Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Kwik Sew: 3260 (Dog Coats) - Type:Other    printable version
Viewed 328 times 3 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:Jules In Oz
photo
About Jules In Oz
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 4/4/08
Reviews written: 3
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 3
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/30/08 8:28 PM
Last Updated:5/30/08 8:46 PM


See other patterns in this category: Pets    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AmyABQ said...
Love your "fur child" I have been wanting to make mine a coat for some time. You've inspired me
5/30/08 10:27 PM
Lanna said...
Looks like one I need to try, it looks great on Fergus.
5/30/08 10:39 PM
wvsher said...
Fergus looks very sharp in his well-made and attractive new coat. What breed of dog is he? He is very cute.
5/30/08 10:51 PM
AnitaJ said...
Fergus looks pleased with his snazzy new pirate coat! Very nice!
5/30/08 10:59 PM
nancy2001 said...
What a cute coat for Fergus.
5/30/08 11:47 PM
Jules In Oz said...
Thanyou for the encouraging comments. He is a Staffordshire Terrier cross and he's 15 years old.
5/31/08 3:11 AM
Beek said...
Fergus looks so stylish in his new coat! My Lugar and Minerva would want one if they saw this picture!
5/31/08 8:31 AM
Ronda Rae said...
Cute, cute, cute! Fergus is an adorable little guy and I love the theme- is he a rebel? I am inspired to make my fur babies something for our winter.
5/31/08 8:52 AM
Stilltheone said...
Beautiful coat and wonderful dog, too.
5/31/08 9:48 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
This is way cute.
5/31/08 10:40 AM
Katey said...
Thanks for the inspiration as Fergus looks fabulous!!
6/9/08 11:05 PM
Racedogmom said...
I only bought this pattern because of the info Jules71 gave. I'm a beginner, too. Wish me luck!
10/22/08 2:36 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Create a Jacket Muslin
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Create a Jacket Muslin

Online Sewing Classes
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Simplicity 5366
photo
Review by Mauude on 1/6/13
Read Review

Shapes Four Good Measure Pattern (Size 1-3)
Shapes Four Good Measure Pattern (Size 1-3)

Details
Price: $16.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern
You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

Details
Price: $9.05
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Fitting Chapter from the Clever Sewing Tips Book
Fitting Chapter from the Clever Sewing Tips Book

Details
Price: $0
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simple Things Little Kickers Digital Pattern (001)
Simple Things Little Kickers Digital Pattern (001)

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Truly Victorian TV463
photo
Review by sezza899 on 5/4/13
Read Review

Simplicity 3971 Pattern ( Size XL-XXL-XXXL )
Simplicity 3971 Pattern ( Size XL-XXL-XXXL )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1332 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )
Vogue 1332 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $32.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us