SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3610 (Misses Top & Dress)

3 more reviews
Viewed 641 times 
Reviewed by:2BSewing
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About 2BSewingstarstarstar
VA USA
Member since: 3/7/05
Reviews written: 79
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 51 people
patterns reviewed: 69
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/11/08 11:40 AM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
YCAnn said...
GREAT TOP - I'm looking for something quick-and-easy AND summerish. I wasn't sure about this pattern but after seeing your photos, I am sold. AND, isn't that the purpose of Pattern Review in the first place . . . Many Thanks!
7/12/08 11:22 AM
Hilary said...
What a cute little top!! I absolutely love the fabric you used, it's so pretty! I may have to pick this up-it's so similar to a pattern I already have, and love, but this one looks easier :P LOL-great top!
5/17/08 8:49 PM
JDpenelope said...
It looks great on you! You have given me an idea about how to get back into sewing: Try something quick and easy like this great pattern. (Now, if I can only find a quick and easy way to organize my sewing room, which has gathered itself into a nice mess.)
5/11/08 3:54 PM
EastwoodFan said...
Great review. I recently bought the pattern and now I look forward to sewing it. Your top came out cute!
5/11/08 3:18 PM
Em's Summer said...
Such a summery sunny afternoon top! Just love it!
5/11/08 3:07 PM
Sew Confused said...
I've been waiting to see what you were going to make out of that gorgeous fabric. This turned out super cute.
5/11/08 3:07 PM
Heatherrique said...
Gorgeous spring/summer blouse!
5/11/08 2:39 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
Way cute.
5/11/08 12:52 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Other Contest Entry

photo
by: Ghainskom

Review
Beginner Sewing Lab 101 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 101  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

More Info
You Sew Girl Beauty Case Pattern

You Sew Girl Beauty Case Pattern

More Info