Online Sewing Class: Sewing Basics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> AB032SC (Sophia Carry-all)

15 more reviews
Viewed 705 times 
Reviewed by:born2bead
photo

 
 
About born2beadstarstar
ID United States
Member since: 8/1/06
Reviews: 29 (patterns: 29)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 31 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/24/08 11:35 AM
Last Updated:4/24/08 11:39 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lynnewill said... (10/15/09 12:11 PM) Reply
Nice Purse, really like your fabric choice.
laurelc said... (4/27/08 4:32 PM) Reply
I have this in my stash too. Thanks for reviewing it and giving me some inspiration! I really like the contrast lining.
JudyP said... (4/25/08 8:59 PM) Reply
Oooh! Your bag is so cute!! You did a wonderful job! I would buy that bag if I saw it in a store!
nancy2001 said... (4/25/08 7:09 PM) Reply
Very sleek and stylish. Wonderful.
Mary Stiefer said... (4/25/08 10:51 AM) Reply
Really cute and I love the shocking red polka dots as a lining. Great job.
ColorMeHome said... (4/25/08 2:24 AM) Reply
Oh, I love your lining too! Very modern yet retro!
ColorMeHome said... (4/25/08 2:21 AM) Reply
I love your bag! I have this pattern, but I am just a beginner, so I need to wait for a while. I really appreciate your review. I love your fabric!
maryfrana said... (4/24/08 12:16 PM) Reply
Thank you for reviewing this bag. I just purchased the pattern and also love the retro look. Yours is very chic in the black and white.
Stormyshay said... (4/24/08 11:59 AM) Reply
Very nice. I love all the pieces you did for the wardrobe contest. Your choice of fabric is amazing!
carolineG said... (4/24/08 11:55 AM) Reply
I love your version, very sleek and professional looking. The lining is a great contrast to the fashion fabric as well... nice job!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

New Look 6729

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Christine Jonson Straight Shirt

Christine Jonson Straight Shirt

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top

Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top

Pattern Details