Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Other: xxxx thumbsup - Type:Other    printable version
Viewed 385 times 7 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:Em's Summer
photo
About Em's Summerstarstarstarstar
USA
Member since: 2/16/06
Reviews written: 188
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 42 people
patterns reviewed: 187
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/31/08 3:58 PM
Last Updated:5/31/08 9:57 PM
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JMarie1962 said...
Every piece in your collection is fab! I love red/white, but have a hard time finding the right shade of red for my fair skin. I'm envious... but in a GOOD way. Love it!
5/31/08 10:04 PM
Athene said...
Lovely collection and you look great.
5/31/08 10:07 PM
Kaitlinnegan said...
I love it! Fun and sophisticated at the same time. The jacket is my favorite. :)
5/31/08 10:11 PM
hongkongshopper said...
I agree! Mini's are great. I think a set of 11 or more garments becomes a bit boring. I love your mini - very fresh and summery!
6/1/08 0:56 AM
nglalala said...
very cute outfits!
6/1/08 1:49 AM
morzel said...
Olala! Beautiful wardrobe.
6/1/08 3:09 AM
Beek said...
You look adorable in your new wardrobe. Red and white look fantastic on you. Nice work.
6/1/08 1:33 PM
ChristineX said...
Oh, I love your collection!! Great job! =)
6/1/08 4:49 PM
Annette1 said...
FABULOUS! I agree with you on the red and white -- so SUMMERY and PRETTY. LOVE that dress, too!
6/2/08 2:59 PM
patrica said...
I love your colour choice. Great job.
6/3/08 7:07 PM
MagpieJen said...
Love it! I really like the mods you made to the jacket especially. And nice accessorizing with the purse and sunglasses :-) - looks fab!
6/5/08 12:24 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Em, love your red and white wardrobe. You definitely look like a 'Lady who Lunches' in your soft but sophisticated variations. Your shades add the finishing touch, and you look gorgeous! Lovely, Lily
6/5/08 12:51 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Online Sewing Classes
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Kwik Sew 2561 Men's Shirts
photo
Review by Debbie Coo... on 7/6/04
Read Review

Oliver + S Sleepover Pajamas Digital Pattern (Size 5-12)
Oliver + S Sleepover Pajamas Digital Pattern (Size 5-12)

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Liesl + Co. Everyday skirt Digital Pattern
Liesl + Co. Everyday skirt Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $12.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2253
photo
Review by couturemom on 5/8/12
Read Review

Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern
Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Pattern (JC312MM)
Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Pattern (JC312MM)

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6459 Pattern ( Size 7-8-10-12-14 )
McCalls 6459 Pattern ( Size 7-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5009 Pattern ( Size 6-7-8 )
Butterick 5009 Pattern ( Size 6-7-8 )

Details
Price: $2.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us