SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3610 (Misses Top & Dress)

3 more reviews
Viewed 640 times 
Reviewed by:2BSewing
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About 2BSewingstarstarstar
VA USA
Member since: 3/7/05
Reviews written: 79
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 51 people
patterns reviewed: 69
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/11/08 11:40 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mary Stiefer said...
Way cute.
5/11/08 12:52 PM
Heatherrique said...
Gorgeous spring/summer blouse!
5/11/08 2:39 PM
Sew Confused said...
I've been waiting to see what you were going to make out of that gorgeous fabric. This turned out super cute.
5/11/08 3:07 PM
Em's Summer said...
Such a summery sunny afternoon top! Just love it!
5/11/08 3:07 PM
EastwoodFan said...
Great review. I recently bought the pattern and now I look forward to sewing it. Your top came out cute!
5/11/08 3:18 PM
JDpenelope said...
It looks great on you! You have given me an idea about how to get back into sewing: Try something quick and easy like this great pattern. (Now, if I can only find a quick and easy way to organize my sewing room, which has gathered itself into a nice mess.)
5/11/08 3:54 PM
Hilary said...
What a cute little top!! I absolutely love the fabric you used, it's so pretty! I may have to pick this up-it's so similar to a pattern I already have, and love, but this one looks easier :P LOL-great top!
5/17/08 8:49 PM
YCAnn said...
GREAT TOP - I'm looking for something quick-and-easy AND summerish. I wasn't sure about this pattern but after seeing your photos, I am sold. AND, isn't that the purpose of Pattern Review in the first place . . . Many Thanks!
7/12/08 11:22 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Register

WhatNots

WhatNots

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Buy Now
McCall's 6534

photo
by: Bendy

Review