Online Sewing Class: The Contemporary Couture Jacket
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 01-2008-110 (seamed pants with side yoke)

1 more reviews
Viewed 467 times 
Reviewed by:HawkeMorningStar7
photo

 
 
About HawkeMorningStar7starstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/21/05
Reviews: 195 (patterns: 195)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 104 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/28/08 3:07 PM
Last Updated:4/28/08 3:12 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Just Make it Sew


Quality Fashion Fabrics
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
wvsher said... (4/29/08 2:12 PM) Reply
The Pink Panther never looked so good! Very nice pants; great fit. Your wardrobe is spectacular.
lilyofthevalley said... (4/29/08 1:41 AM) Reply
The seaming and yokes on these pants are delightfully slimming and flattering. The construction looks pretty difficult and it's grand that you were able to get such a professional finish. Needless to say, you look so glamorous! -Lily
Heatherrique said... (4/29/08 1:23 AM) Reply
Sizzling pants! Fabulous and flattering fit that accentuates your cute figure! I also adore the necklace in the same color! It looks as if you adorned the pages of Glamour!
Lucia/Lyonel said... (4/28/08 9:15 PM) Reply
OMG, these are hot hot hot! I love 'em! I rilllly need to find a copy of Jan 08 BWOF. All those cute shirts, AND these!
Winifred said... (4/28/08 5:57 PM) Reply
Just wanted to say how clever you are - looking through all your gorgeous clothes. And the view from your decking makes me want to come and see it.
CatMukai said... (4/28/08 5:24 PM) Reply
Happy 100th review! I really wanted to make these and am glad you did first. I will be checking your diagram when I do! Thanks!
mahalosu said... (4/28/08 4:34 PM) Reply
Very cute on you!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beyond the BoatNeck
Beyond the BoatNeck

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2014-117

photo
by: allycovey

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 04-2013-113

photo
by: VeraD

Review
Lolita Patterns Spearmint Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern

Pattern Details