SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3566 (Skirts)

1 more reviews
Viewed 531 times 
Reviewed by:Rustybobn
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Rustybobnstarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/5/02
Reviews: 126 (patterns: 121)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 61 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/23/08 2:38 PM
Last Updated:5/23/08 2:42 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
magpie57 said... (4/7/12 4:23 PM) Reply
I see you wear this at your waist instead of just below. I like it better at the waist. What a beautiful skirt that you can wear in lots of combinations.
appleton78 said... (5/25/08 10:30 AM) Reply
Great Job...It looks terrific on you.
Danvillegirl said... (5/24/08 7:21 AM) Reply
Excellent job on this skirt. Very flattering and versatile. Looks good on you.
wvsher said... (5/23/08 10:21 PM) Reply
Very nice skirt! I think it's definitely worth sewing again, maybe in a dark color. :) Thanks for the review!
CarolynGM said... (5/23/08 8:15 PM) Reply
Supercute skirt. You look very polished for work.
Hilary said... (5/23/08 8:01 PM) Reply
What a cute skirt! It turned out very well, and looks great with the tops/scarf you paired it with!
MaryBeth said... (5/23/08 4:37 PM) Reply
Looks great, Beth. Love the beige lining, too
marthamyers said... (5/23/08 4:23 PM) Reply
What a great skirt! And it looks fabulous on you. Thanks for sharing. I might have to invest in this pattern!
greenandlilac said... (5/23/08 2:46 PM) Reply
This skirt is very cute. I love Kwik Sew patterns. I never heard of them until I started using patternreview.com.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

HotPatterns 1173

photo
by: SemJo

Review
Grainline Studio Hemlock Tee

photo
by: catintheha...

Review
Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic MyrtleWood Dress Pattern (ln7401)

Sew Chic MyrtleWood Dress Pattern (ln7401)

Pattern Details