Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Vogue Patterns: 8269 (Easy Casual Coordinates) thumbsup - Type:Coordinates    printable version
Viewed 711 times 7 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
Reviewed by:tashainflorence
photo
Friend of PR
About tashainflorencestar
ITALY
Member since: 11/21/07
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 21
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/14/08 10:15 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
born2bead said...
Very nice. I like the style and the nice summery fabric you chose!
5/14/08 10:27 AM
Lauri Jean said...
Your top is lovely and the scenery is to die for!!!
5/14/08 10:42 AM
Gold said...
I like the style and it looks great on you!
5/14/08 10:50 AM
nannykk said...
very cute!
5/14/08 11:16 AM
EveS said...
What a pretty summer top in a happy yellow! Love it! BTW, don't you have some ugly wall you can use as a backdrop like me? (just kidding) ;)
5/14/08 12:51 PM
lcavagnolo said...
I can't decide which I like more, your top or the view from your patio! ;) Both are fantastic, and I will now be adding this pattern to my list, as well.
5/14/08 1:36 PM
ALY said...
I have this pattern in my collection. Because of your review and beautiful blouse, I have pulled it out to make my own blouse!
5/14/08 1:53 PM
tashainflorence said...
Let me add also that the top has a fairly low stance, so if you need more coverage, keep that in mind. Thanks everyone-Tasha
5/14/08 3:32 PM
LindsayT said...
Wonderful top and I always appreciate your lovely photos.
5/14/08 4:48 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Cute top.
5/14/08 5:23 PM
Athene said...
A great top for warm weather.
5/14/08 11:34 PM
carolynw said...
This is beautiful - great work
5/15/08 8:42 AM
ColorMeHome said...
Great review! Your top is adorable and so is your muslin version. I am in love with your views!! What a great place you live for inspiration!!!!
5/15/08 10:35 AM
PegL said...
Very cute top! Good review!
5/15/08 11:47 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Online Sewing Classes
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Simplicity 2551
photo
Review by Gail in We... on 8/27/11
Read Review

You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern
You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

Details
Price: $30.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Petite Plus 204 Pattern
Petite Plus 204 Pattern

Details
Price: $21.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver & S Forest Path Cape Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )
Oliver & S Forest Path Cape Digital Pattern  ( Size 6m-4 )

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Salme Playsuit Digital Pattern
Salme Playsuit Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Advance Pattern Company 7876
photo
Review by JustBeachy... on 4/12/11
Read Review

Simplicity 5359 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12 )
Simplicity 5359 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 4698 Pattern ( Size SML-MED )
McCalls 4698 Pattern ( Size SML-MED )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us