SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> AB026SD (Stash and Dash Bags)

11 more reviews
Viewed 520 times 
Reviewed by:LolaT
photo

 
 
About LolaTstar
UT United States
Member since: 12/6/06
Reviews: 8 (patterns: 8)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/6/08 12:50 PM
Last Updated:9/28/09 12:01 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
ClaireF in CA said... (9/28/09 2:50 PM) Reply
I've been checking out this pattern for awhile, so thank you for this detailed review! Such a cute set with great fabric choice!
Flower Girl said... (12/17/08 7:12 PM) Reply
Great review! I am about to start this project and found your tips very helpful. Thanks for your time!
melissa sews said... (5/20/08 10:11 AM) Reply
Thanks for the great review! I have this pattern and will be making these soon. Your tips will save me some frustration.
ColorMeHome said... (5/7/08 0:26 AM) Reply
Thanks for the detailed review. I appreciate the pointers about the pleat dots and zipper. I love your Amy Butler fabric!
okie2thdoc said... (5/6/08 2:53 PM) Reply
Cute, cute, cute. I love the combination of colors and fabrics.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Butterick 5917

photo
by: bcrisp

Review
Vogue Patterns 9968

photo
by: Graca

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 101

Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 101

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Mimosa Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Mimosa Top & Pants Pattern

Pattern Details