SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3566 (Skirts)

1 more reviews
Viewed 530 times 
Reviewed by:Rustybobn
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Rustybobnstarstarstar
Member since: 4/5/02
Reviews written: 124
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 61 people
patterns reviewed: 119
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/23/08 2:38 PM
Last Updated:5/23/08 2:42 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
magpie57 said... (4/7/12 4:23 PM) Reply
I see you wear this at your waist instead of just below. I like it better at the waist. What a beautiful skirt that you can wear in lots of combinations.
appleton78 said... (5/25/08 10:30 AM) Reply
Great Job...It looks terrific on you.
Danvillegirl said... (5/24/08 7:21 AM) Reply
Excellent job on this skirt. Very flattering and versatile. Looks good on you.
wvsher said... (5/23/08 10:21 PM) Reply
Very nice skirt! I think it's definitely worth sewing again, maybe in a dark color. :) Thanks for the review!
CarolynGM said... (5/23/08 8:15 PM) Reply
Supercute skirt. You look very polished for work.
Hilary said... (5/23/08 8:01 PM) Reply
What a cute skirt! It turned out very well, and looks great with the tops/scarf you paired it with!
MaryBeth said... (5/23/08 4:37 PM) Reply
Looks great, Beth. Love the beige lining, too
marthamyers said... (5/23/08 4:23 PM) Reply
What a great skirt! And it looks fabulous on you. Thanks for sharing. I might have to invest in this pattern!
greenandlilac said... (5/23/08 2:46 PM) Reply
This skirt is very cute. I love Kwik Sew patterns. I never heard of them until I started using patternreview.com.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Ottobre Woman Magazine 02-2007-1

photo
by: kidmd

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Pattern Details