SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3610 (Misses Top & Dress)

3 more reviews
Viewed 646 times 
Reviewed by:2BSewing
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About 2BSewingstarstarstar
VA USA
Member since: 3/7/05
Reviews: 79 (patterns: 69)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 49 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/11/08 11:40 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
YCAnn said... (7/12/08 11:22 AM) Reply
GREAT TOP - I'm looking for something quick-and-easy AND summerish. I wasn't sure about this pattern but after seeing your photos, I am sold. AND, isn't that the purpose of Pattern Review in the first place . . . Many Thanks!
Hilary said... (5/17/08 8:49 PM) Reply
What a cute little top!! I absolutely love the fabric you used, it's so pretty! I may have to pick this up-it's so similar to a pattern I already have, and love, but this one looks easier :P LOL-great top!
JDpenelope said... (5/11/08 3:54 PM) Reply
It looks great on you! You have given me an idea about how to get back into sewing: Try something quick and easy like this great pattern. (Now, if I can only find a quick and easy way to organize my sewing room, which has gathered itself into a nice mess.)
EastwoodFan said... (5/11/08 3:18 PM) Reply
Great review. I recently bought the pattern and now I look forward to sewing it. Your top came out cute!
Em's Summer said... (5/11/08 3:07 PM) Reply
Such a summery sunny afternoon top! Just love it!
Sew Confused said... (5/11/08 3:07 PM) Reply
I've been waiting to see what you were going to make out of that gorgeous fabric. This turned out super cute.
Heatherrique said... (5/11/08 2:39 PM) Reply
Gorgeous spring/summer blouse!
Mary Stiefer said... (5/11/08 12:52 PM) Reply
Way cute.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

StyleArc Twiggy Dress

photo
by: Nicola1968

Review
Pants Fitting DVD

Pants Fitting DVD

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Pattern Details
Simplicity 2153

photo
by: Ineedaname

Review