SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8367 (Misses' Wide Leg Pants)

3 more reviews
Viewed 771 times 
Reviewed by:born2bead
photo

 
 
About born2beadstarstar
ID United States
Member since: 8/1/06
Reviews written: 29
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 31 people
patterns reviewed: 29
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/12/08 2:04 PM
Last Updated:5/12/08 2:45 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cecelia said... (5/17/08 12:12 PM) Reply
Very cute on you--nice finishing work.
EveS said... (5/13/08 10:20 PM) Reply
This style scares me but I love them on you! Very chic!
carolynw said... (5/13/08 5:27 PM) Reply
You look absolutely wonderful in these - I have been thinking about this pattern but I back off as I think you need a waist as slim as yours to carry it off - hmmm
Sigrid. said... (5/13/08 7:02 AM) Reply
Lovely pair of pants. Great finishing detail.
Athene said... (5/13/08 0:10 AM) Reply
You look great in these pants. I really like how you finished them - they look so good that now I'm tempted to add this pattern to my stash.
Gelbean said... (5/12/08 9:28 PM) Reply
You always pick the perfect patterns for your body type. These pants look fabulous on you.
HawkeMorningStar7 said... (5/12/08 5:35 PM) Reply
Super looking pants, love this style on you, you look great....I simple must get this pattern....and love those mustard mary janes :) Congrats on your wardrobe contest win too !.... Promise you'll show us all the fab clothes you sew from your prize !!
Diane E said... (5/12/08 4:50 PM) Reply
Beautiful pants, and beautiful inside finishing. Thanks for an inspiring review.
CarolynGM said... (5/12/08 4:03 PM) Reply
Very classy looking pants. I bought this pattern last week -- can't wait to make it up.
papago said... (5/12/08 3:44 PM) Reply
I love these pants! They look fantastic on you. Congratulations on the wardrobe contest as well. Great job!! Laura
okie2thdoc said... (5/12/08 2:34 PM) Reply
I like the way you finished the waistband. They look really cute on you.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Pin-up Girls PB-3200

photo
by: clayqueen

Review
Simplicity 123

photo
by: fourkid

Review
Christine Jonson Travel Trio Three

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Three

Pattern Details
SewBaby "I Can Do It" Cloth Activity Book Pattern

SewBaby

Pattern Details