SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6435 (Misses' Pants, Bag and Lined J)

9 more reviews
Viewed 473 times 
Reviewed by:LaShan
photo

 
 
About LaShanstar
MD USA
Member since: 6/3/08
Reviews: 7 (patterns: 6)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/3/08 11:32 AM
Last Updated:6/4/08 12:38 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coordinates    Accessories    Vests    Coat/Jacket    Suits / Separates    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewTwin said... (6/8/08 1:55 AM) Reply
Cool jacket! I agree on the boobage..I used to feel that way, but I figure if Callista Flockhart can get Indian Jones with her "boobage", then apparently not ALL men are boob brained..Plus, you won't have the 50yr droop as much..Just ask me...Sigh!....
Dee2 said... (6/4/08 7:32 PM) Reply
Beautiful jacket. The fabric is perfect for this pattern. You have a wonderful attitude about sewing!
Puppy said... (6/4/08 7:10 PM) Reply
No, no, no, big boobs droop and create lots of fitting difficulties. And you always have the padded bra! I had a normal chest size until a certain age and I long for the old chest! Nice top though...I love mandarin stuff.
wvsher said... (6/4/08 4:19 PM) Reply
Very nice job! Thanks for the review, and welcome to PR.
Beek said... (6/4/08 2:19 PM) Reply
Funny and enjoyable review! I love your jacket. It looks so happy!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS

Class Details

Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

Pattern Details
Jeans for Real People DVD Set

Jeans for Real People DVD Set

Pattern Details
Skinny Bitch Curvy Chick SB300

photo
by: susandf

Review