SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Other> xxxx 

7 more reviews
Viewed 385 times 
Reviewed by:Em's Summer
photo

 
 
About Em's Summerstarstarstarstar
USA
Member since: 2/16/06
Reviews written: 188
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 42 people
patterns reviewed: 187
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/31/08 3:58 PM
Last Updated:5/31/08 9:57 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JMarie1962 said...
Every piece in your collection is fab! I love red/white, but have a hard time finding the right shade of red for my fair skin. I'm envious... but in a GOOD way. Love it!
5/31/08 10:04 PM
Athene said...
Lovely collection and you look great.
5/31/08 10:07 PM
Kaitlinnegan said...
I love it! Fun and sophisticated at the same time. The jacket is my favorite. :)
5/31/08 10:11 PM
hongkongshopper said...
I agree! Mini's are great. I think a set of 11 or more garments becomes a bit boring. I love your mini - very fresh and summery!
6/1/08 0:56 AM
nglalala said...
very cute outfits!
6/1/08 1:49 AM
morzel said...
Olala! Beautiful wardrobe.
6/1/08 3:09 AM
Beek said...
You look adorable in your new wardrobe. Red and white look fantastic on you. Nice work.
6/1/08 1:33 PM
ChristineX said...
Oh, I love your collection!! Great job! =)
6/1/08 4:49 PM
Annette1 said...
FABULOUS! I agree with you on the red and white -- so SUMMERY and PRETTY. LOVE that dress, too!
6/2/08 2:59 PM
patrica said...
I love your colour choice. Great job.
6/3/08 7:07 PM
MagpieJen said...
Love it! I really like the mods you made to the jacket especially. And nice accessorizing with the purse and sunglasses :-) - looks fab!
6/5/08 12:24 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Em, love your red and white wardrobe. You definitely look like a 'Lady who Lunches' in your soft but sophisticated variations. Your shades add the finishing touch, and you look gorgeous! Lovely, Lily
6/5/08 12:51 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

Buy Now