Online Sewing Class: Understanding Knit Fabrics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3566 (Skirts)

1 more reviews
Viewed 533 times 
Reviewed by:Rustybobn
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Rustybobnstarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/5/02
Reviews: 126 (patterns: 121)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 63 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/23/08 2:38 PM
Last Updated:5/23/08 2:42 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
magpie57 said... (4/7/12 4:23 PM) Reply
I see you wear this at your waist instead of just below. I like it better at the waist. What a beautiful skirt that you can wear in lots of combinations.
appleton78 said... (5/25/08 10:30 AM) Reply
Great Job...It looks terrific on you.
Danvillegirl said... (5/24/08 7:21 AM) Reply
Excellent job on this skirt. Very flattering and versatile. Looks good on you.
wvsher said... (5/23/08 10:21 PM) Reply
Very nice skirt! I think it's definitely worth sewing again, maybe in a dark color. :) Thanks for the review!
CarolynGM said... (5/23/08 8:15 PM) Reply
Supercute skirt. You look very polished for work.
Hilary said... (5/23/08 8:01 PM) Reply
What a cute skirt! It turned out very well, and looks great with the tops/scarf you paired it with!
MaryBeth said... (5/23/08 4:37 PM) Reply
Looks great, Beth. Love the beige lining, too
marthamyers said... (5/23/08 4:23 PM) Reply
What a great skirt! And it looks fabulous on you. Thanks for sharing. I might have to invest in this pattern!
greenandlilac said... (5/23/08 2:46 PM) Reply
This skirt is very cute. I love Kwik Sew patterns. I never heard of them until I started using patternreview.com.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

McCall's 6279

photo
by: sewing gen...

Review
SewBaby Prairie Bonnet Pattern

SewBaby Prairie Bonnet Pattern

Pattern Details
Lazy Girl Designs In a Pinch Pillow Paper Pattern

Lazy Girl Designs In a Pinch Pillow Paper Pattern

Pattern Details