SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3759 (Raglan tee)

17 more reviews
Viewed 609 times 
Reviewed by:doctorsirena
photo

 
 
About doctorsirenastar
MN USA
Member since: 7/30/07
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/16/08 9:04 AM
Last Updated:5/16/08 9:14 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 15 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Em's Summer said...
Looks like a great top to kick back in!
5/16/08 10:30 AM
Vintage Joan said...
Great top and excellent review! (Love your "helper" :D )
5/16/08 10:47 AM
cindyann said...
Very nice. I love this pattern too and I agree that the neckband is a little too wide for it to lay right. Great review!
5/16/08 2:00 PM
wvsher said...
Cute top and great review!
5/16/08 3:23 PM
Leslie in Austin said...
'bout time you did a review... ;-) And what a review to start with. This is such a great looking top!
5/16/08 6:15 PM
Leora said...
Congrats on your first review and welcome to PR! Thanks for the extra helpful review, good info here.
5/16/08 11:38 PM
annie1129 said...
Great top! I have this pattern for my daughter -- and I believe I'll be making it up for her this weekend. Thanks for the great review.
5/17/08 1:16 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Congrats to returning to sewing. You did a great job on this top!
5/19/08 6:55 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Jalie 2909

photo
by: momtoesthe...

Review

Pattern

New Look 6723

photo
by: SewPcola

Review
SewBaby Baby Doll Puppet Pattern

SewBaby  Baby Doll Puppet  Pattern

Buy Now
J Stern Designs Misses Jeans Pattern

J Stern Designs Misses Jeans Pattern

Buy Now