Online Sewing Class: Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6435 (Misses' Pants, Bag and Lined J)

9 more reviews
Viewed 473 times 
Reviewed by:LaShan
photo

 
 
About LaShanstar
MD USA
Member since: 6/3/08
Reviews: 7 (patterns: 6)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/3/08 11:32 AM
Last Updated:6/4/08 12:38 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coordinates    Accessories    Vests    Coat/Jacket    Suits / Separates    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewTwin said... (6/8/08 1:55 AM) Reply
Cool jacket! I agree on the boobage..I used to feel that way, but I figure if Callista Flockhart can get Indian Jones with her "boobage", then apparently not ALL men are boob brained..Plus, you won't have the 50yr droop as much..Just ask me...Sigh!....
Dee2 said... (6/4/08 7:32 PM) Reply
Beautiful jacket. The fabric is perfect for this pattern. You have a wonderful attitude about sewing!
Puppy said... (6/4/08 7:10 PM) Reply
No, no, no, big boobs droop and create lots of fitting difficulties. And you always have the padded bra! I had a normal chest size until a certain age and I long for the old chest! Nice top though...I love mandarin stuff.
wvsher said... (6/4/08 4:19 PM) Reply
Very nice job! Thanks for the review, and welcome to PR.
Beek said... (6/4/08 2:19 PM) Reply
Funny and enjoyable review! I love your jacket. It looks so happy!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Simplicity 5946

photo
by: Modiste Ma...

Review
Sew Chic Knapsack Pattern (ln100)

Sew Chic Knapsack Pattern (ln100)

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 401 Pattern

Petite Plus 401 Pattern

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 8886

photo
by: Karen Carr

Review