SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3566 (Skirts)

1 more reviews
Viewed 527 times 
Reviewed by:Rustybobn
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Rustybobnstarstarstar
Member since: 4/5/02
Reviews written: 124
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 61 people
patterns reviewed: 119
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/23/08 2:38 PM
Last Updated:5/23/08 2:42 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
magpie57 said...
I see you wear this at your waist instead of just below. I like it better at the waist. What a beautiful skirt that you can wear in lots of combinations.
4/7/12 4:23 PM
appleton78 said...
Great Job...It looks terrific on you.
5/25/08 10:30 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Excellent job on this skirt. Very flattering and versatile. Looks good on you.
5/24/08 7:21 AM
wvsher said...
Very nice skirt! I think it's definitely worth sewing again, maybe in a dark color. :) Thanks for the review!
5/23/08 10:21 PM
CarolynGM said...
Supercute skirt. You look very polished for work.
5/23/08 8:15 PM
Hilary said...
What a cute skirt! It turned out very well, and looks great with the tops/scarf you paired it with!
5/23/08 8:01 PM
MaryBeth said...
Looks great, Beth. Love the beige lining, too
5/23/08 4:37 PM
marthamyers said...
What a great skirt! And it looks fabulous on you. Thanks for sharing. I might have to invest in this pattern!
5/23/08 4:23 PM
greenandlilac said...
This skirt is very cute. I love Kwik Sew patterns. I never heard of them until I started using patternreview.com.
5/23/08 2:46 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Deer&Doe Robe Sureau

photo
by: Kathhhhhy

Review
New Look 6873

photo
by: StudioCher...

Review

Pattern

Favorite Things A Billfold Pattern

Favorite Things A Billfold Pattern

Buy Now
Wonder Wallet

Wonder Wallet

Buy Now