SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6561 

4 more reviews
Viewed 293 times 
Reviewed by:Mahogany Stylist
photo

 
 
About Mahogany Styliststarstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 6/26/07
Reviews written: 271
Favored by: 155 people
patterns reviewed: 260
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/29/08 8:51 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Heatherrique said...
Refreshingly gorgeous!
12/10/09 10:10 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Thanks everyone!
6/4/08 4:41 PM
ryan's mom said...
Great top! Looks terrific as usual :) .
5/31/08 10:35 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Lovely top. I think it is very flattering. Love the colors in the fabric.
5/31/08 8:21 AM
ITAdmin said...
I really like it on you. It may not be exactly as you imagined or wanted, but it still looks great to me.
5/31/08 6:07 AM
Annette1 said...
You look like you should be headed to a Florida shopping trip or something! I love the light and breezy fabric, especially paired with your white pants.
5/31/08 1:49 AM
wvsher said...
Lovely top; your fabric choice makes it look very sophisticated. You are right -- unless you are very tall, the illustrations and photo on the pattern certainly would lead you to believe it should be longer. But it looks very nice as is.
5/30/08 9:26 AM
RobinMCPA said...
I think it looks great! It's always very helpful to know when the pattern pictures are not so realistic.
5/30/08 8:02 AM
Mrs Lucas said...
I think it's very pretty and I don't think the neckline is too low (and believe me, I'm one of the original prudes when it comes to showing more skin than needs to be shown.)
5/29/08 8:56 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2010-114

photo
by: tiadia

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

More Info
Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

More Info