SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> 003IB (In Town Bags)

12 more reviews
Viewed 555 times 
Reviewed by:sew.simply.creative
photo

 
 
About sew.simply.creativestar
AZ
Member since: 2/26/07
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/9/08 8:47 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
pterion said...
Very cute bag! I think I need this pattern.
5/9/08 9:25 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Wonderful looking bag, soft and feminine but carries a certain sophistication, too. Lovely Summer colors and your pocket changes sound exactly right. Lovely, Lily
5/9/08 10:36 PM
Sweetiebop said...
This bag is so cute. I want one for the 3 generations of women in my family. Mom, myself and my daughter. Great review.
5/9/08 10:59 PM
jtrl4 said...
Wonderfully made bag and great fabric choices. Lucky person who receives this as a gift!
5/9/08 11:14 PM
JMarie1962 said...
I absolutely love your bag! Perfection
5/10/08 1:55 AM
Darla in PA said...
Your bag turned out cute!
5/10/08 7:29 AM
ryan's mom said...
Beautiful bag!
5/10/08 7:56 AM
Obrooks770 said...
Great bag, very CUTE!
5/10/08 10:45 AM
cindyann said...
That's very pretty. Perfect for summer.
5/10/08 11:17 AM
Jennifer shaw said...
The handbag is so pretty. I love the fabrics that you selected. Thanks for your review and the hints on the interfacing.
8/24/08 11:22 AM
janesq said...
any suggestions for making this bag in a larger size? I like the shape but am looking for a slightly bigger bag
8/27/08 12:17 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Ottobre Design Magazine 01-2010-34

photo
by: 21wale

Review
Full Bust DVD

Full Bust DVD

Buy Now
THE BASIC SLEEVE, a CD book by Kenneth King

THE BASIC SLEEVE, a CD book by Kenneth King

Buy Now