SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Christine Jonson> 1025 (BaseWearTwo)

38 more reviews
Viewed 1294 times 
Reviewed by:Nancywin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Nancywinstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/25/06
Reviews written: 274
Favored by: 122 people
patterns reviewed: 230
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/14/08 10:38 PM
Last Updated:5/31/08 1:02 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
nancy2001 said...
Great looking tee shirt. I love CJ's BW2 tee shirt pattern.
12/2/08 10:43 AM
said...
I love the shell stitching you did on your top, what a super idea!
6/9/08 3:53 PM
Sigrid. said...
That shell stitch is really making it special. Wonderful job.
5/31/08 5:10 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
Wow - great color - and I love that shell stitch around the outside. Great looking.
5/31/08 3:03 PM
CynthiaSue said...
this looks good. no gaping anywhere. thanks for introducing me to her patterns. they look great for work.
5/19/08 7:16 PM
Nancywin said...
If you look under the Studio Knit Collection, they have interlock, sweatshirt fleece, and ribbing in matching and coordinating colors.
5/19/08 12:10 PM
Mermie said...
Love your top. Looks great on you and the color is terrific. What does Sewing Studio call their interlock? Is it the Diana fabric?
5/19/08 11:45 AM
Kellie R. said...
Very pretty top. The sunny fabric works perfectly with the style. Great job.
5/19/08 10:56 AM
CSM--Carla said...
Love this pattern!! Great review Nancy. The fabric looks luscious. I had to take mine in under the arm. Thanks for the SS reminder. Love their knits. Carla
5/15/08 12:45 PM
ShastaKatt said...
Bravo!!! Beautiful, beautiful top.
5/15/08 11:03 AM
Karine said...
Great top - thanks for the review. P.S. It's sooo helpful to have the link to your blog with detailed construction notes and photos.
5/15/08 9:08 AM
SansSouci572 said...
This is one of my favorite patterns, sounds like it will be one of yours too!
5/14/08 11:36 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1549

photo
by: becca a

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

More Info
SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

More Info