SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6731 (Misses Knit Top or Tunic)

26 more reviews
Viewed 461 times 
Reviewed by:HawkeMorningStar7
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About HawkeMorningStar7starstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/21/05
Reviews written: 195
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 102 people
patterns reviewed: 195
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/28/08 11:59 PM
Last Updated:4/29/08 0:03 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mimstwo said...
I just joined this site and I am hooked on Hawke Morning Stars' reviews. I love her sense of adventure and color.
4/29/08 7:33 AM
OP Gal said...
I made this in a cotton knit, but your version looks much better. You look stunning in that top and in that color. Great job!
4/29/08 8:00 AM
carolynw said...
Beautiful top
4/29/08 9:28 AM
Heatherrique said...
How could I miss this darling top? Your sewing and talent are very inspirational! I always look forward to seeing your new creations!
5/4/08 12:18 PM
Nancywin said...
Beautiful fabric! I just made this as a dress and I love it. I think I will make the top next. These colors look great on you.
5/10/08 10:53 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Jackets for Real People DVD

Jackets for Real People DVD

Buy Now
Pants Fitting DVD

Pants Fitting DVD

Buy Now