SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8269 (Easy Casual Coordinates)

7 more reviews
Viewed 713 times 
Reviewed by:tashainflorence
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About tashainflorencestar
ITALY
Member since: 11/21/07
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 21
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/14/08 10:15 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
born2bead said...
Very nice. I like the style and the nice summery fabric you chose!
5/14/08 10:27 AM
Lauri Jean said...
Your top is lovely and the scenery is to die for!!!
5/14/08 10:42 AM
Gold said...
I like the style and it looks great on you!
5/14/08 10:50 AM
nannykk said...
very cute!
5/14/08 11:16 AM
EveS said...
What a pretty summer top in a happy yellow! Love it! BTW, don't you have some ugly wall you can use as a backdrop like me? (just kidding) ;)
5/14/08 12:51 PM
lcavagnolo said...
I can't decide which I like more, your top or the view from your patio! ;) Both are fantastic, and I will now be adding this pattern to my list, as well.
5/14/08 1:36 PM
ALY said...
I have this pattern in my collection. Because of your review and beautiful blouse, I have pulled it out to make my own blouse!
5/14/08 1:53 PM
tashainflorence said...
Let me add also that the top has a fairly low stance, so if you need more coverage, keep that in mind. Thanks everyone-Tasha
5/14/08 3:32 PM
LindsayT said...
Wonderful top and I always appreciate your lovely photos.
5/14/08 4:48 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Cute top.
5/14/08 5:23 PM
Athene said...
A great top for warm weather.
5/14/08 11:34 PM
carolynw said...
This is beautiful - great work
5/15/08 8:42 AM
ColorMeHome said...
Great review! Your top is adorable and so is your muslin version. I am in love with your views!! What a great place you live for inspiration!!!!
5/15/08 10:35 AM
PegL said...
Very cute top! Good review!
5/15/08 11:47 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

New Look 6165

photo
by: HOWsMom

Review
Miranda Day Bag

Miranda Day Bag

Buy Now
Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Other Roos 3026A - OOP

photo
by: aaltje

Review