SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 03-2006-138 (Girls' Dress)

4 more reviews
Viewed 150 times 
Reviewed by:ElsaD
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ElsaDstar
AB CANADA
Member since: 1/7/06
Reviews written: 32
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 32
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/27/08 1:14 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
WoodfordGormley said...
Too cute, both the dress and your daughter. And I'm so glad that someone else twirls in photos for Pattern Review (though I admit that your daughter looks a lot cuter doing it). Donna
5/27/08 3:09 AM
F and L said...
That is a darling dress. Just so very pretty and perfect for a little girl.
5/27/08 6:33 AM
onehipgrammy said...
adorable dress on an adorable little girl!! Great review, I will have to check out that pattern!!
5/27/08 7:31 AM
Meggie LuLu said...
That dress is ADORABLE and so is your daughter!!!! I LOVE the hat, it makes the outfit look even more ADORABLE!!!!!
5/27/08 8:43 AM
Lauri Jean said...
I don't know who is cuter, your little girl or the puppy! The dress is oh so sweet.
5/27/08 9:34 AM
PegL said...
Your adorable photo of daughter and dog made me read your review! Nicely done all way around and now I'll have to make one for my youngest dgd!
5/27/08 1:45 PM
Annette1 said...
That is one cute little girl, and her twirly dress is right up there with her! Years ago I made my niece a twirly dress out of fabric the same color, and she loved hers too. This is just darling, and the little smiley-face buttons in the back are perfect! I wish they'd made this pattern in big-girl sizes -- ha!
5/27/08 4:47 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Buy Now
Fit For Real People DVD

Fit For Real People DVD

Buy Now
Kwik Sew 6184

photo
by: HOWsMom

Review