SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Christine Jonson> 1025 (BaseWearTwo)

39 more reviews
Viewed 1290 times 
Reviewed by:Nancywin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Nancywinstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/25/06
Reviews written: 272
Favored by: 121 people
patterns reviewed: 228
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/14/08 10:38 PM
Last Updated:5/31/08 1:02 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SansSouci572 said...
This is one of my favorite patterns, sounds like it will be one of yours too!
5/14/08 11:36 PM
Karine said...
Great top - thanks for the review. P.S. It's sooo helpful to have the link to your blog with detailed construction notes and photos.
5/15/08 9:08 AM
ShastaKatt said...
Bravo!!! Beautiful, beautiful top.
5/15/08 11:03 AM
CSM--Carla said...
Love this pattern!! Great review Nancy. The fabric looks luscious. I had to take mine in under the arm. Thanks for the SS reminder. Love their knits. Carla
5/15/08 12:45 PM
Kellie R. said...
Very pretty top. The sunny fabric works perfectly with the style. Great job.
5/19/08 10:56 AM
Mermie said...
Love your top. Looks great on you and the color is terrific. What does Sewing Studio call their interlock? Is it the Diana fabric?
5/19/08 11:45 AM
Nancywin said...
If you look under the Studio Knit Collection, they have interlock, sweatshirt fleece, and ribbing in matching and coordinating colors.
5/19/08 12:10 PM
CynthiaSue said...
this looks good. no gaping anywhere. thanks for introducing me to her patterns. they look great for work.
5/19/08 7:16 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
Wow - great color - and I love that shell stitch around the outside. Great looking.
5/31/08 3:03 PM
Sigrid. said...
That shell stitch is really making it special. Wonderful job.
5/31/08 5:10 PM
said...
I love the shell stitching you did on your top, what a super idea!
6/9/08 3:53 PM
nancy2001 said...
Great looking tee shirt. I love CJ's BW2 tee shirt pattern.
12/2/08 10:43 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

J Stern Designs The Hobo Bag Pattern

J Stern Designs The Hobo Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

Buy Now