SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2976 (Adri Coordinates)

6 more reviews
Viewed 1176 times 
Reviewed by:Nancywin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Nancywinstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/25/06
Reviews written: 274
Favored by: 122 people
patterns reviewed: 230
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/30/08 0:28 AM
Last Updated:6/5/08 0:02 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Suits / Separates    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
FromHeadToFoot said...
Thank you for your review. Your photos are no longer available in Picassa. I hope you repost them so I can get a good look.
1/24/13 4:22 PM
Mahler said...
Pretty, pretty dress !
6/5/08 10:43 AM
jbrewer said...
Very pretty dress!
5/31/08 12:25 PM
Rhoda K said...
Very nice looking dress and love the fabric!
5/31/08 10:20 AM
Annette1 said...
Great-looking dress! I especially like your added darts, as they provide the flattering shaping. (I like your little photo partner there too. :o)
5/31/08 1:01 AM
gotasew said...
I have sewn a few adri designs before. It is interesting that you added darts as I have found that the "flat" designs don't work as well as I had imagined they might before sewing. he button loop holes that seem to be a staple feature have never really worked for me.
5/30/08 11:34 PM
lmg said...
Thats a very cute dress. I have always been a bit reluctant to make a tank dress but you look fabulous in it and I have a similar body shape.
5/30/08 11:00 PM
Nancywin said...
I added a closeup of the fabric under fabric used.
5/30/08 10:50 PM
dbsewer said...
Very cute dress. Wish I could see the fabric more clearly. You have an adorable helper.
5/30/08 5:01 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Cute dress. This is a great style for the summer months.
5/30/08 5:00 PM
Kellie R. said...
This is a nice dress Nancy. In addition to a top, it would look sharp with a jacket too. The fabric is pretty and versatile.
5/30/08 4:40 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

No Pattern Used One Yard Wonders Flouncy

photo
by: lvs2sew

Review
Kwik Sew 3338

photo
by: Renren

Review
Sew Chic Pendleton Dress Pattern (ln8002)

Sew Chic Pendleton Dress Pattern (ln8002)

More Info
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Long & Short Caftans

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Long & Short Caftans

More Info