SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Petite Plus Patterns> 150 (Tuxedo wrap Vest)

2 more reviews
Viewed 1420 times 
Reviewed by:Nancy in BC
photo

 
 
About Nancy in BC
Member since: 9/1/02
Reviews written: 4
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 4
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/2/03 8:38 PM
Last Updated:7/2/03 8:55 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Petite 




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Vests    Plus    
Available for sale on PR: $21.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $21.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
littlefoot said...
Being also prominent in the tum, I like the mention that it fits that body type.
12/6/08 6:11 PM
cjay said...
Nancy, your outfit looks great on you. I love the black (navy?) and white fabric - very flattering and crisp. I haven't made anything from Petite Plus yet but will take another look after seeing your vest. I'll be looking for future reviews from you. Thanks for taking the time for this one, Chris
7/3/03 4:32 AM
AnneM said...
Very nice; like the pants also. I've made the skirt for DM; I might have to consider adding more of these patterns to the collection. Thanks for the review.
7/2/03 11:17 PM
Nancy in BC said...
TarheelSewer, You could go to the website, it's in the review, and check the pattern back for the measurements and see how much smaller you are than the smallest measurement is and go from there.
7/2/03 9:16 PM
TarheelSewer said...
Nancy, I love your outfit; it's very flattering. I am a 12-petite in RTW. Do you think the Petite Plus patterns could be easily downsized to a 12?
7/2/03 9:05 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

New Look 6732

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
J Stern Designs Misses Jeans Pattern

J Stern Designs Misses Jeans Pattern

More Info
Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern

Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern

More Info