SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 01-2008-110 (seamed pants with side yoke)

1 more reviews
Viewed 465 times 
Reviewed by:HawkeMorningStar7
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About HawkeMorningStar7starstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/21/05
Reviews: 195 (patterns: 195)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 105 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/28/08 3:07 PM
Last Updated:4/28/08 3:12 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
wvsher said... (4/29/08 2:12 PM) Reply
The Pink Panther never looked so good! Very nice pants; great fit. Your wardrobe is spectacular.
lilyofthevalley said... (4/29/08 1:41 AM) Reply
The seaming and yokes on these pants are delightfully slimming and flattering. The construction looks pretty difficult and it's grand that you were able to get such a professional finish. Needless to say, you look so glamorous! -Lily
Heatherrique said... (4/29/08 1:23 AM) Reply
Sizzling pants! Fabulous and flattering fit that accentuates your cute figure! I also adore the necklace in the same color! It looks as if you adorned the pages of Glamour!
Lucia/Lyonel said... (4/28/08 9:15 PM) Reply
OMG, these are hot hot hot! I love 'em! I rilllly need to find a copy of Jan 08 BWOF. All those cute shirts, AND these!
Winifred said... (4/28/08 5:57 PM) Reply
Just wanted to say how clever you are - looking through all your gorgeous clothes. And the view from your decking makes me want to come and see it.
CatMukai said... (4/28/08 5:24 PM) Reply
Happy 100th review! I really wanted to make these and am glad you did first. I will be checking your diagram when I do! Thanks!
mahalosu said... (4/28/08 4:34 PM) Reply
Very cute on you!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

McCall's 5974

photo
by: sarah121ha...

Review
Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details