SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2976 (Adri Coordinates)

6 more reviews
Viewed 781 times 
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo

 
 
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews written: 251
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 205 people
patterns reviewed: 251
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/6/08 8:52 AM
Last Updated:6/6/08 8:54 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Suits / Separates    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
23 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
KrystalL said...
Your outfit looks really great and perfect for summer. I love the hair cut too! :-D
6/6/08 9:00 AM
Sheila457 said...
Great outfit and the hair cut is Hawt!!!
6/6/08 9:08 AM
dbsewer said...
What a cool looking outfit and it fits you perfectly. Terrific job.
6/6/08 9:15 AM
Sigrid. said...
Lovely outfit
6/6/08 10:23 AM
Leora said...
Classy outfit!
6/6/08 10:49 AM
CShelley said...
Your stuff always has such clean lines and great style. Love it!
6/6/08 11:12 AM
RobinMCPA said...
Looking good gurl!
6/6/08 12:09 PM
CurlyCrafter said...
Great pants! They look very classy and I agree with you that an invisible zipper in the front doesn't seem as logical as the back.
6/6/08 1:08 PM
Lori V said...
Very classy outfit. Great job on the pants and I like your new haircut, too.
6/6/08 1:25 PM
LindsayT said...
You look awesome in your summer whites!
6/6/08 1:51 PM
kim*brown said...
Perfect for summer and very sophisticated looking to go along with your new cut!
6/6/08 4:35 PM
mClones said...
Your outfits always look so fresh, well-fitting and comfortable.
6/6/08 5:57 PM
carolynw said...
Wonderful looking outfit - you look super cool in it!
6/6/08 6:16 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Great classic outfit. I love your hair too.
6/6/08 7:06 PM
Annette1 said...
Oh, to be able to wear an entirely white outfit and look SMASHING in it, something I'll only be able to dream of -- ha! You look FABULOUS in this outfit, so cool and sophisticated.
6/7/08 1:32 AM
donna mel said...
beautiful in white. very simple and classic.
6/7/08 7:58 AM
Darla in PA said...
Beautiful summer outfit. Looks great on you!
6/7/08 9:29 AM
Heatherrique said...
You are sizzling in this ensemble!
6/7/08 10:45 AM
Mahogany Stylist said...
What a great summer outfit. And the hair cut is too cute!
6/7/08 4:56 PM
layla said...
Very Nice .... I Love This !!
6/8/08 3:31 AM
Stitchcakes said...
I'm reading this days and days later, so you probably won't see it, but I've never seen such a flattering all white outfit! It looks amazing!
6/10/08 10:50 AM
MagpieJen said...
Good call on moving the zipper! This is a beautiful summer look!
6/10/08 4:17 PM
RuthieSews said...
You look cool and gorgeous :D
5/29/10 7:30 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Jalie 2796

photo
by: cindysewsa...

Review

Pattern

J Stern Designs Khaki Pants Pattern

J Stern Designs Khaki Pants Pattern

Buy Now
Fit For Art Sleeve & Cuff Variations for Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Fit For Art Sleeve & Cuff Variations for Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Buy Now