SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Petite Plus Patterns> 601 (Flat Front Pant)

8 more reviews
Viewed 728 times 
Reviewed by:Riesie
photo

 
 
About Riesiestar
MD United States
Member since: 1/23/08
Reviews: 43 (patterns: 43)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 26 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/29/08 2:35 PM
Last Updated:5/29/08 2:35 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    Plus    
Available for sale on PR: $21.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $21.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
LisaG said... (5/30/08 3:24 PM) Reply
Tushie camel toe? Oh that's too funny. I think these pants look good. I bought this pattern for my mom, who has not tried it yet. I hope she has your success with it.
gatorgirl4325 said... (5/30/08 11:38 AM) Reply
I like your helpers in your pictures! Glad to know the PP patterns can work for someone who isn't petite!
cecelia said... (5/30/08 10:51 AM) Reply
This is one of my "TNT's", so I'm glad this worked for you. I haven't done the full elastic yet, so nice to know it works well.
Mufffet said... (5/29/08 4:37 PM) Reply
This is the pattern I worked on so long before going to BURDA. The Burda crotch seam worked far better. Something about the tilt of this pattern from the straight in the torso section made it a challenge to fit. But it looks like it worked well for you. I like that color!
Bobolots said... (5/29/08 4:34 PM) Reply
Oh man your review is hilarious! I love the pants! They look good.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

StyleArc Harper Jacket

photo
by: paolag

Review
McCall's 6884

photo
by: SeamsLong

Review
De-Mystifying Fit - A CD Book

De-Mystifying Fit - A CD Book

Pattern Details
Beginner Sewing Lab 101 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 101  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details