SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 02-2006-13 (Basic Pants)

2 more reviews
Viewed 460 times 
Reviewed by:bananaoil
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About bananaoilstar
Member since: 7/9/05
Reviews: 40 (patterns: 40)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 12 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/30/08 9:35 PM
Last Updated:5/2/08 11:48 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Blooms said... (1/16/09 6:59 PM) Reply
Great fitting pants...I want to try Claudette Grant's instructions for myself and was looking for somebody else's to inspire me...you have done that, thanks.
lilyofthevalley said... (5/4/08 7:57 PM) Reply
First of all, lovely photo in the garden; so welcoming. Your pants are really great looking and I particularly like the detailed waistband. And as always, you've executed your design so expertly. There's nothing so wonderful as a well fitting pair of pants and you've certainly cleared that bar. Lovely, Lily
Sherril Miller said... (5/2/08 8:27 PM) Reply
I love these pants on you. In fact, I really enjoyed all the new things you've made lately so much that I was very disappointed when I got to your last picture.
Nancy K said... (5/2/08 8:01 PM) Reply
Fabulous fit! Nice waist detail. Isn't it great when you finally get a pants pattern that fits?
fuzzygalore said... (5/2/08 12:48 PM) Reply
Ah, now your pictures work and I got to see it all, your entire wardrobe is to die for! I love your colors, your print mixes, everything. And I -adore- your hat..
Mahogany Stylist said... (5/2/08 12:25 PM) Reply
Nice Pants. Your wardrobe is quite impressive.
Mufffet said... (5/2/08 11:55 AM) Reply
Great looking pants! Your whole wardrobe is very very well done. The linings and details are wonderful. That's where I fall down because of my impatience. Nice wardrobe.
Winifred said... (5/1/08 6:05 PM) Reply
Can't see it either
Winifred said... (5/1/08 6:05 PM) Reply
Can't see it either
kim*brown said... (5/1/08 2:17 PM) Reply
I can't see it.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

StyleArc Marie Jacket

photo
by: maggrahamk

Review
Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Fantasia Dress Pattern (ln9005)

Sew Chic Fantasia Dress Pattern (ln9005)

Pattern Details
BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2010-113

photo
by: Nan Kay

Review