SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Other> Wardrobe Contest 2008 

25 more reviews
Viewed 463 times 
Reviewed by:Jodi B.
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Jodi B.star
SK CANADA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 29
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/30/08 12:29 PM
Last Updated:4/30/08 12:28 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MissCelie said...
Your colors are *brilliant* so fun and lively!
4/30/08 1:09 PM
Karen6790 said...
Don't you look happy wearing all your cute new clothes? Love the colors on you.
4/30/08 1:39 PM
BJ1400 said...
Love your wardrobe. Everything looks great on you!
4/30/08 4:57 PM
Meggie LuLu said...
WOW!!!! Those all look GORGEOUS!!!! Wonderful job on coordinating all the fabrics!!!!
4/30/08 5:30 PM
Deepika said...
I too have a very casual lifestyle and all the pieces in your wardrobe appeal to me. Just wish I could be as organized as you are to actually finish the wardrobe. Love the Teal!
4/30/08 7:23 PM
Em's Summer said...
What a refreshing wardrobe you put together! I love it!!!
5/1/08 0:22 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Lovely wardrobe of clothes. I like the colours you chose.
5/1/08 8:04 AM
ryan's mom said...
I just love all of these on you! The teal, black and white is a great combo of colors and goes perfectly with your skin too. What an awesome mini wardrobe!
5/1/08 8:05 AM
Eme said...
What a gorgeous smile! (And the clothes ain't half bad, either.) I adore your wardrobe - both color scheme and patterns - and plan to copy it at some point! Enjoy your beautiful outfits! :)
5/3/08 10:36 PM
AnneM said...
Great wardrobe. You always pick such nice styles. (That Jalie sweetheart top is very nice.) I was just reading the Hot Patterns newsletter on summer colors: very dark darks with summer brights like turquoise. You have it nailed!
5/9/08 11:12 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 03-2011-110

photo
by: flyawayhai...

Review
Figgy's Sewing for Boys

photo
by: kidmd

Review
You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Brynna Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Brynna Dress Pattern

Buy Now