SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Patrones Magazine> 252-30 (Roberto Musso Skirt)

Viewed 361 times 
Reviewed by:MissCelie
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About MissCeliestarstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 151
Favored by: 226 people
patterns reviewed: 130
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/6/08 11:25 AM
Last Updated:6/6/08 11:29 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
23 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Erica B. said...
I love that skirt! Very Avant-Garde! I love those shoes too!
6/6/08 11:28 AM
Mufffet said...
Great pattern and you look terrific in that skirt. Not a style that we all could wear, but sooo fashionable and lovely!
6/6/08 11:50 AM
Christina Sonja said...
If you ever get tired of this, just send it to me, m'kay?
6/6/08 12:30 PM
DorothyK said...
What a great skirt. It looks fantastic on you.
6/6/08 12:38 PM
Ann Smith said...
Terrific skirt. Love the unusual broken up contrast and pleats.
6/6/08 12:48 PM
ta mika said...
Your skirt is beautiful!!! You look great in it!
6/6/08 12:49 PM
CurlyCrafter said...
That is such a striking skirt - love it!
6/6/08 1:01 PM
Lori V said...
This is a wonderful skirt.
6/6/08 1:27 PM
gatorgirl4325 said...
Great looking skirt - it looks flirty and f-u-n!
6/6/08 1:39 PM
Meggie LuLu said...
What a CUTE skirt!!!!! I just LOVE it!!!!! You did an excellent job (as always)!!!!
6/6/08 3:42 PM
kim*brown said...
Very couture!
6/6/08 4:39 PM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
What a great , unique skirt, Suits you beautifully.
6/6/08 4:40 PM
Blooms said...
I love that skirt...I loved it when I saw it reviewed previously, but I don't know how to get my hands on a Patrones magazine
6/6/08 5:35 PM
carolynw said...
I can well understand why anyone would stare at this skirt - I absolutely love, love it - if I lived closer to you I would come on over and steal it - you look stunning as always
6/6/08 6:13 PM
Sew4Fun said...
What a fun skirt! I love the unusual details. This looks great on you.
6/6/08 7:04 PM
Catbird said...
You look so beautiful in this. That top is perfect with it!
6/6/08 7:54 PM
Karen6790 said...
This is beyond fabulous. The top works great with it, as do the shoes.
6/6/08 11:23 PM
Annette1 said...
This is so UNUSUAL, I LOVE it, especially the "twirly" picture. :o) I would have never thought to put the fabrics together that you did, and yet that's a large part of what makes it so special. And, by the way, I LOVE (bold, underlined, large font) your shoes!
6/7/08 1:20 AM
CarolynGM said...
Very stylish and unique, so flattering to your figure too.
6/7/08 7:11 AM
CarolynGM said...
Very stylish and unique, so flattering to your figure too.
6/7/08 7:14 AM
Dei said...
Cidell, one question. When can I borrow this?
6/7/08 8:10 AM
Obrooks770 said...
WOW, this skirt is soooo cute. Love it on you, you wear it well. Wish I could pull off wearing a skirt like that. ENJOY!
6/7/08 9:47 PM
nicegirl said...
That *is* a cool skirt. You're right. Nice job getting all those insets in square! Love it with the gray blouse, too.
6/9/08 9:29 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Silhouette Patterns 500

photo
by: JEF

Review
Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

Buy Now
Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Buy Now