SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 05-2007-112 (Trousers)

Viewed 469 times 
Reviewed by:Jodi B.
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Jodi B.star
SK Canada
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 33 (patterns: 31)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 18 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/25/08 1:02 AM
Last Updated:4/25/08 1:02 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
lilyofthevalley said... (4/28/08 3:05 PM) Reply
Wonderful pants, both pairs. They fit you beautifully and are very attractive on you. I believe you've found your TNT pants pattern. Make many more. Lovely, Lily
ConnieBJ said... (4/27/08 3:09 PM) Reply
Jodi - Great pair of pants! Isn't it great to have a pant pattern you know and can trust!
Meggie LuLu said... (4/26/08 9:33 PM) Reply
WOW!!!! Those look amazing!!!! Great job!!!!
ryan's mom said... (4/26/08 9:08 PM) Reply
Woman, you sure know your colors! Every garment you've made in this batch of reviews is a winner, these pants included.
wvsher said... (4/25/08 4:49 PM) Reply
Very nice pants! Thanks for the review.
SandraB said... (4/25/08 12:18 PM) Reply
Thanks for reviewing these. Both your pants look really nice on you. I have had this pattern on my to do list, and now I will definitely go ahead and make them.
Speech girl said... (4/25/08 9:21 AM) Reply
Fantastic pants.
BJ1400 said... (4/25/08 8:33 AM) Reply
Your pants look great!
Squeezylemon said... (4/25/08 4:44 AM) Reply
Great trousers on you Jodi! You're the same shape as me so I'm definitely going to give these a go. Wonderful sewing project.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Butterick 5711

photo
by: SewWil

Review
You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Gift Box Plus

Islander Sewing Systems Gift Box Plus

Pattern Details
Simplicity 3092

photo
by: Alice Wang

Review