SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> AB026SD (Stash and Dash Bags)

11 more reviews
Viewed 517 times 
Reviewed by:LolaT
photo

 
 
About LolaTstar
UT
Member since: 12/6/06
Reviews: 8 (patterns: 8)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/6/08 12:50 PM
Last Updated:9/28/09 12:01 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ClaireF in CA said... (9/28/09 2:50 PM) Reply
I've been checking out this pattern for awhile, so thank you for this detailed review! Such a cute set with great fabric choice!
Flower Girl said... (12/17/08 7:12 PM) Reply
Great review! I am about to start this project and found your tips very helpful. Thanks for your time!
melissa sews said... (5/20/08 10:11 AM) Reply
Thanks for the great review! I have this pattern and will be making these soon. Your tips will save me some frustration.
ColorMeHome said... (5/7/08 0:26 AM) Reply
Thanks for the detailed review. I appreciate the pointers about the pleat dots and zipper. I love your Amy Butler fabric!
okie2thdoc said... (5/6/08 2:53 PM) Reply
Cute, cute, cute. I love the combination of colors and fabrics.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

You Sew Girl Hobo Pattern

You Sew Girl Hobo Pattern

Pattern Details
Pamela's Patterns The Perfect T Shirt Pattern

Pamela's Patterns The Perfect T Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details