SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6561 

4 more reviews
Viewed 293 times 
Reviewed by:Mahogany Stylist
photo

 
 
About Mahogany Styliststarstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 6/26/07
Reviews written: 272
Favored by: 158 people
patterns reviewed: 261
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/29/08 8:51 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Heatherrique said...
Refreshingly gorgeous!
12/10/09 10:10 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Thanks everyone!
6/4/08 4:41 PM
ryan's mom said...
Great top! Looks terrific as usual :) .
5/31/08 10:35 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Lovely top. I think it is very flattering. Love the colors in the fabric.
5/31/08 8:21 AM
ITAdmin said...
I really like it on you. It may not be exactly as you imagined or wanted, but it still looks great to me.
5/31/08 6:07 AM
Annette1 said...
You look like you should be headed to a Florida shopping trip or something! I love the light and breezy fabric, especially paired with your white pants.
5/31/08 1:49 AM
wvsher said...
Lovely top; your fabric choice makes it look very sophisticated. You are right -- unless you are very tall, the illustrations and photo on the pattern certainly would lead you to believe it should be longer. But it looks very nice as is.
5/30/08 9:26 AM
RobinMCPA said...
I think it looks great! It's always very helpful to know when the pattern pictures are not so realistic.
5/30/08 8:02 AM
Mrs Lucas said...
I think it's very pretty and I don't think the neckline is too low (and believe me, I'm one of the original prudes when it comes to showing more skin than needs to be shown.)
5/29/08 8:56 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

McCall's 5633

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

More Info
Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

More Info
Vogue Patterns 8534

photo
by: Jazzhot

Review