SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6731 (Misses Knit Top or Tunic)

26 more reviews
Viewed 464 times 
Reviewed by:HawkeMorningStar7
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About HawkeMorningStar7starstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/21/05
Reviews written: 195
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 103 people
patterns reviewed: 195
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/28/08 11:59 PM
Last Updated:4/29/08 0:03 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Nancywin said... (5/10/08 10:53 AM) Reply
Beautiful fabric! I just made this as a dress and I love it. I think I will make the top next. These colors look great on you.
Heatherrique said... (5/4/08 12:18 PM) Reply
How could I miss this darling top? Your sewing and talent are very inspirational! I always look forward to seeing your new creations!
carolynw said... (4/29/08 9:28 AM) Reply
Beautiful top
OP Gal said... (4/29/08 8:00 AM) Reply
I made this in a cotton knit, but your version looks much better. You look stunning in that top and in that color. Great job!
mimstwo said... (4/29/08 7:33 AM) Reply
I just joined this site and I am hooked on Hawke Morning Stars' reviews. I love her sense of adventure and color.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Kwik Sew 3199

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
No Pattern Used Maternity/Prenancy Pillow

photo
by: Passion4Se...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Chopin Blouse Pattern

Sewing Workshop Chopin Blouse Pattern

Pattern Details