelie said... (4/20/08 8:41 AM) Reply
From the pattern, I would not have looked at this twice. But, I quite love what you've done with the stripes. Thanks for introducing me to a new pattern company too!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Burda 8860

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details