SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6731 (Misses Knit Top or Tunic)

26 more reviews
Viewed 464 times 
Reviewed by:HawkeMorningStar7
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About HawkeMorningStar7starstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/21/05
Reviews: 195 (patterns: 195)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 103 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/28/08 11:59 PM
Last Updated:4/29/08 0:03 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Nancywin said... (5/10/08 10:53 AM) Reply
Beautiful fabric! I just made this as a dress and I love it. I think I will make the top next. These colors look great on you.
Heatherrique said... (5/4/08 12:18 PM) Reply
How could I miss this darling top? Your sewing and talent are very inspirational! I always look forward to seeing your new creations!
carolynw said... (4/29/08 9:28 AM) Reply
Beautiful top
OP Gal said... (4/29/08 8:00 AM) Reply
I made this in a cotton knit, but your version looks much better. You look stunning in that top and in that color. Great job!
mimstwo said... (4/29/08 7:33 AM) Reply
I just joined this site and I am hooked on Hawke Morning Stars' reviews. I love her sense of adventure and color.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2005-101B

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Simplicity 1370

photo
by: chuichoy

Review
Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Pattern Details
Take-Along Bags Paper Pattern

Take-Along Bags Paper Pattern

Pattern Details