Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Other: 70 (Tickled Pink) - Type:Baby clothes    printable version
Viewed 287 times
Review rated Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:solosmocker
photo
About solosmockerstarstarstar
NY USA
Member since: 1/23/06
Reviews written: 94
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 47 people
patterns reviewed: 81
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/16/08 10:12 PM
Last Updated:5/16/08 10:21 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Jeanninem said...
Stunning! The fabric, smocking, bonnet and pattern are absolutely gorgeous. Great work.
5/13/08 0:09 AM
sewbehind said...
Beautifully crafted. Exquisite outfit.
5/13/08 10:58 AM
jessika said...
Very pretty. It looks wonderful together and i love the fabric choices.
5/13/08 5:14 PM
Meggie LuLu said...
I LOVE these!!! Great job!!!! I LOVE those fabrics and your combination of them!!! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE the smoking on the front!!!
5/13/08 5:15 PM
Winifred said...
What a stunning outfit for a baby girl! And what beautiful sewing and smocking you are very talented.
5/13/08 6:06 PM
MamaSewing said...
Wow, this is gorgeous. I just love the details, and the fabric you chose is perfect!
5/14/08 9:19 AM
chick3y said...
This is an absolutely precious outfit!
5/16/08 11:01 PM
angie.a said...
Bunny this is gorgoues!! I actually think I could convert this style to a cute top for my dd Lu!
5/17/08 7:45 AM
CynthiaSue said...
love the modernization of the piece with the brown grosgrain. Makes is look really hip and no old fashioned. I have this pattern all smocked up in a UFO bag-it was fun to see it done. It is the cutest pattern.
5/17/08 11:40 AM
jtrl4 said...
Cute! Cute! Cute! You did a beautiful job.
5/17/08 6:33 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Put it on the Bias
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
Put it on the Bias

Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Vogue Patterns 8839 Misses' Jacket
photo
Review by Graca on 4/1/13
Read Review

DRESS LINES - A CD Book by Kenneth King
DRESS LINES - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewing Workshop Village Bag Pattern
Sewing Workshop Village Bag Pattern

Details
Price: $12.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Megan Nielsen Ruched Maternity Skirt Digital Pattern
Megan Nielsen Ruched Maternity Skirt Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $12.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Pattern Runway Assymetrical Bow Dress Digital Pattern
Pattern Runway Assymetrical Bow Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $9.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Named Clothing Alpi Chinos Alpi Chinos
photo
Review by thewall on 2/2/14
Read Review

McCalls 9424 Pattern ( Size 7-8 )
McCalls 9424 Pattern ( Size 7-8 )

Details
Price: $11.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 3685 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3685 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us