Online Sewing Class: Create a Jacket Muslin
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Sleeping baby Production (Ring Sling)

Viewed 300 times 
Reviewed by:sewgirl
photo

 
 
About sewgirlstar
NY USA
Member since: 3/6/03
Reviews: 37 (patterns: 33)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 5 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/25/08 11:01 AM
Last Updated:4/25/08 11:03 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Needs More Info by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said... (4/27/08 0:04 AM) Reply
What a great design . I particularly like the way the design distributes the weight all the way across your shoulder. And that little BABY :o)))) could easily be in an Ann Geddes picture. :o)
Sherril Miller said... (4/25/08 7:31 PM) Reply
Thank you, thank you, thank you! I loved wearing my DS and DF just had a baby and I wanted to make this for her. I have the rings from one I made a while ago, but I forgot how I did it. Your baby sure looks happy.
sewgirl said... (4/25/08 1:46 PM) Reply
Pam Z, if you click on "About SBP" at the top of the web page, you will see a link to "do it yourself". There is no pattern to buy, just a set of instructions that is very easy to follow.
Pam Z said... (4/25/08 11:58 AM) Reply
Very nice sling. I didn't see a pattern for sale at the web site. Did you create your own pattern looking at this sling at www.sleepingbabyproductions?
Peggy L said... (4/25/08 11:21 AM) Reply
Looks like a very useful project. Your baby is adorable and looks most happy.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Butterick 5954

photo
by: catintheha...

Review
Simplicity 7805

photo
by: BirdyBooo

Review
Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

Pattern Details
Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 6-14(Cup A-DD) )

Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 6-14(Cup A-DD) )

Pattern Details