SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2682 (Women's Tops)

66 more reviews
Viewed 593 times 
Reviewed by:mClones
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mClonesstar
NY USA
Member since: 3/18/03
Reviews written: 31
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2007
Best Patterns of 2008
Posted on:5/3/08 2:34 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
nancy2001 said...
Great looking top. I bought this pattern but haven't had a chance to make it yet. Thanks for your very helpful review.
6/14/08 1:19 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Wonderfully simple and chic top, mClones, and in perfect cohesion with your personal style. A sleeveless version will be equally sleek and attractive. Lovely, Lily
5/5/08 3:00 PM
cindyann said...
So nice! I just might 'need' this pattern. Great color.
5/4/08 11:35 AM
Ann B. said...
The top, and you, look great. Enjoy wearing it.
5/4/08 7:33 AM
lynda828 said...
Love the fabric very flattering
5/4/08 3:43 AM
Kathi R said...
A very flattering top - sounds like I should give it a try. Thanks for your review.
5/4/08 1:54 AM
Peggy L said...
Great looking top - the color is wonderful for you. I keep looking at this pattern! You may have convinced me to add it to my collection.
5/3/08 10:56 PM
mClones said...
Hmm...I assume the extra 1/2" will be taken up by my bust and will not affect the lower piece. We'll see....
5/3/08 9:25 PM
Patti B said...
When you make the FBA, will you reshape the lower piece or just cut it off if it needs it after sewing together? Yours looks great
5/3/08 5:11 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern

Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern

More Info
Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern

Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern

More Info