SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Patrones Magazine> 252-30 (Roberto Musso Skirt)

Viewed 361 times 
Reviewed by:MissCelie
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About MissCeliestarstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 149
Favored by: 222 people
patterns reviewed: 128
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/6/08 11:25 AM
Last Updated:6/6/08 11:29 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
23 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Erica B. said...
I love that skirt! Very Avant-Garde! I love those shoes too!
6/6/08 11:28 AM
Mufffet said...
Great pattern and you look terrific in that skirt. Not a style that we all could wear, but sooo fashionable and lovely!
6/6/08 11:50 AM
Christina Sonja said...
If you ever get tired of this, just send it to me, m'kay?
6/6/08 12:30 PM
DorothyK said...
What a great skirt. It looks fantastic on you.
6/6/08 12:38 PM
Ann Smith said...
Terrific skirt. Love the unusual broken up contrast and pleats.
6/6/08 12:48 PM
ta mika said...
Your skirt is beautiful!!! You look great in it!
6/6/08 12:49 PM
CurlyCrafter said...
That is such a striking skirt - love it!
6/6/08 1:01 PM
Lori V said...
This is a wonderful skirt.
6/6/08 1:27 PM
gatorgirl4325 said...
Great looking skirt - it looks flirty and f-u-n!
6/6/08 1:39 PM
Meggie LuLu said...
What a CUTE skirt!!!!! I just LOVE it!!!!! You did an excellent job (as always)!!!!
6/6/08 3:42 PM
kim*brown said...
Very couture!
6/6/08 4:39 PM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
What a great , unique skirt, Suits you beautifully.
6/6/08 4:40 PM
Blooms said...
I love that skirt...I loved it when I saw it reviewed previously, but I don't know how to get my hands on a Patrones magazine
6/6/08 5:35 PM
carolynw said...
I can well understand why anyone would stare at this skirt - I absolutely love, love it - if I lived closer to you I would come on over and steal it - you look stunning as always
6/6/08 6:13 PM
Sew4Fun said...
What a fun skirt! I love the unusual details. This looks great on you.
6/6/08 7:04 PM
Catbird said...
You look so beautiful in this. That top is perfect with it!
6/6/08 7:54 PM
Karen6790 said...
This is beyond fabulous. The top works great with it, as do the shoes.
6/6/08 11:23 PM
Annette1 said...
This is so UNUSUAL, I LOVE it, especially the "twirly" picture. :o) I would have never thought to put the fabrics together that you did, and yet that's a large part of what makes it so special. And, by the way, I LOVE (bold, underlined, large font) your shoes!
6/7/08 1:20 AM
CarolynGM said...
Very stylish and unique, so flattering to your figure too.
6/7/08 7:11 AM
CarolynGM said...
Very stylish and unique, so flattering to your figure too.
6/7/08 7:14 AM
Dei said...
Cidell, one question. When can I borrow this?
6/7/08 8:10 AM
Obrooks770 said...
WOW, this skirt is soooo cute. Love it on you, you wear it well. Wish I could pull off wearing a skirt like that. ENJOY!
6/7/08 9:47 PM
nicegirl said...
That *is* a cool skirt. You're right. Nice job getting all those insets in square! Love it with the gray blouse, too.
6/9/08 9:29 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Sew Liberated Clara Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Clara Dress Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern

SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2010-110

photo
by: AlyssaJS

Review