SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 02-2006-13 (Basic Pants)

2 more reviews
Viewed 459 times 
Reviewed by:bananaoil
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About bananaoilstar
Member since: 7/9/05
Reviews written: 40
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 40
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/30/08 9:35 PM
Last Updated:5/2/08 11:48 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature\\'s Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Blooms said...
Great fitting pants...I want to try Claudette Grant's instructions for myself and was looking for somebody else's to inspire me...you have done that, thanks.
1/16/09 6:59 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
First of all, lovely photo in the garden; so welcoming. Your pants are really great looking and I particularly like the detailed waistband. And as always, you've executed your design so expertly. There's nothing so wonderful as a well fitting pair of pants and you've certainly cleared that bar. Lovely, Lily
5/4/08 7:57 PM
Sherril Miller said...
I love these pants on you. In fact, I really enjoyed all the new things you've made lately so much that I was very disappointed when I got to your last picture.
5/2/08 8:27 PM
Nancy K said...
Fabulous fit! Nice waist detail. Isn't it great when you finally get a pants pattern that fits?
5/2/08 8:01 PM
fuzzygalore said...
Ah, now your pictures work and I got to see it all, your entire wardrobe is to die for! I love your colors, your print mixes, everything. And I -adore- your hat..
5/2/08 12:48 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Nice Pants. Your wardrobe is quite impressive.
5/2/08 12:25 PM
Mufffet said...
Great looking pants! Your whole wardrobe is very very well done. The linings and details are wonderful. That's where I fall down because of my impatience. Nice wardrobe.
5/2/08 11:55 AM
Winifred said...
Can't see it either
5/1/08 6:05 PM
Winifred said...
Can't see it either
5/1/08 6:05 PM
kim*brown said...
I can't see it.
5/1/08 2:17 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

More Info
Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

More Info