SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 02-2007-16 (Wide-Leg Capris)

4 more reviews
Viewed 352 times 
Reviewed by:li'l miss muffett
photo

 
 
About li'l miss muffettstar
KS USA
Member since: 1/25/07
Reviews written: 25
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 19 people
patterns reviewed: 23
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/2/08 11:05 AM
Last Updated:6/2/08 11:12 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
li'l miss muffett said...
Thank you all! mufffet: LOL! my nickname as a little girl was 'little miss muffett' (for some reason)
6/3/08 8:06 AM
angie.a said...
Ooh yours look great! I am tweaking my pattern this week too, hoping for the "perfect" fit on my next pair. I'm moving down a size too.
6/2/08 6:21 PM
jessika said...
Very cute and comfy looking.
6/2/08 2:06 PM
dbsewer said...
You did a really nice job on these and they fit very well. I have booty issues, too, so I know what you mean about pants fitting woes. This pattern's a keeper.
6/2/08 12:45 PM
Mufffet said...
WOW...nice pants. I am glad you reviewed these - I have the pattern too and had thought of it. SO - you are the Muffet, eh? :))))
6/2/08 11:46 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

New Look 6697

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Buy Now