Online Sewing Class: Create a Jacket Muslin
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Sleeping baby Production (Ring Sling)

Viewed 300 times 
Reviewed by:sewgirl
photo

 
 
About sewgirlstar
NY USA
Member since: 3/6/03
Reviews: 39 (patterns: 34)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 6 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/25/08 11:01 AM
Last Updated:4/25/08 11:03 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Needs More Info by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Annette1 said... (4/27/08 0:04 AM) Reply
What a great design . I particularly like the way the design distributes the weight all the way across your shoulder. And that little BABY :o)))) could easily be in an Ann Geddes picture. :o)
Sherril Miller said... (4/25/08 7:31 PM) Reply
Thank you, thank you, thank you! I loved wearing my DS and DF just had a baby and I wanted to make this for her. I have the rings from one I made a while ago, but I forgot how I did it. Your baby sure looks happy.
sewgirl said... (4/25/08 1:46 PM) Reply
Pam Z, if you click on "About SBP" at the top of the web page, you will see a link to "do it yourself". There is no pattern to buy, just a set of instructions that is very easy to follow.
Pam Z said... (4/25/08 11:58 AM) Reply
Very nice sling. I didn't see a pattern for sale at the web site. Did you create your own pattern looking at this sling at www.sleepingbabyproductions?
Peggy L said... (4/25/08 11:21 AM) Reply
Looks like a very useful project. Your baby is adorable and looks most happy.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Butterick 5598

photo
by: SewWil

Review
Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Simplicity 8399

photo
by: Artemisia ...

Review