SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8367 (Misses' Wide Leg Pants)

3 more reviews
Viewed 765 times 
Reviewed by:born2bead
photo

 
 
About born2beadstar
Member since: 8/1/06
Reviews written: 27
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 29 people
patterns reviewed: 27
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/12/08 2:04 PM
Last Updated:5/12/08 2:45 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
okie2thdoc said...
I like the way you finished the waistband. They look really cute on you.
5/12/08 2:34 PM
papago said...
I love these pants! They look fantastic on you. Congratulations on the wardrobe contest as well. Great job!! Laura
5/12/08 3:44 PM
CarolynGM said...
Very classy looking pants. I bought this pattern last week -- can't wait to make it up.
5/12/08 4:03 PM
Diane E said...
Beautiful pants, and beautiful inside finishing. Thanks for an inspiring review.
5/12/08 4:50 PM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
Super looking pants, love this style on you, you look great....I simple must get this pattern....and love those mustard mary janes :) Congrats on your wardrobe contest win too !.... Promise you'll show us all the fab clothes you sew from your prize !!
5/12/08 5:35 PM
Gelbean said...
You always pick the perfect patterns for your body type. These pants look fabulous on you.
5/12/08 9:28 PM
Athene said...
You look great in these pants. I really like how you finished them - they look so good that now I'm tempted to add this pattern to my stash.
5/13/08 0:10 AM
Sigrid. said...
Lovely pair of pants. Great finishing detail.
5/13/08 7:02 AM
carolynw said...
You look absolutely wonderful in these - I have been thinking about this pattern but I back off as I think you need a waist as slim as yours to carry it off - hmmm
5/13/08 5:27 PM
EveS said...
This style scares me but I love them on you! Very chic!
5/13/08 10:20 PM
cecelia said...
Very cute on you--nice finishing work.
5/17/08 12:12 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2012-129

photo
by: wendlesue

Review
StyleArc Tori Crop Pant

photo
by: aleah42

Review
Sewing Workshop Verona Jacket & Coat

Sewing Workshop Verona Jacket & Coat

Buy Now
Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Buy Now