Online Sewing Class: Bust Adjustments
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> AB026SD (Stash and Dash Bags)

11 more reviews
Viewed 516 times 
Reviewed by:LolaT
photo

 
 
About LolaTstar
UT
Member since: 12/6/06
Reviews: 8 (patterns: 8)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/6/08 12:50 PM
Last Updated:9/28/09 12:01 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ClaireF in CA said... (9/28/09 2:50 PM) Reply
I've been checking out this pattern for awhile, so thank you for this detailed review! Such a cute set with great fabric choice!
Flower Girl said... (12/17/08 7:12 PM) Reply
Great review! I am about to start this project and found your tips very helpful. Thanks for your time!
melissa sews said... (5/20/08 10:11 AM) Reply
Thanks for the great review! I have this pattern and will be making these soon. Your tips will save me some frustration.
ColorMeHome said... (5/7/08 0:26 AM) Reply
Thanks for the detailed review. I appreciate the pointers about the pleat dots and zipper. I love your Amy Butler fabric!
okie2thdoc said... (5/6/08 2:53 PM) Reply
Cute, cute, cute. I love the combination of colors and fabrics.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

McCall's 6103

photo
by: Futuralon

Review
Pamela's Patterns Favorite Bias Skirt Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Favorite Bias Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Pattern Details