SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> Other> xxxx 

7 more reviews
Viewed 385 times 
Reviewed by:Em's Summer
photo

 
 
About Em's Summerstarstarstarstar
USA
Member since: 2/16/06
Reviews written: 188
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 41 people
patterns reviewed: 187
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/31/08 3:58 PM
Last Updated:5/31/08 9:57 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lilyofthevalley said... (6/5/08 12:51 PM) Reply
Em, love your red and white wardrobe. You definitely look like a 'Lady who Lunches' in your soft but sophisticated variations. Your shades add the finishing touch, and you look gorgeous! Lovely, Lily
MagpieJen said... (6/5/08 12:24 PM) Reply
Love it! I really like the mods you made to the jacket especially. And nice accessorizing with the purse and sunglasses :-) - looks fab!
patrica said... (6/3/08 7:07 PM) Reply
I love your colour choice. Great job.
Annette1 said... (6/2/08 2:59 PM) Reply
FABULOUS! I agree with you on the red and white -- so SUMMERY and PRETTY. LOVE that dress, too!
ChristineX said... (6/1/08 4:49 PM) Reply
Oh, I love your collection!! Great job! =)
Beek said... (6/1/08 1:33 PM) Reply
You look adorable in your new wardrobe. Red and white look fantastic on you. Nice work.
morzel said... (6/1/08 3:09 AM) Reply
Olala! Beautiful wardrobe.
nglalala said... (6/1/08 1:49 AM) Reply
very cute outfits!
hongkongshopper said... (6/1/08 0:56 AM) Reply
I agree! Mini's are great. I think a set of 11 or more garments becomes a bit boring. I love your mini - very fresh and summery!
Kaitlinnegan said... (5/31/08 10:11 PM) Reply
I love it! Fun and sophisticated at the same time. The jacket is my favorite. :)
Athene said... (5/31/08 10:07 PM) Reply
Lovely collection and you look great.
JMarie1962 said... (5/31/08 10:04 PM) Reply
Every piece in your collection is fab! I love red/white, but have a hard time finding the right shade of red for my fair skin. I'm envious... but in a GOOD way. Love it!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Other My Childhood Treasures

photo
by: HOWsMom

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2014-122

photo
by: popo

Review
J Stern Designs Ribbon Skirt Pattern

J Stern Designs Ribbon Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

Pattern Details