Online Sewing Class: Leather 101
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 05-2006-112A (Pants)

2 more reviews
Viewed 402 times 
Reviewed by:HawkeMorningStar7
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About HawkeMorningStar7starstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/21/05
Reviews: 195 (patterns: 195)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 104 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/14/08 9:40 PM
Last Updated:5/14/08 9:55 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MelissaB in WA said... (5/18/08 11:49 PM) Reply
You make such awesome garments and have an eye for style!
Nancy K said... (5/15/08 4:49 PM) Reply
These are really great pants. I have to say that I know its you, even without seeing your face for the color mixes. You pull off daring color very well! I love what you sew and this is no exception. I will pull that issue out. Of course, our figures are very different!
Birgitte said... (5/15/08 2:13 PM) Reply
Those pants are just super! And the color to die for. You look so good in these bright colors, and I love the scarf in your hair- so bohemian chic, just like you :-)
Elke said... (5/15/08 10:34 AM) Reply
I like your version better than the magazine's too. Like the color also.
mahalosu said... (5/15/08 9:10 AM) Reply
cute pants! What a babe you are!
Tany said... (5/15/08 4:19 AM) Reply
I'm glad to say I have this BWOF issue! Thank you for this very helpful review, your pants look awesome!
Speech girl said... (5/15/08 0:07 AM) Reply
Lovely pants--I like your version better than the ones pictured in the magazine. I'll have to go back and look at that issue . . .
Debra H said... (5/14/08 11:16 PM) Reply
Another winner! Lovely combination of colors. This is an issue of the magazine that I never received and wish I had...I love the pants and the jacket that showed up in your link. Something quirky going on with their website tonite. English & German pages are getting mixed together. Makes it interesting though...
Lori V said... (5/14/08 11:00 PM) Reply
Very nice pants.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank

Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Huck Finn Cap

Sew Liberated Huck Finn Cap

Pattern Details