SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8367 (Misses' Wide Leg Pants)

3 more reviews
Viewed 773 times 
Reviewed by:born2bead
photo

 
 
About born2beadstarstar
ID United States
Member since: 8/1/06
Reviews: 29 (patterns: 29)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 31 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/12/08 2:04 PM
Last Updated:5/12/08 2:45 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cecelia said... (5/17/08 12:12 PM) Reply
Very cute on you--nice finishing work.
EveS said... (5/13/08 10:20 PM) Reply
This style scares me but I love them on you! Very chic!
carolynw said... (5/13/08 5:27 PM) Reply
You look absolutely wonderful in these - I have been thinking about this pattern but I back off as I think you need a waist as slim as yours to carry it off - hmmm
Sigrid. said... (5/13/08 7:02 AM) Reply
Lovely pair of pants. Great finishing detail.
Athene said... (5/13/08 0:10 AM) Reply
You look great in these pants. I really like how you finished them - they look so good that now I'm tempted to add this pattern to my stash.
Gelbean said... (5/12/08 9:28 PM) Reply
You always pick the perfect patterns for your body type. These pants look fabulous on you.
HawkeMorningStar7 said... (5/12/08 5:35 PM) Reply
Super looking pants, love this style on you, you look great....I simple must get this pattern....and love those mustard mary janes :) Congrats on your wardrobe contest win too !.... Promise you'll show us all the fab clothes you sew from your prize !!
Diane E said... (5/12/08 4:50 PM) Reply
Beautiful pants, and beautiful inside finishing. Thanks for an inspiring review.
CarolynGM said... (5/12/08 4:03 PM) Reply
Very classy looking pants. I bought this pattern last week -- can't wait to make it up.
papago said... (5/12/08 3:44 PM) Reply
I love these pants! They look fantastic on you. Congratulations on the wardrobe contest as well. Great job!! Laura
okie2thdoc said... (5/12/08 2:34 PM) Reply
I like the way you finished the waistband. They look really cute on you.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1337

photo
by: slmstyle

Review
SewBaby The Twirly Dress Pattern

SewBaby The Twirly Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Baguette Pattern

You Sew Girl Baguette Pattern

Pattern Details
Papercut Patterns 1012

photo
by: craftsanct...

Review