SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 01-2008-110 (seamed pants with side yoke)

1 more reviews
Viewed 464 times 
Reviewed by:HawkeMorningStar7
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About HawkeMorningStar7starstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/21/05
Reviews written: 195
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 102 people
patterns reviewed: 195
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/28/08 3:07 PM
Last Updated:4/28/08 3:12 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
wvsher said...
The Pink Panther never looked so good! Very nice pants; great fit. Your wardrobe is spectacular.
4/29/08 2:12 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
The seaming and yokes on these pants are delightfully slimming and flattering. The construction looks pretty difficult and it's grand that you were able to get such a professional finish. Needless to say, you look so glamorous! -Lily
4/29/08 1:41 AM
Heatherrique said...
Sizzling pants! Fabulous and flattering fit that accentuates your cute figure! I also adore the necklace in the same color! It looks as if you adorned the pages of Glamour!
4/29/08 1:23 AM
Lucia/Lyonel said...
OMG, these are hot hot hot! I love 'em! I rilllly need to find a copy of Jan 08 BWOF. All those cute shirts, AND these!
4/28/08 9:15 PM
Winifred said...
Just wanted to say how clever you are - looking through all your gorgeous clothes. And the view from your decking makes me want to come and see it.
4/28/08 5:57 PM
CatMukai said...
Happy 100th review! I really wanted to make these and am glad you did first. I will be checking your diagram when I do! Thanks!
4/28/08 5:24 PM
mahalosu said...
Very cute on you!
4/28/08 4:34 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Ottobre Design 03-2011-34

photo
by: A Beginner...

Review
You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

More Info
Favorite Things Nightie Night Pattern

Favorite Things Nightie Night Pattern

More Info