SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> xxxx 

7 more reviews
Viewed 385 times 
Reviewed by:Em's Summer
photo

 
 
About Em's Summerstarstarstarstar
USA
Member since: 2/16/06
Reviews written: 188
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 42 people
patterns reviewed: 187
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/31/08 3:58 PM
Last Updated:5/31/08 9:57 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lilyofthevalley said...
Em, love your red and white wardrobe. You definitely look like a 'Lady who Lunches' in your soft but sophisticated variations. Your shades add the finishing touch, and you look gorgeous! Lovely, Lily
6/5/08 12:51 PM
MagpieJen said...
Love it! I really like the mods you made to the jacket especially. And nice accessorizing with the purse and sunglasses :-) - looks fab!
6/5/08 12:24 PM
patrica said...
I love your colour choice. Great job.
6/3/08 7:07 PM
Annette1 said...
FABULOUS! I agree with you on the red and white -- so SUMMERY and PRETTY. LOVE that dress, too!
6/2/08 2:59 PM
ChristineX said...
Oh, I love your collection!! Great job! =)
6/1/08 4:49 PM
Beek said...
You look adorable in your new wardrobe. Red and white look fantastic on you. Nice work.
6/1/08 1:33 PM
morzel said...
Olala! Beautiful wardrobe.
6/1/08 3:09 AM
nglalala said...
very cute outfits!
6/1/08 1:49 AM
hongkongshopper said...
I agree! Mini's are great. I think a set of 11 or more garments becomes a bit boring. I love your mini - very fresh and summery!
6/1/08 0:56 AM
Kaitlinnegan said...
I love it! Fun and sophisticated at the same time. The jacket is my favorite. :)
5/31/08 10:11 PM
Athene said...
Lovely collection and you look great.
5/31/08 10:07 PM
JMarie1962 said...
Every piece in your collection is fab! I love red/white, but have a hard time finding the right shade of red for my fair skin. I'm envious... but in a GOOD way. Love it!
5/31/08 10:04 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 9475 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Pants Sewing DVD

Pants Sewing DVD

More Info
Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

More Info