SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 11-2005-109A (Leaf tie collar blouse)

2 more reviews
Viewed 359 times 
Reviewed by:meli88a

About meli88astarstar
Member since: 5/20/03
Reviews: 73 (patterns: 73)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 42 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/4/08 6:58 PM
Last Updated:5/4/08 6:58 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles

Fabrics for Greater Ideas

O! Jolly! Shop

Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics

Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
mylittleelephant said... (5/5/08 3:11 PM) Reply
I love love your blouse, it is a shame that I wasn't sewing then and don't have this BWOF issue.......
lilyofthevalley said... (5/5/08 2:47 PM) Reply
Melissa, in keeping with your impeccable taste, your blouse is chic and well fitted, your color flattering to your complexion, and your workmanship superb. This is really a Beauty! -Lily
Frogstitcher said... (5/5/08 9:21 AM) Reply
Thank you for reviewing this top. I'd wondered what this top looked like done up and your's is wonderful. I especially like the color you've chosen.
cathy45 said... (5/4/08 11:25 PM) Reply
Beautifully done. Looks comfortable, too.
Christina Sonja said... (5/4/08 7:12 PM) Reply
Great blouse, so feminine. I've spent a decent amount of time staring at this one in the magazine :) Phew, so it's not just me having issues with the Burda website!
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member