SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6435 (Misses' Pants, Bag and Lined J)

9 more reviews
Viewed 470 times 
Reviewed by:LaShan
photo

 
 
About LaShanstar
MD USA
Member since: 6/3/08
Reviews written: 7
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 6
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/3/08 11:32 AM
Last Updated:6/4/08 12:38 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coordinates    Accessories    Vests    Coat/Jacket    Suits / Separates    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Beek said...
Funny and enjoyable review! I love your jacket. It looks so happy!
6/4/08 2:19 PM
wvsher said...
Very nice job! Thanks for the review, and welcome to PR.
6/4/08 4:19 PM
Puppy said...
No, no, no, big boobs droop and create lots of fitting difficulties. And you always have the padded bra! I had a normal chest size until a certain age and I long for the old chest! Nice top though...I love mandarin stuff.
6/4/08 7:10 PM
Dee2 said...
Beautiful jacket. The fabric is perfect for this pattern. You have a wonderful attitude about sewing!
6/4/08 7:32 PM
SewTwin said...
Cool jacket! I agree on the boobage..I used to feel that way, but I figure if Callista Flockhart can get Indian Jones with her "boobage", then apparently not ALL men are boob brained..Plus, you won't have the 50yr droop as much..Just ask me...Sigh!....
6/8/08 1:55 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2007-117

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Contest 0000

photo
by: nosila

Review
Beginner Sewing Lab 101 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 101  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Buy Now
Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Buy Now