SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Other> Wardrobe Contest 2008 

25 more reviews
Viewed 465 times 
Reviewed by:Jodi B.
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Jodi B.star
SK Canada
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 29
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/30/08 12:29 PM
Last Updated:4/30/08 12:28 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said... (5/9/08 11:12 AM) Reply
Great wardrobe. You always pick such nice styles. (That Jalie sweetheart top is very nice.) I was just reading the Hot Patterns newsletter on summer colors: very dark darks with summer brights like turquoise. You have it nailed!
Eme said... (5/3/08 10:36 PM) Reply
What a gorgeous smile! (And the clothes ain't half bad, either.) I adore your wardrobe - both color scheme and patterns - and plan to copy it at some point! Enjoy your beautiful outfits! :)
ryan's mom said... (5/1/08 8:05 AM) Reply
I just love all of these on you! The teal, black and white is a great combo of colors and goes perfectly with your skin too. What an awesome mini wardrobe!
Sew4Fun said... (5/1/08 8:04 AM) Reply
Lovely wardrobe of clothes. I like the colours you chose.
Em's Summer said... (5/1/08 0:22 AM) Reply
What a refreshing wardrobe you put together! I love it!!!
Deepika said... (4/30/08 7:23 PM) Reply
I too have a very casual lifestyle and all the pieces in your wardrobe appeal to me. Just wish I could be as organized as you are to actually finish the wardrobe. Love the Teal!
Meggie LuLu said... (4/30/08 5:30 PM) Reply
WOW!!!! Those all look GORGEOUS!!!! Wonderful job on coordinating all the fabrics!!!!
BJ1400 said... (4/30/08 4:57 PM) Reply
Love your wardrobe. Everything looks great on you!
Karen6790 said... (4/30/08 1:39 PM) Reply
Don't you look happy wearing all your cute new clothes? Love the colors on you.
MissCelie said... (4/30/08 1:09 PM) Reply
Your colors are *brilliant* so fun and lively!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Folkwear 209

photo
by: patternadd...

Review
McCall's 6444

photo
by: wendlesue

Review
Islander Sewing Systems - MyStyle Greetings

Islander Sewing Systems - MyStyle Greetings

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants Pattern

Pattern Details