SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> 003IB (In Town Bags)

12 more reviews
Viewed 555 times 
Reviewed by:sew.simply.creative
photo

 
 
About sew.simply.creativestar
AZ
Member since: 2/26/07
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/9/08 8:47 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
janesq said... (8/27/08 12:17 PM) Reply
any suggestions for making this bag in a larger size? I like the shape but am looking for a slightly bigger bag
Jennifer shaw said... (8/24/08 11:22 AM) Reply
The handbag is so pretty. I love the fabrics that you selected. Thanks for your review and the hints on the interfacing.
cindyann said... (5/10/08 11:17 AM) Reply
That's very pretty. Perfect for summer.
Obrooks770 said... (5/10/08 10:45 AM) Reply
Great bag, very CUTE!
ryan's mom said... (5/10/08 7:56 AM) Reply
Beautiful bag!
Darla in PA said... (5/10/08 7:29 AM) Reply
Your bag turned out cute!
JMarie1962 said... (5/10/08 1:55 AM) Reply
I absolutely love your bag! Perfection
jtrl4 said... (5/9/08 11:14 PM) Reply
Wonderfully made bag and great fabric choices. Lucky person who receives this as a gift!
Sweetiebop said... (5/9/08 10:59 PM) Reply
This bag is so cute. I want one for the 3 generations of women in my family. Mom, myself and my daughter. Great review.
lilyofthevalley said... (5/9/08 10:36 PM) Reply
Wonderful looking bag, soft and feminine but carries a certain sophistication, too. Lovely Summer colors and your pocket changes sound exactly right. Lovely, Lily
pterion said... (5/9/08 9:25 PM) Reply
Very cute bag! I think I need this pattern.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Made By Rae Buttercup Bag

photo
by: cararq

Review
SewBaby Patchwork Purse Pattern

SewBaby Patchwork Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
McCall's 6360

photo
by: shortynome

Review