SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Petite Plus Patterns> 601 (Flat Front Pant)

8 more reviews
Viewed 669 times 
Reviewed by:Riesie
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Riesiestar
MD United States
Member since: 1/23/08
Reviews: 43 (patterns: 43)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 26 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/29/08 2:35 PM
Last Updated:5/29/08 2:35 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    Plus    
Available for sale on PR: $21.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $21.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LisaG said... (5/30/08 3:24 PM) Reply
Tushie camel toe? Oh that's too funny. I think these pants look good. I bought this pattern for my mom, who has not tried it yet. I hope she has your success with it.
gatorgirl4325 said... (5/30/08 11:38 AM) Reply
I like your helpers in your pictures! Glad to know the PP patterns can work for someone who isn't petite!
cecelia said... (5/30/08 10:51 AM) Reply
This is one of my "TNT's", so I'm glad this worked for you. I haven't done the full elastic yet, so nice to know it works well.
Mufffet said... (5/29/08 4:37 PM) Reply
This is the pattern I worked on so long before going to BURDA. The Burda crotch seam worked far better. Something about the tilt of this pattern from the straight in the torso section made it a challenge to fit. But it looks like it worked well for you. I like that color!
Bobolots said... (5/29/08 4:34 PM) Reply
Oh man your review is hilarious! I love the pants! They look good.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Skinny Bitch Curvy Chick SB300

photo
by: susandf

Review
You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Pattern Details