SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 05-2006-112A (Pants)

2 more reviews
Viewed 398 times 
Reviewed by:HawkeMorningStar7
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About HawkeMorningStar7starstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/21/05
Reviews written: 195
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 102 people
patterns reviewed: 195
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/14/08 9:40 PM
Last Updated:5/14/08 9:55 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lori V said...
Very nice pants.
5/14/08 11:00 PM
Debra H said...
Another winner! Lovely combination of colors. This is an issue of the magazine that I never received and wish I had...I love the pants and the jacket that showed up in your link. Something quirky going on with their website tonite. English & German pages are getting mixed together. Makes it interesting though...
5/14/08 11:16 PM
Speech girl said...
Lovely pants--I like your version better than the ones pictured in the magazine. I'll have to go back and look at that issue . . .
5/15/08 0:07 AM
Tany said...
I'm glad to say I have this BWOF issue! Thank you for this very helpful review, your pants look awesome!
5/15/08 4:19 AM
mahalosu said...
cute pants! What a babe you are!
5/15/08 9:10 AM
Elke said...
I like your version better than the magazine's too. Like the color also.
5/15/08 10:34 AM
Birgitte said...
Those pants are just super! And the color to die for. You look so good in these bright colors, and I love the scarf in your hair- so bohemian chic, just like you :-)
5/15/08 2:13 PM
Nancy K said...
These are really great pants. I have to say that I know its you, even without seeing your face for the color mixes. You pull off daring color very well! I love what you sew and this is no exception. I will pull that issue out. Of course, our figures are very different!
5/15/08 4:49 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
You make such awesome garments and have an eye for style!
5/18/08 11:49 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

New Look 6118

photo
by: koffeegyps...

Review
PerfectFuse Medium Black

PerfectFuse Medium Black

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee

Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee

Buy Now