SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6731 (Misses Knit Top or Tunic)

26 more reviews
Viewed 461 times 
Reviewed by:HawkeMorningStar7
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About HawkeMorningStar7starstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/21/05
Reviews written: 195
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 102 people
patterns reviewed: 195
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/28/08 11:59 PM
Last Updated:4/29/08 0:03 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mimstwo said...
I just joined this site and I am hooked on Hawke Morning Stars' reviews. I love her sense of adventure and color.
4/29/08 7:33 AM
OP Gal said...
I made this in a cotton knit, but your version looks much better. You look stunning in that top and in that color. Great job!
4/29/08 8:00 AM
carolynw said...
Beautiful top
4/29/08 9:28 AM
Heatherrique said...
How could I miss this darling top? Your sewing and talent are very inspirational! I always look forward to seeing your new creations!
5/4/08 12:18 PM
Nancywin said...
Beautiful fabric! I just made this as a dress and I love it. I think I will make the top next. These colors look great on you.
5/10/08 10:53 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Indygo Junction IJ874

photo
by: susandf

Review
McCall's 6408

photo
by: ArtAttack

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 651 Pattern

Petite Plus 651 Pattern

Buy Now