Online Sewing Class: Understanding Wool Fabrics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Loes Hinse Designs> 5214 (Perfect Tee)

1 more reviews
Viewed 1276 times 
Reviewed by:Terri K
photo

 
 
About Terri Kstar
NC USA
Member since: 7/19/03
Reviews: 25 (patterns: 25)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 36 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/10/08 8:59 PM
Last Updated:5/10/08 9:26 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 
Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Zane said... (1/26/10 9:22 PM) Reply
Thanks for the great review. DO NOT PRESS FIRST - got it! Must buy and mark the pattern envelope.
Cheryl Reeves said... (5/14/08 0:44 AM) Reply
Your top looks very nice - would love to see it on you. How does this pattern compare with the Basic Top from Textile Studios?
Terri K said... (5/13/08 9:14 AM) Reply
Appreciate all the the comments on my "muslin". Carla, I just sewed using the small zig zag along the top of the lace. Very few ever commented on SG so I figured nobody cared for the type of sewing I do. There are more people on PR who can benefit anyway. Thanks - I'll be posting more reviews here.
Doris Stewart said... (5/12/08 9:00 AM) Reply
Great looking shirt - thanks for the review.
CSM--Carla said... (5/11/08 4:34 PM) Reply
Thank you for this review, Terri. I love your top--that lace border really makes it. Did you just sew along the top border of the lace trim?. I have enjoyed your projects on your Flicker site in the past--from AS. Nice to see your inspirations here! Carla
Athene said... (5/11/08 2:24 AM) Reply
Very good looking top and thank you for the review. I particularly like the lace at the bottom - it gives the top that extra special look.
Meggie LuLu said... (5/10/08 10:22 PM) Reply
WOW!!!!!! That looks SOOOOO NICE!!!!! Great job!!!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Butterick 3656 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Petite Plus V202 VHS

Petite Plus V202 VHS

Pattern Details
THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

Pattern Details