SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3610 (Misses Top & Dress)

6 more reviews
Viewed 683 times 
Reviewed by:2BSewing
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About 2BSewingstarstarstar
VA USA
Member since: 3/7/05
Reviews: 79 (patterns: 69)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 50 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/11/08 11:40 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
YCAnn said... (7/12/08 11:22 AM) Reply
GREAT TOP - I'm looking for something quick-and-easy AND summerish. I wasn't sure about this pattern but after seeing your photos, I am sold. AND, isn't that the purpose of Pattern Review in the first place . . . Many Thanks!
Hilary said... (5/17/08 8:49 PM) Reply
What a cute little top!! I absolutely love the fabric you used, it's so pretty! I may have to pick this up-it's so similar to a pattern I already have, and love, but this one looks easier :P LOL-great top!
JDpenelope said... (5/11/08 3:54 PM) Reply
It looks great on you! You have given me an idea about how to get back into sewing: Try something quick and easy like this great pattern. (Now, if I can only find a quick and easy way to organize my sewing room, which has gathered itself into a nice mess.)
EastwoodFan said... (5/11/08 3:18 PM) Reply
Great review. I recently bought the pattern and now I look forward to sewing it. Your top came out cute!
Em's Summer said... (5/11/08 3:07 PM) Reply
Such a summery sunny afternoon top! Just love it!
Sew Confused said... (5/11/08 3:07 PM) Reply
I've been waiting to see what you were going to make out of that gorgeous fabric. This turned out super cute.
Heatherrique said... (5/11/08 2:39 PM) Reply
Gorgeous spring/summer blouse!
Mary Stiefer said... (5/11/08 12:52 PM) Reply
Way cute.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 07-2010-119

photo
by: dolcevita

Review
SewBaby Quick Kitchen Gifts Pattern

SewBaby Quick Kitchen Gifts Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Bell Sleeve Wrap & A-Line Skirt

Christine Jonson Bell Sleeve Wrap & A-Line Skirt

Pattern Details
New Look 6282

photo
by: thequirkyp...

Review