Online Sewing Class: Bust Adjustments
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 11-2005-109A (Leaf tie collar blouse)

2 more reviews
Viewed 359 times 
Reviewed by:meli88a
photo

 
 
About meli88astarstar
MA USA
Member since: 5/20/03
Reviews: 73 (patterns: 73)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 42 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/4/08 6:58 PM
Last Updated:5/4/08 6:58 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
mylittleelephant said... (5/5/08 3:11 PM) Reply
I love love your blouse, it is a shame that I wasn't sewing then and don't have this BWOF issue.......
lilyofthevalley said... (5/5/08 2:47 PM) Reply
Melissa, in keeping with your impeccable taste, your blouse is chic and well fitted, your color flattering to your complexion, and your workmanship superb. This is really a Beauty! -Lily
Frogstitcher said... (5/5/08 9:21 AM) Reply
Thank you for reviewing this top. I'd wondered what this top looked like done up and your's is wonderful. I especially like the color you've chosen.
cathy45 said... (5/4/08 11:25 PM) Reply
Beautifully done. Looks comfortable, too.
Christina Sonja said... (5/4/08 7:12 PM) Reply
Great blouse, so feminine. I've spent a decent amount of time staring at this one in the magazine :) Phew, so it's not just me having issues with the Burda website!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Pattern Work
Pattern Work

Class Details

Butterick 5981

photo
by: Pattycraft...

Review
SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern

SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Ehlen blouse Paper Pattern

Sew Chic Ehlen blouse Paper Pattern

Pattern Details