SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> AB028BS (Barcelona Skirt/A-Line Skirt)

18 more reviews
Viewed 1025 times 
Reviewed by:Tangerine Dreams
photo

 
 
About Tangerine Dreamsstar
AB CANADA
Member since: 4/8/06
Reviews: 9 (patterns: 9)
Skill level:Beginner
Favored by: 4 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/22/08 11:54 AM
Last Updated:6/6/08 12:18 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by Tangerine Dreams using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Fuzzy Love said... (2/16/09 4:36 PM) Reply
Cracked me up! I'm thinking about this (and I'm a total beginner), so thanks for the recommendation!
Fuzzy Love said... (2/16/09 4:29 PM) Reply
Cracked me up! I'm thinking about this (and I'm a total beginner), so thanks for the recommendation!
CA Eisenhour said... (6/7/08 1:37 PM) Reply
LOL! Seriously! You and your invisible Zipper foot!! HA! Love the skirt and your review. You can purchase the invisible zipper foot right there at the zipper section of your local Joann's or favorite fabric store. It comes with three different shanks. You'll decide from the package directions which shank to use. Pretty cool that you did it with out the foot! ~Connie
CurlyCrafter said... (6/6/08 1:11 PM) Reply
Great skirt for summer! So pretty and feminine - great job.
SewingSusan said... (6/6/08 1:08 PM) Reply
Great skirt and I love this picture!
wvsher said... (5/23/08 10:53 PM) Reply
Ooo, sounds like my kind of instructions and the amount of time I like for a project to take. :) Your skirt is very pretty in the summery print.
Hilary said... (5/23/08 8:04 PM) Reply
What an adorable skirt! Love the photo too-LOL! On your little "stowaway" :D Great review, made me laugh :o)
Annette1 said... (5/23/08 7:05 PM) Reply
Ha! I can't decide if I like the skirt or this cute picture better. :o) I especially like the whole outfit, with the eyelet top turquoise skirt.
angie.a said... (5/23/08 5:52 PM) Reply
Great skirt! And hiding spot! :P
Stormyshay said... (5/22/08 12:01 PM) Reply
Thanks for the description! I had been thinking of buying this pattern and after reading your review I think I will. From what I can see in the thumbnail it looks great on you!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Pattern Work
Pattern Work

Class Details

Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1132

photo
by: DCDeigns07...

Review
Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Pattern Details