SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Other> xxxx 

7 more reviews
Viewed 385 times 
Reviewed by:Em's Summer
photo

 
 
About Em's Summerstarstarstarstar
USA
Member since: 2/16/06
Reviews written: 188
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 42 people
patterns reviewed: 187
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/31/08 3:58 PM
Last Updated:5/31/08 9:57 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lilyofthevalley said...
Em, love your red and white wardrobe. You definitely look like a 'Lady who Lunches' in your soft but sophisticated variations. Your shades add the finishing touch, and you look gorgeous! Lovely, Lily
6/5/08 12:51 PM
MagpieJen said...
Love it! I really like the mods you made to the jacket especially. And nice accessorizing with the purse and sunglasses :-) - looks fab!
6/5/08 12:24 PM
patrica said...
I love your colour choice. Great job.
6/3/08 7:07 PM
Annette1 said...
FABULOUS! I agree with you on the red and white -- so SUMMERY and PRETTY. LOVE that dress, too!
6/2/08 2:59 PM
ChristineX said...
Oh, I love your collection!! Great job! =)
6/1/08 4:49 PM
Beek said...
You look adorable in your new wardrobe. Red and white look fantastic on you. Nice work.
6/1/08 1:33 PM
morzel said...
Olala! Beautiful wardrobe.
6/1/08 3:09 AM
nglalala said...
very cute outfits!
6/1/08 1:49 AM
hongkongshopper said...
I agree! Mini's are great. I think a set of 11 or more garments becomes a bit boring. I love your mini - very fresh and summery!
6/1/08 0:56 AM
Kaitlinnegan said...
I love it! Fun and sophisticated at the same time. The jacket is my favorite. :)
5/31/08 10:11 PM
Athene said...
Lovely collection and you look great.
5/31/08 10:07 PM
JMarie1962 said...
Every piece in your collection is fab! I love red/white, but have a hard time finding the right shade of red for my fair skin. I'm envious... but in a GOOD way. Love it!
5/31/08 10:04 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

McCall's 5525

photo
by: velosewer

Review
You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

More Info
Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

More Info
BurdaStyle Magazine 12-2007-123

photo
by: nicegirl

Review