SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6561 

4 more reviews
Viewed 293 times 
Reviewed by:Mahogany Stylist
photo

 
 
About Mahogany Styliststarstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 6/26/07
Reviews: 275 (patterns: 263)
Favored by: 164 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/29/08 8:51 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Heatherrique said... (12/10/09 10:10 PM) Reply
Refreshingly gorgeous!
Mahogany Stylist said... (6/4/08 4:41 PM) Reply
Thanks everyone!
ryan's mom said... (5/31/08 10:35 PM) Reply
Great top! Looks terrific as usual :) .
Danvillegirl said... (5/31/08 8:21 AM) Reply
Lovely top. I think it is very flattering. Love the colors in the fabric.
ITAdmin said... (5/31/08 6:07 AM) Reply
I really like it on you. It may not be exactly as you imagined or wanted, but it still looks great to me.
Annette1 said... (5/31/08 1:49 AM) Reply
You look like you should be headed to a Florida shopping trip or something! I love the light and breezy fabric, especially paired with your white pants.
wvsher said... (5/30/08 9:26 AM) Reply
Lovely top; your fabric choice makes it look very sophisticated. You are right -- unless you are very tall, the illustrations and photo on the pattern certainly would lead you to believe it should be longer. But it looks very nice as is.
RobinMCPA said... (5/30/08 8:02 AM) Reply
I think it looks great! It's always very helpful to know when the pattern pictures are not so realistic.
Mrs Lucas said... (5/29/08 8:56 PM) Reply
I think it's very pretty and I don't think the neckline is too low (and believe me, I'm one of the original prudes when it comes to showing more skin than needs to be shown.)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Suzi Purse Insert Paper Pattern

Suzi Purse Insert Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Pattern Details
BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2014-122

photo
by: tenderbutt...

Review