SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> AB032SC (Sophia Carry-all)

15 more reviews
Viewed 704 times 
Reviewed by:born2bead
photo

 
 
About born2beadstar
Member since: 8/1/06
Reviews written: 27
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 29 people
patterns reviewed: 27
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/24/08 11:35 AM
Last Updated:4/24/08 11:39 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
carolineG said...
I love your version, very sleek and professional looking. The lining is a great contrast to the fashion fabric as well... nice job!
4/24/08 11:55 AM
Stormyshay said...
Very nice. I love all the pieces you did for the wardrobe contest. Your choice of fabric is amazing!
4/24/08 11:59 AM
maryfrana said...
Thank you for reviewing this bag. I just purchased the pattern and also love the retro look. Yours is very chic in the black and white.
4/24/08 12:16 PM
ColorMeHome said...
I love your bag! I have this pattern, but I am just a beginner, so I need to wait for a while. I really appreciate your review. I love your fabric!
4/25/08 2:21 AM
ColorMeHome said...
Oh, I love your lining too! Very modern yet retro!
4/25/08 2:24 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
Really cute and I love the shocking red polka dots as a lining. Great job.
4/25/08 10:51 AM
nancy2001 said...
Very sleek and stylish. Wonderful.
4/25/08 7:09 PM
JudyP said...
Oooh! Your bag is so cute!! You did a wonderful job! I would buy that bag if I saw it in a store!
4/25/08 8:59 PM
laurelc said...
I have this in my stash too. Thanks for reviewing it and giving me some inspiration! I really like the contrast lining.
4/27/08 4:32 PM
lynnewill said...
Nice Purse, really like your fabric choice.
10/15/09 12:11 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Christine Jonson BaseWear One - Leggings, Top and Yoga Bodysuit

Christine Jonson BaseWear One - Leggings, Top and Yoga Bodysuit

Buy Now
Miranda Day Bag

Miranda Day Bag

Buy Now