SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 11-2005-109A (Leaf tie collar blouse)

2 more reviews
Viewed 357 times 
Reviewed by:meli88a
photo

 
 
About meli88astarstar
MA USA
Member since: 5/20/03
Reviews written: 73
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 42 people
patterns reviewed: 73
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/4/08 6:58 PM
Last Updated:5/4/08 6:58 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mylittleelephant said...
I love love your blouse, it is a shame that I wasn't sewing then and don't have this BWOF issue.......
5/5/08 3:11 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Melissa, in keeping with your impeccable taste, your blouse is chic and well fitted, your color flattering to your complexion, and your workmanship superb. This is really a Beauty! -Lily
5/5/08 2:47 PM
Frogstitcher said...
Thank you for reviewing this top. I'd wondered what this top looked like done up and your's is wonderful. I especially like the color you've chosen.
5/5/08 9:21 AM
cathy45 said...
Beautifully done. Looks comfortable, too.
5/4/08 11:25 PM
Christina Sonja said...
Great blouse, so feminine. I've spent a decent amount of time staring at this one in the magazine :) Phew, so it's not just me having issues with the Burda website!
5/4/08 7:12 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

More Info
The City Bag

The City Bag

More Info