SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 11-2005-109A (Leaf tie collar blouse)

2 more reviews
Viewed 357 times 
Reviewed by:meli88a
photo

 
 
About meli88astarstar
MA USA
Member since: 5/20/03
Reviews written: 73
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 42 people
patterns reviewed: 73
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/4/08 6:58 PM
Last Updated:5/4/08 6:58 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christina Sonja said...
Great blouse, so feminine. I've spent a decent amount of time staring at this one in the magazine :) Phew, so it's not just me having issues with the Burda website!
5/4/08 7:12 PM
cathy45 said...
Beautifully done. Looks comfortable, too.
5/4/08 11:25 PM
Frogstitcher said...
Thank you for reviewing this top. I'd wondered what this top looked like done up and your's is wonderful. I especially like the color you've chosen.
5/5/08 9:21 AM
lilyofthevalley said...
Melissa, in keeping with your impeccable taste, your blouse is chic and well fitted, your color flattering to your complexion, and your workmanship superb. This is really a Beauty! -Lily
5/5/08 2:47 PM
mylittleelephant said...
I love love your blouse, it is a shame that I wasn't sewing then and don't have this BWOF issue.......
5/5/08 3:11 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

Favorite Things Little Lounge Around Pattern

Favorite Things Little Lounge Around Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Buy Now