SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2976 (Adri Coordinates)

6 more reviews
Viewed 782 times 
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo

 
 
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews written: 254
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 208 people
patterns reviewed: 254
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/6/08 8:52 AM
Last Updated:6/6/08 8:54 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Suits / Separates    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
23 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RuthieSews said...
You look cool and gorgeous :D
5/29/10 7:30 PM
MagpieJen said...
Good call on moving the zipper! This is a beautiful summer look!
6/10/08 4:17 PM
Stitchcakes said...
I'm reading this days and days later, so you probably won't see it, but I've never seen such a flattering all white outfit! It looks amazing!
6/10/08 10:50 AM
layla said...
Very Nice .... I Love This !!
6/8/08 3:31 AM
Mahogany Stylist said...
What a great summer outfit. And the hair cut is too cute!
6/7/08 4:56 PM
Heatherrique said...
You are sizzling in this ensemble!
6/7/08 10:45 AM
Darla in PA said...
Beautiful summer outfit. Looks great on you!
6/7/08 9:29 AM
donna mel said...
beautiful in white. very simple and classic.
6/7/08 7:58 AM
Annette1 said...
Oh, to be able to wear an entirely white outfit and look SMASHING in it, something I'll only be able to dream of -- ha! You look FABULOUS in this outfit, so cool and sophisticated.
6/7/08 1:32 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Great classic outfit. I love your hair too.
6/6/08 7:06 PM
carolynw said...
Wonderful looking outfit - you look super cool in it!
6/6/08 6:16 PM
mClones said...
Your outfits always look so fresh, well-fitting and comfortable.
6/6/08 5:57 PM
kim*brown said...
Perfect for summer and very sophisticated looking to go along with your new cut!
6/6/08 4:35 PM
LindsayT said...
You look awesome in your summer whites!
6/6/08 1:51 PM
Lori V said...
Very classy outfit. Great job on the pants and I like your new haircut, too.
6/6/08 1:25 PM
CurlyCrafter said...
Great pants! They look very classy and I agree with you that an invisible zipper in the front doesn't seem as logical as the back.
6/6/08 1:08 PM
RobinMCPA said...
Looking good gurl!
6/6/08 12:09 PM
CShelley said...
Your stuff always has such clean lines and great style. Love it!
6/6/08 11:12 AM
Leora said...
Classy outfit!
6/6/08 10:49 AM
Sigrid. said...
Lovely outfit
6/6/08 10:23 AM
dbsewer said...
What a cool looking outfit and it fits you perfectly. Terrific job.
6/6/08 9:15 AM
Sheila457 said...
Great outfit and the hair cut is Hawt!!!
6/6/08 9:08 AM
KrystalL said...
Your outfit looks really great and perfect for summer. I love the hair cut too! :-D
6/6/08 9:00 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

New Look 6873

photo
by: Legal.Deal...

Review

Pattern

Sewing Workshop Balboa Shirt & Topper

Sewing Workshop Balboa Shirt & Topper

More Info
You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern

More Info
Other BY Hand London

photo
by: House of P...

Review