SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6407 (Misses' Shirts)

75 more reviews
Viewed 1038 times 
Reviewed by:JMarie1962
photo

 
 
About JMarie1962star
Member since: 2/3/07
Reviews written: 26
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 26
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/22/08 11:34 AM
Last Updated:4/22/08 11:36 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 7 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said...
I've always LOVED this pattern. Tihs is the first time I've seen it made up, and I like it even BETTER, having seen yours. Really classy!
6/9/08 7:48 PM
Heatherrique said...
Wow! Your version has that cutting edge and pizzazz not shown in NL's versions. Please post a picture of you wearing this. I am certain you look cool and hip! This seems like a super pattern (to add my ever-growing list)! Thanks for your review!
4/25/08 0:39 AM
Josephine said...
Beautiful job!
4/24/08 11:07 PM
LindsayT said...
Well done.
4/24/08 10:47 AM
lilyofthevalley said...
Wonderful shirt, JMarie, and your workmanship is so professional. I'll bet it looks fabulous on you, and that you'll reach for it every time you open your closet. Lovely, Lily
4/23/08 0:06 AM
Athene said...
Gorgeous understated simplicity - I love the shirt.
4/22/08 11:39 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Nice shirt!
4/22/08 8:19 PM
lynda828 said...
I've added this one to my wish list looks great
4/22/08 6:40 PM
Lori V said...
Great shirt.
4/22/08 5:13 PM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
Gorgeous shirt. What a gem to have in your closet.
4/22/08 4:21 PM
cindy-lou said...
beautiful shirt!
4/22/08 4:05 PM
mssewcrazy said...
I stashed this pattern awhile back and forgot it. Your wonderful shirt just jogged my memory. It looks like a really great shirt.
4/22/08 2:28 PM
Dei said...
Wonderful tailoring. Looks great!
4/22/08 1:02 PM
kim*brown said...
I made this and loved it. Yours looks great!
4/22/08 12:02 PM
Cheryl Reeves said...
This looks so crisp and pretty. You did a very nice job.
4/22/08 11:58 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Simplicity 4401

photo
by: vickyh

Review
McCall's 6513

photo
by: GoodbyeVal...

Review
Petite Plus 151 Pattern

Petite Plus 151 Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Adult Hats Pattern

You Sew Girl Adult Hats Pattern

Buy Now