Online Sewing Class: Bust Adjustments
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 05-2007-112 (Trousers)

Viewed 466 times 
Reviewed by:Jodi B.
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Jodi B.star
SK Canada
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 33 (patterns: 31)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 17 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/25/08 1:02 AM
Last Updated:4/25/08 1:02 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lilyofthevalley said... (4/28/08 3:05 PM) Reply
Wonderful pants, both pairs. They fit you beautifully and are very attractive on you. I believe you've found your TNT pants pattern. Make many more. Lovely, Lily
ConnieBJ said... (4/27/08 3:09 PM) Reply
Jodi - Great pair of pants! Isn't it great to have a pant pattern you know and can trust!
Meggie LuLu said... (4/26/08 9:33 PM) Reply
WOW!!!! Those look amazing!!!! Great job!!!!
ryan's mom said... (4/26/08 9:08 PM) Reply
Woman, you sure know your colors! Every garment you've made in this batch of reviews is a winner, these pants included.
wvsher said... (4/25/08 4:49 PM) Reply
Very nice pants! Thanks for the review.
SandraB said... (4/25/08 12:18 PM) Reply
Thanks for reviewing these. Both your pants look really nice on you. I have had this pattern on my to do list, and now I will definitely go ahead and make them.
Speech girl said... (4/25/08 9:21 AM) Reply
Fantastic pants.
BJ1400 said... (4/25/08 8:33 AM) Reply
Your pants look great!
Squeezylemon said... (4/25/08 4:44 AM) Reply
Great trousers on you Jodi! You're the same shape as me so I'm definitely going to give these a go. Wonderful sewing project.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Stretch & Sew 312

photo
by: sizzle4

Review
Butterick 3027

photo
by: mizcorbie

Review
You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things The Lunch Bag Pattern

Favorite Things The Lunch Bag Pattern

Pattern Details