SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3759 (Raglan tee)

17 more reviews
Viewed 610 times 
Reviewed by:doctorsirena
photo

 
 
About doctorsirenastar
MN USA
Member since: 7/30/07
Reviews: 5 (patterns: 5)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/16/08 9:04 AM
Last Updated:5/16/08 9:14 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 15 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Danvillegirl said... (5/19/08 6:55 AM) Reply
Congrats to returning to sewing. You did a great job on this top!
annie1129 said... (5/17/08 1:16 AM) Reply
Great top! I have this pattern for my daughter -- and I believe I'll be making it up for her this weekend. Thanks for the great review.
Leora said... (5/16/08 11:38 PM) Reply
Congrats on your first review and welcome to PR! Thanks for the extra helpful review, good info here.
Leslie in Austin said... (5/16/08 6:15 PM) Reply
'bout time you did a review... ;-) And what a review to start with. This is such a great looking top!
wvsher said... (5/16/08 3:23 PM) Reply
Cute top and great review!
cindyann said... (5/16/08 2:00 PM) Reply
Very nice. I love this pattern too and I agree that the neckband is a little too wide for it to lay right. Great review!
Vintage Joan said... (5/16/08 10:47 AM) Reply
Great top and excellent review! (Love your "helper" :D )
Em's Summer said... (5/16/08 10:30 AM) Reply
Looks like a great top to kick back in!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

McCall's 6468

photo
by: katlew03

Review
BRIDAL COUTURE, a CD book by Susan Khalje

BRIDAL COUTURE, a CD book by Susan Khalje

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

Pattern Details