Online Sewing Class: Perfectly Fitted Shirt
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 05-2006-112A (Pants)

2 more reviews
Viewed 402 times 
Reviewed by:HawkeMorningStar7
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About HawkeMorningStar7starstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/21/05
Reviews: 195 (patterns: 195)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 104 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/14/08 9:40 PM
Last Updated:5/14/08 9:55 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MelissaB in WA said... (5/18/08 11:49 PM) Reply
You make such awesome garments and have an eye for style!
Nancy K said... (5/15/08 4:49 PM) Reply
These are really great pants. I have to say that I know its you, even without seeing your face for the color mixes. You pull off daring color very well! I love what you sew and this is no exception. I will pull that issue out. Of course, our figures are very different!
Birgitte said... (5/15/08 2:13 PM) Reply
Those pants are just super! And the color to die for. You look so good in these bright colors, and I love the scarf in your hair- so bohemian chic, just like you :-)
Elke said... (5/15/08 10:34 AM) Reply
I like your version better than the magazine's too. Like the color also.
mahalosu said... (5/15/08 9:10 AM) Reply
cute pants! What a babe you are!
Tany said... (5/15/08 4:19 AM) Reply
I'm glad to say I have this BWOF issue! Thank you for this very helpful review, your pants look awesome!
Speech girl said... (5/15/08 0:07 AM) Reply
Lovely pants--I like your version better than the ones pictured in the magazine. I'll have to go back and look at that issue . . .
Debra H said... (5/14/08 11:16 PM) Reply
Another winner! Lovely combination of colors. This is an issue of the magazine that I never received and wish I had...I love the pants and the jacket that showed up in your link. Something quirky going on with their website tonite. English & German pages are getting mixed together. Makes it interesting though...
Lori V said... (5/14/08 11:00 PM) Reply
Very nice pants.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Pattern Work
Pattern Work

Class Details

No Pattern Used Bustle Skirt

photo
by: myraminx

Review
Victory Madeleine Paper Pattern

Victory Madeleine Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details