SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> AB026SD (Stash and Dash Bags)

11 more reviews
Viewed 515 times 
Reviewed by:LolaT
photo

 
 
About LolaTstar
UT
Member since: 12/6/06
Reviews written: 8
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 8
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/6/08 12:50 PM
Last Updated:9/28/09 12:01 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
okie2thdoc said...
Cute, cute, cute. I love the combination of colors and fabrics.
5/6/08 2:53 PM
ColorMeHome said...
Thanks for the detailed review. I appreciate the pointers about the pleat dots and zipper. I love your Amy Butler fabric!
5/7/08 0:26 AM
melissa sews said...
Thanks for the great review! I have this pattern and will be making these soon. Your tips will save me some frustration.
5/20/08 10:11 AM
Flower Girl said...
Great review! I am about to start this project and found your tips very helpful. Thanks for your time!
12/17/08 7:12 PM
ClaireF in CA said...
I've been checking out this pattern for awhile, so thank you for this detailed review! Such a cute set with great fabric choice!
9/28/09 2:50 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Vogue Patterns 8942

photo
by: vchan38

Review
Suzi Purse Insert

Suzi Purse Insert

Buy Now
Favorite Things Cute Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Cute Skirts Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 5815

photo
by: KG2

Review