SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 11-2005-109A (Leaf tie collar blouse)

2 more reviews
Viewed 357 times 
Reviewed by:meli88a
photo

 
 
About meli88astarstar
MA USA
Member since: 5/20/03
Reviews: 73 (patterns: 73)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 42 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/4/08 6:58 PM
Last Updated:5/4/08 6:58 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mylittleelephant said... (5/5/08 3:11 PM) Reply
I love love your blouse, it is a shame that I wasn't sewing then and don't have this BWOF issue.......
lilyofthevalley said... (5/5/08 2:47 PM) Reply
Melissa, in keeping with your impeccable taste, your blouse is chic and well fitted, your color flattering to your complexion, and your workmanship superb. This is really a Beauty! -Lily
Frogstitcher said... (5/5/08 9:21 AM) Reply
Thank you for reviewing this top. I'd wondered what this top looked like done up and your's is wonderful. I especially like the color you've chosen.
cathy45 said... (5/4/08 11:25 PM) Reply
Beautifully done. Looks comfortable, too.
Christina Sonja said... (5/4/08 7:12 PM) Reply
Great blouse, so feminine. I've spent a decent amount of time staring at this one in the magazine :) Phew, so it's not just me having issues with the Burda website!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag

Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Esme Top Pattern

Sew Liberated Esme Top Pattern

Pattern Details