SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> AB032SC (Sophia Carry-all)

15 more reviews
Viewed 706 times 
Reviewed by:born2bead
photo

 
 
About born2beadstarstar
ID United States
Member since: 8/1/06
Reviews: 29 (patterns: 29)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 31 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/24/08 11:35 AM
Last Updated:4/24/08 11:39 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lynnewill said... (10/15/09 12:11 PM) Reply
Nice Purse, really like your fabric choice.
laurelc said... (4/27/08 4:32 PM) Reply
I have this in my stash too. Thanks for reviewing it and giving me some inspiration! I really like the contrast lining.
JudyP said... (4/25/08 8:59 PM) Reply
Oooh! Your bag is so cute!! You did a wonderful job! I would buy that bag if I saw it in a store!
nancy2001 said... (4/25/08 7:09 PM) Reply
Very sleek and stylish. Wonderful.
Mary Stiefer said... (4/25/08 10:51 AM) Reply
Really cute and I love the shocking red polka dots as a lining. Great job.
ColorMeHome said... (4/25/08 2:24 AM) Reply
Oh, I love your lining too! Very modern yet retro!
ColorMeHome said... (4/25/08 2:21 AM) Reply
I love your bag! I have this pattern, but I am just a beginner, so I need to wait for a while. I really appreciate your review. I love your fabric!
maryfrana said... (4/24/08 12:16 PM) Reply
Thank you for reviewing this bag. I just purchased the pattern and also love the retro look. Yours is very chic in the black and white.
Stormyshay said... (4/24/08 11:59 AM) Reply
Very nice. I love all the pieces you did for the wardrobe contest. Your choice of fabric is amazing!
carolineG said... (4/24/08 11:55 AM) Reply
I love your version, very sleek and professional looking. The lining is a great contrast to the fashion fabric as well... nice job!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2005-101B

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Favorite Things Little Hip Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Hip Skirts Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Silhouette Patterns 4019

photo
by: VintageTem...

Review