SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3759 (Raglan tee)

17 more reviews
Viewed 609 times 
Reviewed by:doctorsirena
photo

 
 
About doctorsirenastar
MN USA
Member since: 7/30/07
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/16/08 9:04 AM
Last Updated:5/16/08 9:14 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 15 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Victoria Jones Collection


Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Danvillegirl said...
Congrats to returning to sewing. You did a great job on this top!
5/19/08 6:55 AM
annie1129 said...
Great top! I have this pattern for my daughter -- and I believe I'll be making it up for her this weekend. Thanks for the great review.
5/17/08 1:16 AM
Leora said...
Congrats on your first review and welcome to PR! Thanks for the extra helpful review, good info here.
5/16/08 11:38 PM
Leslie in Austin said...
'bout time you did a review... ;-) And what a review to start with. This is such a great looking top!
5/16/08 6:15 PM
wvsher said...
Cute top and great review!
5/16/08 3:23 PM
cindyann said...
Very nice. I love this pattern too and I agree that the neckband is a little too wide for it to lay right. Great review!
5/16/08 2:00 PM
Vintage Joan said...
Great top and excellent review! (Love your "helper" :D )
5/16/08 10:47 AM
Em's Summer said...
Looks like a great top to kick back in!
5/16/08 10:30 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

Buy Now
Margo Handbag

Margo Handbag

Buy Now