SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3610 (Misses Top & Dress)

3 more reviews
Viewed 644 times 
Reviewed by:2BSewing
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About 2BSewingstarstarstar
VA USA
Member since: 3/7/05
Reviews written: 79
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 49 people
patterns reviewed: 69
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/11/08 11:40 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
YCAnn said... (7/12/08 11:22 AM) Reply
GREAT TOP - I'm looking for something quick-and-easy AND summerish. I wasn't sure about this pattern but after seeing your photos, I am sold. AND, isn't that the purpose of Pattern Review in the first place . . . Many Thanks!
Hilary said... (5/17/08 8:49 PM) Reply
What a cute little top!! I absolutely love the fabric you used, it's so pretty! I may have to pick this up-it's so similar to a pattern I already have, and love, but this one looks easier :P LOL-great top!
JDpenelope said... (5/11/08 3:54 PM) Reply
It looks great on you! You have given me an idea about how to get back into sewing: Try something quick and easy like this great pattern. (Now, if I can only find a quick and easy way to organize my sewing room, which has gathered itself into a nice mess.)
EastwoodFan said... (5/11/08 3:18 PM) Reply
Great review. I recently bought the pattern and now I look forward to sewing it. Your top came out cute!
Em's Summer said... (5/11/08 3:07 PM) Reply
Such a summery sunny afternoon top! Just love it!
Sew Confused said... (5/11/08 3:07 PM) Reply
I've been waiting to see what you were going to make out of that gorgeous fabric. This turned out super cute.
Heatherrique said... (5/11/08 2:39 PM) Reply
Gorgeous spring/summer blouse!
Mary Stiefer said... (5/11/08 12:52 PM) Reply
Way cute.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Marfy 2264

photo
by: yorkshire ...

Review
Butterick 5954

photo
by: catintheha...

Review
Victory Nicola Paper Pattern

Victory Nicola Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Learn to Sew a Shirt or Blouse DVD

Learn to Sew a Shirt or Blouse DVD

Pattern Details