SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6731 (Misses Knit Top or Tunic)

26 more reviews
Viewed 466 times 
Reviewed by:HawkeMorningStar7
photo

 
 
About HawkeMorningStar7starstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/21/05
Reviews: 195 (patterns: 195)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 104 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/28/08 11:59 PM
Last Updated:4/29/08 0:03 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by HawkeMorningStar7 using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Nancywin said... (5/10/08 10:53 AM) Reply
Beautiful fabric! I just made this as a dress and I love it. I think I will make the top next. These colors look great on you.
Heatherrique said... (5/4/08 12:18 PM) Reply
How could I miss this darling top? Your sewing and talent are very inspirational! I always look forward to seeing your new creations!
carolynw said... (4/29/08 9:28 AM) Reply
Beautiful top
OP Gal said... (4/29/08 8:00 AM) Reply
I made this in a cotton knit, but your version looks much better. You look stunning in that top and in that color. Great job!
mimstwo said... (4/29/08 7:33 AM) Reply
I just joined this site and I am hooked on Hawke Morning Stars' reviews. I love her sense of adventure and color.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew House Seven Alberta Street Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Sew House Seven Alberta Street Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
BurdaStyle Magazine 03-2014-126

photo
by: Pinkytoo

Review